Showing 20 reviews of 10

Apty

World's fastest-growing on-screen guidance platform

5 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 20 reviews of 10
Vaishnavi H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Boosted Clarity-PPM adoption rate

Reviewed on 2020/08/19

It has been terrific, with Apty now we are getting a better quality of data.

Pros

It is difficult for users to find their way around Clarity-PPM, so we used Apty to overcome that hurdle. No surprise that Apty helps our users at each step of their adoption.

Cons

To be honest, we faced some issues in the first few weeks, but the support team was good enough and they made us come up to speed.

Deepak S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Apty is Feature-rich tool and ROI Booster

Reviewed on 2020/08/22

so far it is amazing

Pros

The in-app guidance feature of Apty is amazing. It helps users to access all the resources from within
the application without leaving the platform. The walkthroughs are personalized and make users to
onboard easily. It is something you must use with your web-based application to increase efficiency
and ROI.

Cons

We are satisfied with the product, there is nothing to dislike.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Enriches customer experience and easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/08/21

So far my experience with Apty is decent. No complaints.

Pros

Apty’s AI identifies where the user is getting stuck and dropping-off by analyzing user behavior. This
helped us to customize the onboarding flow for each user type. Further, their interactive
walkthrough has enhanced the overall customer experience.

Cons

None whatsoever. as the product was very good and very easy to use.

Chandrakanth P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Abandon Assumptions with Apty’s data-driven approach

Reviewed on 2020/08/19

The experience has been good so far and it is getting better with each passing day.

Pros

First of all thanks to the insight & data that Apty provides for any web-based application. It has been fantastic to use Apty as it helps us to understand the users like never before. The guesstimation is out of the question with Apty’s application and workflow insights. With all these insights you can create a personalized workflow that makes a user create maximum impact with minimum efforts.

Cons

Sometimes you may get overwhelmed but with time you get a hang of it. Apart from this, there is
nothing major that I can think of.

Prashant B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Apty – A product with incredible support

Reviewed on 2020/08/18

We are happy the way their on-screen guidance is helping our users.

Pros

The customer support of Apty is great. Since our users need continuous support throughout their software adoption journey, having Apty right inside the software made our life easy. From the time we are using Apty the helpdesk support call decreased by a margin of more than 55%.

Cons

Frankly, there is none. This is one of the best product that I have seen.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Apty is an awesome tool for business

Reviewed on 2020/01/20

Pros

Features like workflows, validations, launchers, tooltips, and announcements are right on target. These features are built to solve the biggest problem with most enterprise software, which is adoption and usage. With guided workflows, we (our users) were able to complete our tasks efficiently with a 61% increase in task completions. Another highlight is the accuracy of the data. Validation feature of Apty helped our sales team push data in the SalesForce CRM in the right format so the data accuracy has gone up by 37%. I would recommend Apty to any organization looking to improve its enterprise software adoption and usage.

Cons

Yet to encounter anything that major along these lines and when I do, I'll be sure to update this section.

Kartheek N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Impressive Onboarding Software

Reviewed on 2020/08/19

It is a superb tool, we love the experience that it provides to our users.

Pros

Apty onboards users in an efficient manner. Once the extension is installed the help-deck of Apty sits
on top of our software and guides the users through their onboarding journey with all the resources
they might need.

Cons

There is nothing that can think of on top of my mind

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Apty empowers with in-depth Analytics

Reviewed on 2020/08/17

We couldn’t have expected any better product at this price-point. Makes the life of the admin easy and users engaged. A complete package, we are delighted.

Pros

Apty comes with an Analytics tool which makes it one of the most powerful on-boarding applications in the market. As it is a feature-rich product we thought it would be complex to use but thanks to their customer success team, we were able to use it in no time and started to reap rewards out of it.

Cons

The deployment and integration part took some time which is understandable but their support was good enough to make us forget about it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Data-Centric Product Adoption Tool

Reviewed on 2020/08/21

Just Awesome!

Pros

I love how Apty can analyze each user type. It guides us to create interactive workflows for each user. It enhances the user experience and guides our users to complete their tasks. Thanks to Apty, we are now able to identify the flaws in our onboarding flows.

Cons

None whatsoever. I like everything about it. Very flexible.

Kanchana D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Apty the Time-Saver

Reviewed on 2020/08/21

Satisfying experience.

Pros

Post the roll-out of Apty our employees spend more time on the actual work than on training. Well, with Apty, employees learn the application while doing their job as the workflows guide them from one step to another. It saved us a lot of time.

Cons

It would be better if Apty would have any online community or forum where other users can share their experiences and discuss on best practices.