4 reviews

Briq

Data analytics solution for construction businesses

5 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Joel C.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great tracking g and analysis Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

A good experience so far

Pros

I like the security of have a single point of reference for all my project documents and data.

Simplifies analysis so you do have to create links and manual entry to allow for in-depth understand of the project and assets progress

Cons

There is a cost but long term it allows for a organization to change business process. So it pays off in the medium term

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rama D.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Custom Bot creation

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent team to work with. Ease of use.

Pros

Software was easy to use. Had flexible reporting criteria using Insight

Cons

Most of the stuff we had to develop from ground up

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jeannie N.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Linking Salesforce and Assignar

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/08
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, Briq has done a great job helping us link data from Salesforce to Assignar. Their entire team was great at hearing our needs and creating a solution to work in our environment. Any changes or hiccups during the going live process was handled with exceptional care. There was constant communication with the team. I would highly recommend the Briq team!

Pros

The BRIQ interface created to link our two softwares and worked really well. Data is syncing over in a timely manner and accurately.

Cons

The interface is very sensitive to any changes to the page layout. But clear lines of communication help keep those problems handled.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kim B.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Construction Analytics on steroids!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Pricing, customer service and innovation to move our initiative forward. Briq is embedded as a critical element in our data-driven ecosystems - enhancing automations and streamlining our efforts to make decisions with trusted data.

Cons

There are no criticisms that come to mind at this time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10