4 reviews

Episerver

Content management and digital commerce solution

4,5 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,5
/
5
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Carl G.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

With Digital Experience Cloud we save a lot of time on marketing objectives

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

We have achieved a great user experience, greater sales and greater comfort at work with this all-in-one software.

Pros

Excellent software with tools and professional functions that facilitate the work of our entire marketing strategy. What I like the most about episerver are the recommendations and support that it provides us with its reports and metadata obtained over the years to optimize our electronic commerce, campaigns and digital content.

Cons

Digital Experience Cloud has many functions, which makes it a little difficult to use, sometimes the software takes a few minutes to load.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

User-friendly system for small-medium organizations

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This system has a lot of features that can help make your life easier. The customer service from episerver is phenomenal as well.

Cons

It can take a long time to figure out how to navigate the back end. Once you do though, it's incredibly easy to login, make changes and see them immediately.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great CMS for Larger Organizations Looking to Scale Up

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to scale as websites and marketing needs change. With the proper development, Episerver's true potential can be unlocked such as content personalization and more.

Cons

To get the most out of the CMS, development is needed. There aren't as many "out of the box" solutions when comparing to CMS engines such as WordPress.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Makes Website Management Super Easy

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/22
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use website/content management system

Pros

The UI is ridiculously easy to navigate and use. You don't even have to know code to make updates to the website!

Cons

Nothing, I think it's a great choice for website/content management. Anyone can figure out how to use it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10