15 reviews

Revv

Intelligent partner for business paperwork & documentation

4,7 /5 (15 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,5
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
15 reviews
Roy B.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: Self Employed

Excellent Software

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I liked that it gives you the ability to create a variety of documents for just about any project you are creating for your clients.

Cons

The least thing about the software i didn't like was to have a few more options within the Individual plan

Response from RevvSales

Thanks a lot Roy for your kind review. Happy to help.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shubham S.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Packed with features

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/01/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

RevvSales is a platform which is feature-packed, they have combined CPQ, Contract Management and Dealdesk, so you don't have to buy different tools, you get all in one in Revvsales. Their support team is very quick and solves the problem at the earliest.

Cons

Although the features and the platform is quite promising, but some features are still not present on the platform, I think within some time the product will be fully ready

Response from RevvSales

Thank you so much Shubham for your kind review.
As you have pointed out, RevvSales product does keep evolving. Please keep using our product for awesome updates.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kelly B.
Industry: Photography
Company size: Self Employed

New user

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/01/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Seems easy to use so far. Have just discovered the product and an still learning.

Cons

My company is small so I really don't need the software. Would be better for larger companies

Response from RevvSales

Thanks Kelly for taking time to review us.

We love our customers irrespective of their size and Revvsales platform is constantly evolving. Just give it a try. You may find it more useful now even for smaller size companies.

And we are always more happy to support you if you have any queries or need help in using the Software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Cliff kevin M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Reliable Customer Support

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/09/30
Review Source: Capterra

But good thing, RevvSales got a very reliable Customer Support! Borun was really helpful from the very beginning until today. Really appreciate the relentlessness of these Customer Supports like Borun!

Pros

I'm a heavy user of other platforms similar RevvSales, total of 5 platforms. But with RevvSales, it gives you ease of administering all the paper works for your team and clients. This software will definitely beat those focused apps as RevvSales offers all-integrated functionalities for document management - from creation to signing and filing.

Cons

But as a practical user and seeks simplicity, this platform might become a challenge navigating at first. Right now, I'm struggling converting USD currency into Philippine Peso as my default.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Jonathan B.
Industry: Events Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Awesome

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/08/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great features would definitely recommend trying this

Cons

It can be very expensive for a small business especially during covid

Response from Revv

Thanks for the review Jonathan. We'd love to have a conversation with you and work something out. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy Setup, Easy to Use

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/04/21
Review Source: Capterra

I have really enjoyed working with the RevvSales team. They are just getting started with this product and I think it could grow into a solid competitor to SFDC CPQ, Apttus, etc. Currently the product standardizes and simplifies the quote creation / document creation processes very well. Once the SFDC integration is improved, they will be tough to beat.

Pros

RevvSales was easy to set up and use. It is very intuitive for both user and admin. The design is clean and modern.

Cons

SFDC integration needs work. Syncing opps from SFDC to RevvSales was set up by the RevvSales team and worked well, but syncing back to SFDC required more custom work from them. As a free trial user without a clear purchase path, I didn't want to ask them to spend more time customizing my setup.

Response from RevvSales

Thank you for taking the time to review us. At RevvSales, we're always conscious about making sure that the features (and the tool itself) is easy to use, learn and set up and we're delighted to see you agree with it too. As for integration with SFDC and improvements, we're already on top of it. We understand the importance of having a seamless data flow between the CRM and RevvSales and assure you that the backward sync will be just as good as the forward sync very very soon.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Julie P.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Company....Amazing, Outstanding CST. Love! Love

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/10
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing!

Pros

everything is amazing and the immediate assistance to any issues outstanding. The energy you receive along with service is incomparable. Love ..love it. Thank you and special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Cons

The beginning...you kinda have to learn how to navigate. But they assist you right away and help you figure everything out.

Response from RevvSales

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for the kind review. Happy to help.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kagiso M.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

RevvSales Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

Perfect

Pros

Eco-friendly best for every person people will love it

Cons

It is fast and easy to use it makes things to be better

Response from RevvSales

Thank you so much for your generous review. Our aim is to be all in one document management platform which helps individulas and organisations with all of their document needs like quotes, contracts, proposals and much more. Your review gives us a confidence that we are in the right direction.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Martin D.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

RevvSales

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I really like how easy it is to use, set up was easy.

Cons

Having used the software for a year i haven't found any cons

Response from RevvSales

Thank you for your time in reviewing us. Happy to be of help.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Akhil D.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

RevvSales Review

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/10
Review Source: Capterra

I Initially used the platform to create a one-pager for my business idea and a business plan and found the templates very helpful and got my job done with ease and less time.

Pros

1 Instant Templates to customize
2 Ease of accessibility
3 Ample no.of templates to choose from, for almost any kind of use.

Cons

1 Lack of access to one-click video tutorials
2 A bit laggy
3 Too much to start with, so a detailed tutorial or a walkthrough would be very helpful

Response from Revv

Thank you for the review Akhil. We're glad you found Revv helpful.
We do have a Revv-101 playlist of super quick product walkthroughs along with extensive product documentation to help you understand the product better. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] There's live chat available on our website should you need any instant help.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Muhammad M.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Contracts on your finger tips

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/17
Review Source: Capterra

For someone with technical background that is the best contract generation software sofar.

Pros

I have been working on an app for our company Refrigerated Rental Vans that takes the customer information and data and generates a 10 page long contract for you based on the information provided. Most of the work was automated but the contract quality was questionable. I came across RevvSales online and thought of giving it a try, i have tested their platform for couple of weeks and incorporated it in our App for the contract script generations, luckily it turned out to be so easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend the platform to those who are working specially in Rent a Car / Truck / Equipment industries for the generation of their legal contracts.

Cons

You need to have a technical know how to use the software, its not convenient for a not tech savy person.

Response from RevvSales

Thank you so much for the generous review. Ease of use has been one of our primary focus in everything we build at RevvSales. We've taken your suggestion and have been working to ensure a much more friendly user experience. We're sure that our efforts will be visible in the app very, very soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Pushpendra S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Document made easy and not boring.

Used Monthly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/09/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I liked the user interface and feature of creating the documents using building blocks.
Also the ability to create quotes and reuse them.

Cons

The product is very feature rich and it may gets sometime little over whelming using it.
The product should have a good on-boarding follow steps. User help text here and there will also help in this case.

Response from Revv

Thank you so much for reviewing us Pushpendra. We do have a recently added playlist of product walkthroughs to help you understand the product better. We also have extensive product documentation. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] We also have live chat available on our website to answer your questions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Brett S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great software for proposals

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Feature that shows if the recipient had opened the proposal/document.

Cons

Not as intuitive at first in using a template.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andrea T.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Simple software to set up your quotes and price list

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/04/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Out of the box solution
- Price list customizable

Cons

- User Interface a bit overwhelming (a bit too colorful for my tastes)

Response from RevvSales

Thanks Andrea for your time in reviewing us. Our UI is ever evolving. Try it now and we are sure you would find it user friendly now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Luis M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Boosts Efficiency and production

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easy and efficient it is to use the software.

Cons

I would love more templates that are shorter. The longer templates I have had prospects just skip some of the content to get to the important parts.

Response from Revv

Thank you for the review Luis. We've recently added many more templates to our template library. You can check them out here https://revv.so/templates . If there's anything you need in particular, we would be happy to set up a call and know your requirements

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10