Revv

4,7 (18)
The best eSignature workflow automation software

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(18)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

100%
recommended this app

18 Reviews

Roy B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Reviewed on 2020/02/06

Pros

I liked that it gives you the ability to create a variety of documents for just about any project you are creating for your clients.

Cons

The least thing about the software i didn't like was to have a few more options within the Individual plan

Response from RevvSales

Thanks a lot Roy for your kind review. Happy to help.

Shubham S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Packed with features

Reviewed on 2020/01/13

Pros

RevvSales is a platform which is feature-packed, they have combined CPQ, Contract Management and Dealdesk, so you don't have to buy different tools, you get all in one in Revvsales. Their support team is very quick and solves the problem at the earliest.

Cons

Although the features and the platform is quite promising, but some features are still not present on the platform, I think within some time the product will be fully ready

Alternatives Considered

PandaDoc

Reasons for Switching to Revv

The product, the support and the pricing are highly competitive.

Response from RevvSales

Thank you so much Shubham for your kind review.
As you have pointed out, RevvSales product does keep evolving. Please keep using our product for awesome updates.

Kelly B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

New user

Reviewed on 2020/01/08

Pros

Seems easy to use so far. Have just discovered the product and an still learning.

Cons

My company is small so I really don't need the software. Would be better for larger companies

Response from RevvSales

Thanks Kelly for taking time to review us.

We love our customers irrespective of their size and Revvsales platform is constantly evolving. Just give it a try. You may find it more useful now even for smaller size companies.

And we are always more happy to support you if you have any queries or need help in using the Software.

Alex B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great customer service

Reviewed on 2021/09/13

While the product turned out to be too much for what we needed. The customer service went above and beyond

Pros

Fast, friendly and responsive customer service.

Cons

Some issues with integration into our existing system, however the company was fast and responsive in addressing the issue.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy Setup, Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2020/04/21

I have really enjoyed working with the RevvSales team. They are just getting started with this product and I think it could grow into a solid competitor to SFDC CPQ, Apttus, etc. Currently the product standardizes and simplifies the quote creation / document creation processes very well. Once the SFDC integration is improved, they will be tough to beat.

Pros

RevvSales was easy to set up and use. It is very intuitive for both user and admin. The design is clean and modern.

Cons

SFDC integration needs work. Syncing opps from SFDC to RevvSales was set up by the RevvSales team and worked well, but syncing back to SFDC required more custom work from them. As a free trial user without a clear purchase path, I didn't want to ask them to spend more time customizing my setup.

Alternatives Considered

Conga CPQ

Response from RevvSales

Thank you for taking the time to review us. At RevvSales, we're always conscious about making sure that the features (and the tool itself) is easy to use, learn and set up and we're delighted to see you agree with it too. As for integration with SFDC and improvements, we're already on top of it. We understand the importance of having a seamless data flow between the CRM and RevvSales and assure you that the backward sync will be just as good as the forward sync very very soon.

Matt W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product for a quick moving sales team

Reviewed on 2020/12/23

Very good support team that moved fast and accomplished what we wanted

Pros

Easy to make our proposals look good, add custom fields, and ship out the door quickly.

Cons

Users had all permissions from the getgo but worked with the team to solve

Julie P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Company....Amazing, Outstanding CST. Love! Love

Reviewed on 2020/06/10

Amazing!

Pros

everything is amazing and the immediate assistance to any issues outstanding. The energy you receive along with service is incomparable. Love ..love it. Thank you and special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Cons

The beginning...you kinda have to learn how to navigate. But they assist you right away and help you figure everything out.

Response from RevvSales

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for the kind review. Happy to help.

Kagiso M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

RevvSales Review

Reviewed on 2020/06/02

Perfect

Pros

Eco-friendly best for every person people will love it

Cons

It is fast and easy to use it makes things to be better

Response from RevvSales

Thank you so much for your generous review. Our aim is to be all in one document management platform which helps individulas and organisations with all of their document needs like quotes, contracts, proposals and much more. Your review gives us a confidence that we are in the right direction.

Cliff kevin M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Reliable Customer Support

Reviewed on 2020/09/30

But good thing, RevvSales got a very reliable Customer Support! Borun was really helpful from the very beginning until today. Really appreciate the relentlessness of these Customer Supports like Borun!

Pros

I'm a heavy user of other platforms similar RevvSales, total of 5 platforms. But with RevvSales, it gives you ease of administering all the paper works for your team and clients. This software will definitely beat those focused apps as RevvSales offers all-integrated functionalities for document management - from creation to signing and filing.

Cons

But as a practical user and seeks simplicity, this platform might become a challenge navigating at first. Right now, I'm struggling converting USD currency into Philippine Peso as my default.

Akhil D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

RevvSales Review

Reviewed on 2020/09/10

I Initially used the platform to create a one-pager for my business idea and a business plan and found the templates very helpful and got my job done with ease and less time.

Pros

1 Instant Templates to customize
2 Ease of accessibility
3 Ample no.of templates to choose from, for almost any kind of use.

Cons

1 Lack of access to one-click video tutorials
2 A bit laggy
3 Too much to start with, so a detailed tutorial or a walkthrough would be very helpful

Response from Revv

Thank you for the review Akhil. We're glad you found Revv helpful.
We do have a Revv-101 playlist of super quick product walkthroughs along with extensive product documentation to help you understand the product better. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] There's live chat available on our website should you need any instant help.

Martin D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

RevvSales

Reviewed on 2020/02/12

Pros

I really like how easy it is to use, set up was easy.

Cons

Having used the software for a year i haven't found any cons

Response from RevvSales

Thank you for your time in reviewing us. Happy to be of help.

Muhammad M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Contracts on your finger tips

Reviewed on 2020/05/17

For someone with technical background that is the best contract generation software sofar.

Pros

I have been working on an app for our company Refrigerated Rental Vans that takes the customer information and data and generates a 10 page long contract for you based on the information provided. Most of the work was automated but the contract quality was questionable. I came across RevvSales online and thought of giving it a try, i have tested their platform for couple of weeks and incorporated it in our App for the contract script generations, luckily it turned out to be so easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend the platform to those who are working specially in Rent a Car / Truck / Equipment industries for the generation of their legal contracts.

Cons

You need to have a technical know how to use the software, its not convenient for a not tech savy person.

Response from RevvSales

Thank you so much for the generous review. Ease of use has been one of our primary focus in everything we build at RevvSales. We've taken your suggestion and have been working to ensure a much more friendly user experience. We're sure that our efforts will be visible in the app very, very soon.

Becca E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Glad i found Revv!

Reviewed on 2021/01/13

Very good!

Pros

I like that it makes everything so easy and clean! No more wondering where or how to send waivers and trying to get them to send it back. So simple for us and our clients!

Cons

We had to make a customized plan for us which too some time but in the end it all worked out!

Alternatives Considered

DocuSign

Reasons for Switching to Revv

It did everything I needed it to!
Jonathan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 2020/08/11

Pros

Great features would definitely recommend trying this

Cons

It can be very expensive for a small business especially during covid

Response from Revv

Thanks for the review Jonathan. We'd love to have a conversation with you and work something out. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

Pushpendra S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Document made easy and not boring.

Reviewed on 2020/09/15

Pros

I liked the user interface and feature of creating the documents using building blocks.
Also the ability to create quotes and reuse them.

Cons

The product is very feature rich and it may gets sometime little over whelming using it.
The product should have a good on-boarding follow steps. User help text here and there will also help in this case.

Response from Revv

Thank you so much for reviewing us Pushpendra. We do have a recently added playlist of product walkthroughs to help you understand the product better. We also have extensive product documentation. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] We also have live chat available on our website to answer your questions.

Brett S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software for proposals

Reviewed on 2020/09/29

Pros

Feature that shows if the recipient had opened the proposal/document.

Cons

Not as intuitive at first in using a template.

Andrea T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Simple software to set up your quotes and price list

Reviewed on 2020/04/07

Pros

- Out of the box solution
- Price list customizable

Cons

- User Interface a bit overwhelming (a bit too colorful for my tastes)

Response from RevvSales

Thanks Andrea for your time in reviewing us. Our UI is ever evolving. Try it now and we are sure you would find it user friendly now.

Luis M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Boosts Efficiency and production

Reviewed on 2020/08/23

Pros

I love how easy and efficient it is to use the software.

Cons

I would love more templates that are shorter. The longer templates I have had prospects just skip some of the content to get to the important parts.

Response from Revv

Thank you for the review Luis. We've recently added many more templates to our template library. You can check them out here https://revv.so/templates . If there's anything you need in particular, we would be happy to set up a call and know your requirements