12 reviews

TheHouseMonk

Real estate and rental management solution for landlords

4,4 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Arun K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product for rental management

Reviewed on 2019/04/30

Good product. Would strongly recommend to any rental managers out there

Pros

1) It has accounting, help desk management, document management, lease management and many more modules integrated into 1 platform. My entire team uses only this software and nothing else. That's a great win
2) We manage full apartments, a few co-living spaces as well as a few commercial real estate properties. The software is robust enough to help us manage any of these asset classes

Cons

1) The UI is a little clunky and needs some getting used to

Aravind B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/02/25

Okayish

Pros

Website as a good homepage and with time I want to see it improving

Cons

1. password can be set to any numbers of characters 11123 would suffice and it does not meet the basic internet password security requirements used across all the websites.

2. Require attention towards web page designing to scale for mobile as well as web.

3. Improvement is needed to attract more customers

Sowmya R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Product review

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Pros

This software can be used as single platform for all. Our community requirements, starting from. Gate till clubhouse.

Cons

We can't upload adhar card. We have used mygate earlier tor gate solution. Where it was allowed to upload visitors adhar card, so that we will get all the verified information.

Brijoe T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

We found our Perfect Software Solution!

Reviewed on 2020/04/03

Pros

It's packed with a lot of features and modules that make business processes and work flow much easier and helps monitor for improved effectiveness and efficiency. Almost all of our workflows have gotten much less complex and was made simpler using this software.

Cons

Anything that I didn't like or was confused with, the team was always ready to address the issue and customize accordingly, whether it was from a user-experience angle or features/modules addition. I love the fact that they believe in evolution - for us and for them!

Siddarth S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful Product

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Pros

1. This software helped us to pull out reports with all the metrics very easily at any point of time. Hence the report feature is good.
2. PPM module also seems very much helpful to schedule the maintenance before hand

Cons

I don't see any feature to send messages seperately to one user but it's to a whole project. Could work on that.

Shilpa N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

TheHouseMonk Review

Reviewed on 2020/02/25

Pros

All the modules are simple and easy to comprehend. I would recommend this software for any facility management company

Cons

The communication module could be more effective

Malolan P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A very good product!

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Pros

1. Facility management module
2. Accounting module

Cons

Haven't come across any yet. Still exploring.

Amar R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best UI and UX

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Pros

Provided a good user interface. Easy to access.

Cons

Would have been more flexible if had few more features that could help admin to re write or edit specific entry.

Anila R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quality Platform!

Reviewed on 2019/05/10

The platform has helped solve the problem of ticketing, communication, asset management among many others in a structured manner for easy decision making.

Pros

The range of functionalities is brilliant and it is so easy to use and intuitive. It has quite an effective UI. The visitor management module has helped us streamline operations at the reception and the gate with ease. Previously we didn't have a single platform and it was a nightmare to manage the building. Now every stakeholder has taken a strong liking towards this platform and are using it without much of a push.

Cons

While the range of functionalities is definitely a pro, it took some time to get accustomed to because of the sheer volume.

Saurabh A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product , great Team

Reviewed on 2020/04/17

Pros

Functionality
UI / UX
Easy Integration

Cons

So far so good
Nothing specific as of now

Sundar N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My experience with TheHouseMonk.

Reviewed on 2020/02/24

Pros

Simple and easy to use.
Ticketting module is very effective.
Visitor module was a good feature.

Cons

Visitor module was a good feature it would be the best feature if it is very efficient.

Mohit K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Features about TheHouseMonk

Reviewed on 2020/02/25

Pros

1. Facility management module is unique and stands out. It caters to most of the needs of a facility management company.

2. Their accounting module is quite simple and easy to comprehend

Cons

Communication module is simple but it can have more features like other communication media.