7 reviews

Wherefour

Modern and easy-to-use inventory management/traceability ERP

4,9 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Stephen B.
Industry: Warehousing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

WhereFour Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/14
Review Source: Capterra

Wherefour has been incredible in helping us manage our raw materials. It has proven its ability to handle a high volume of data and give us that data in a multitude of ways.

Pros

The reporting features are incredibly useful. The ability to filter different inventory items, customers, orders, activity, and dates really help with a full scope of the business. We also really like how it tracks our raw materials and the ability to reconcile easily.

Cons

The lack of control of self customization when trying to visualize data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Owen W.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Intuitive/Simple ERP with Great Customer Service!Superb for Licensed Cannabis Manufacturers!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/22
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, Wherefour is an extremely effective tool and it is super simple to navigate and setup! I would highly recommend anyone in the cannabis manufacturing space to use them as we were able to combine all of the features we needed into 1 platform! Also, the price was a huge selling point for us so we feel like we are definitely getting the most for the price!

Pros

Everything Wherefour offers in terms of an ERP combined with Integrations with Metrc/Quickbooks/Etc. was what we needed for our business and they made it so simple to use and setup! We use Wherefour daily for our manufacturing business and it saves us so much in time in terms of keeping track of inventory and managing our customers. The integrations with Metrc were also a big deal for us and it streamlines all of our operations into just 1 platform. No need to train our employees on multiple platforms! And learning everything only takes a few hours! They were always very fast in response to our questions and provided plenty of training/materials to help us get setup in a matter of hours.

Cons

Honestly, NOTHING to complain about! We took our time in deceasing what ERP to go with and Wherefour didn't have any of the faults we found with other ERP's.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Diana C.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Necessary for Food Safety

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Our company has annual third party audits and part of our requirements to be compliant with food safety is to have an effective way for tracing lots. We used to to this process by hand and have tons of binders! WhereFour speeds up the process of tracing and we love that it can be accessed from any device because it’s cloud based. It’s very easy to use once you have all your information in the software.

Cons

All the feedback or additional needs that we’ve had since we’ve been using the software, have been addressed by the team. Wherefour is always updating and making the software better!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Neha S.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Lemon Perfect Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

We have had an absolutely wonderful experinece with Wherefour. Their team has always been available for any and all questions, reccomondations, improvements not only during implementation but the months beyond as we started to navigate the system. This system has been essnetial to the sucess of our operations from inventory management, to production reconciliatin to informed decision making through acessible reporting.

Pros

I love the interface, the ease of use, and the quick accessibilty to all our minformation on our FG, raw materials, packaging and orders. In addition, the reporting and export functions have been essential to allowing us to quickly access data and make informed decisions!

Cons

We are still learning the system, but have few requests aroundenhanced scrap management and reporting, as well as some simple requests regarding location filters + data fields.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Cheriene G.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Wherefour is by far the easiest ERP software that has comprehensive traceability features.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Less of a headache every time I was inputting a production work order. It truly is a very simple system and the ease of use is nice.

Pros

Wherefour is easy to set up, the traceability reports work well, as we just passed an SQF food safety and quality audit. The BOMs and accounting flow through (with quickbooks) well. It is always improving and the customer service is great.

Cons

Only a request to have every page able to DL into a CSV...but I know they are working on that. This would only be helpful when printing inventories.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sarah F.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best cloud-based traceability solution available.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use and the Wherefour team are excellent,

Cons

No complaints, truly. There were some features that were not available when we first started. Wherefour has always been happy to take our feedback and in several instances implemented updates that met the needs we had described.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lizzy D.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great software, great people!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/11
Review Source: Capterra

Everything from beginning to end has been exceptional. We didn't really have a solid system in place for manufacturing since our company is only 2 years old, so the system has been great at laying out steps/procedures for production, as well as keeping track of inventory levels! Everything has been so great.

Pros

It's SO easy to navigate through. You don't have to go through unnecessary steps or clicks to get where you want to go. All the buttons are easy to see/read and everything makes sense from a logistics standpoint.

Cons

Honestly nothing. I'm very new to the manufacturing industry, so everything that the system offers has been great in terms of what we need as a company, and has actually helped me learn a lot about the process itself!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10