6 reviews

Mobi2Go

Food delivery and order management solution for restaurants

4 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4
/
5
Value for Money
3,8
Features
3,8
Ease of Use
4,2
Customer Support
3,4
83% recommended this app
6 reviews
Kevin G.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Product Overview

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

It has been a fantastic experience and the product has so much functionality right out the box.

Pros

It is fully integrated to PAR PixelPoint and makes to flow in store seamless for multiple different types of business.

Cons

We haven not experienced any issues with the product to date.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kearav P.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great tool to develop your business

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/15
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy and pleased with how it has turned up and will recommend to any business who is looking to take their business to next level.

Pros

Integration to my existing POS Systems was a big benefit. Providing the payment gateway at such an affordable rate is another big plus. The system is very customer focused and is very easy to navigate for a beginners. The fees for the whole business set up is very very reasonable and the amount of work the guys put in is commendable.

Cons

Setting up of menu is a little complicated but it works perfectly fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Michael P.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

ease of use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

mobi2go gives access to time constrained customers by allowing on the go ordering

Pros

portability, versatility, ease of use

Cons

We like everything, there is nothing we dislike

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Useless software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Nice desgin for the end user but nothing else.

Cons

Really they takes 4% of total sales and software is from the 1990s. Nothing works or changed when you make a change in their own software.

Support is not helpful at all, they just make it worse or keep sending you help articles which are useless as they are outdated

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Emily S.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Covid account setups

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Would definitely recommend using Mobi 2 Go fto a friend or colelague. Once you have worked on the setup of one account it means you are across the process for all accounts int he future.

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made it easy to understand what was needed from us as a business to have an account setup and launched on an extremely short timeline.
The software is a simple step by step framework which is incredibly user friendly.

Cons

While the template allwos the software to be user friendly, this means that it cant cater for one off requirements where shops may have apoint of difference (introducing comment sections where needed for added notes, or integrating with a specific supplir - NZ Post)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Allen Y.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Mobi2go experience

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

I am able to have a greater online presence, as customers will come to my website more often. Secondly, i have increased the efficiency in the kitchen with less phone orders.

Pros

The printer is my favourite, as it speeds up the process in my restaurant. I don't need to worry about answering the phone to get an order, as everything, including payment is done online.

Cons

There is no phone support, however they are respond quite quickly through email.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10