8 reviews

Overall rating

4,1 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
63%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Erfan H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Rinso Indonesia

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Overall good performance and delivers as per pitch. Happy to consider again when need comes.

Pros

- professional account team with seamless process from briefing, recruiting KOL, managing KOL, and tracking performance and reporting.
- ease of use for dashboard: easy to review post, approve/reject, download KOL output, track progress.

Cons

- nothing wrong with the software. in term of service, can have a better longer-term relationship building by following up with recommendation for way forward and what can we do better next time

Karla F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

Pros

Experienced in micro-influencers campaign

Cons

Customer service and lead time of the project can be improved

Jackie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software for real-time influencer marketing

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Good because it's very user-friendly.

Pros

Easy to use. Smooth and seamless experience. Enables us to implement and track our influencer marketing campaigns with ease.

Cons

No issues based on what I can recall. Good experience overall.

Samantha Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ease of working

Reviewed on 2019/10/16

Pros

I like how we're able to communicate with the influencers through the site by commenting. And the service by Narrators in terms of selection of influencers and communication is very fast

Cons

Sometimes influencers do not get back to us and we have to get the servicing person from Narrators to contact them directly.

Pluem C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Good concept, a big gap in execution

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Poor customer service. Did not address concerns or feedback professionally.

Pros

The concept of enabling marketer or business owner to execute the campaign with KOLs

Cons

The pool of KOLs are fake, most of the accounts are newly set up. no real users engagement

Gautam N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good experience

Reviewed on 2020/04/28

Good experience on our campaigns with set benchmarks being met on reach & engagement. The team stretched further to ensure we get the right set of influencers for our campaign despite the selection criteria not being very easy.

Pros

Robust and timely updates.
Ability to record iterations making communication straightforward.

Cons

Nothing in particular that was not liked

Papada S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The platform is simple and easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

The working team is nice and very collaborative

Pros

The friendliness of the interface is easy to understand even for new users

Cons

The numbers of KOL is still very micro, so the choice is very limited for specific projects

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/10

so far i feel comfortable using narrators

Pros

Its makes easier to select and control KOL

Cons

user interface and User experience are not there yet