Showing 24 reviews of 14

Multi Travel Incoming

Windows-based tour operator application for travel agencies

4,7 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 24 reviews of 14
Angie K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very happy with the system

Reviewed on 2012/07/18

On the whole the system is very good and helps us in our operations. I would recommend to other companies to use.

Pros

The program helps me to do more work because everything I need can be dealt with quickly and in one place.

Cons

Small details that sometimes it doesn't save.

Johnette L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Multi Travel System - Vision Voyages DMC Seychelles

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

We have been using this system for over 2 years and we do not have any issues with you. User friendly and all staff

Pros

Software is easy to use, easy to learn. All staff happy with the product.

Cons

The features are fine and do not need improvement. No aspects of the product are difficult to use and the integration with our existing business went softly. no issue at all

Nikolas S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Software for Incoming Tourism that improves constantly

Reviewed on 2016/10/01

Multi Travel is a very user friendly software that can be learned easy and that has almost everything that an incoming agent needs. Anything that is missing and special request can be discussed and then they are getting fixed.
We recommend it 100%.

Pros

Flexibility
Easy to handle

Michalis F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful tool for DMCs

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

It is a complete and powerful tool with an excellent support

Pros

Easy to use even with low computer skills

Cons

coverness of all the needs of a DMC office

Parviz M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

professional, easy to use product - Multi Travel Software

Reviewed on 2016/10/26

MULTI Travel Incoming program helps our team to manage tasks and workflows, and it's the preminent tool for our job. Thoughtful design and highly capable features make it a compelling productivity software. The team is quick responsive and understands our needs very clearly. The team has also developed B2B web system for our company which makes huge help in booking rooms, transfers and excursions online. IT really made our work comfortable as we work with our partners distantly and we can do our job in a short period of time with the help of B2B web system and MULTI Travel Incoming. Thank you the best team, thank you Mr. Bernard.

Jolanda K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Tool

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

It is an excellent tool for our daily business as it has also many features that we still not use due to our internal organisation but that they could be really valid.
We are in the business since 1994 and we have the same program since then.

Pros

The fact we can adjust it to our needs with the help of the developer. it really has almost everything and if used correctly it is really usefull

Cons

TO be honest till now nothing as we were always able to modify the program according to our needs, with the help of the developers

Renata R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Multi Software for an Incoming travel agency

Reviewed on 2020/03/05

Multi Travel made my job a lot easier and the service for all my questions is excellent

Pros

easy entry of bookings and a large list of reports

Cons

some discounts cannot be included in the contracts and transfers

Andrej S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Totaly satisfied with Multi Travel Incoming and B2B booking system

Reviewed on 2016/05/20

We have used Multi Travel for more than 2 years and we are totaly satisfied. Multi Travel incoming is user friendly and easy to handel with it. It helps us to send booking to hotels a lot and save a plenty of time. What is an advantage of Multi is that system distinguish between week rates and weekend rates. Also you can upload special rates and early booking discounts.
We also have started to use B2B booking system. What is advantage of booking system from my point of view is that, system has veryy good graphic level, easy to work with it not just for a supplier but also for travel partners. For small size inbound sellers as we it is important also, that booking system enable to handle with reservation also when it is stop sale for some period, thanks to on request funcion. What I really apreciate is also almost 24/7 support service from Multi Software team, they are quick and always ready to help with any question, or problem.

Marios B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Right Hand

Reviewed on 2016/10/03

Excellent tool. It helped us to have an overall view of all of our operations. After the purchase of this software we master all of our activities.

Pros

Easy interface

Ivan T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Incoming for Multi travel

Reviewed on 2012/07/24

Highly recommend - excellent product that is consist of everything needed for an incoming travel agency ; Great support from the team of MultiTravel

Pros

Multi Travel Incoming system involves all key features needed for our Incoming travel agency organized in a convenient way to work every day. It is easy to use and was simple to install via Team Viewer and Skype. Minimal technical demands were needed and via regular communication existing issues are fixed immediately .On-line maintenance and communication available at any requested time via Skype, mails and Team viewer. Multi Travel team is flexible and suits our specific requirements, which made possible to amend reports, vouchers or other documents to the needs of our agency.

Cons

Delay with the improvements of the system such as the connection of web-site sales with Multi Travel system. Training of staff via Team Viewer and Skype could be more systematic at the beginning, yet when requested assistance is provided always.

Yves M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

multi user

Reviewed on 2012/07/17

very appropriate for our use

Pros

very user friendly. easy to install

Cons

should be transferred to windows

Miguel H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

FIVE STAR PROGRAM

Reviewed on 2013/05/15

I strongly recommend this software, and also confirm the perfect support they give.

Pros

I have only good to say about the software, and the support this company gives.
All my questions are answered very quickly, and all that I need is dealt in a very positive manner, and very satisfatory.

Cons

No cons from my side!

Alkis K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Value for Money

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

We are using this software for over 20 years and it has helped us to transfer more than 100000 passengers per year.

Pros

Quick and easy to use as an end user. Fast input of bookings and reservations. Good reporting and easy to maintain.

Cons

Definately there are some glitches after years of use but the good thins is that the whole Multi team is there to help you with any problem that might occur.

Michael V.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

A very efficient and useful tool

Reviewed on 2011/06/30

I can fully rcommend it to any professional that needs a reliable and efficient solution.

Pros

All my companies have been working with Multi for more than 10 years and I have been more than satisfied both with the software itself, as well as with Multi as a company and collborator. They improve and up-date the software every year, they are very flexible with speicific requirements that our company has from time to time and all tailor made solutions required from time to time are provided fast and at reasonable cost.

Cons

The B2B and B2C part of the software, as well as its XML platform is not yet fully developed, so it cna only be used as back office and not for on - line sales, but this is somehting they`re workign on and I assume it will soon be operational.