Showing 30 reviews of 20

ZiiZii Order Entry

Order entry solution for wholesalers

4,7 /5 (20 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 30 reviews of 20
Doyle H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ziiware Software

Reviewed on 2019/08/08

We were in a situation where our software and hardware was becoming antiquated in our industry so ZIiiZii solve this problem for us.
I did not realize how much this has help in our sales until we had the following features.
The software has up to date inventory on hand if device is updated before ordering.
The software has a new items page that is automatically updated base off of when item is set up in our system.
The software has a document page where I as an administrator can insert sales flyers.

Pros

What I like most about the software is how easy it is to use. It has been kept simple for the most technically challenged person. I had customers tell me that they are not sure if they could order from the device but after just a few minutes of training they all tell me that they believe they will like the new ordering system.

Cons

My sales team did not like the last update for the IOS system I believe it was the 2.14.0 update. Basically you have a item page and a action page. The item page is used while ordering but to search or browse our catalog for an item you have to go to the action page. Before the update it was all on the same page.

Response from Ziiware

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear your comment about the ease of use as this is a core principle at the heart of how ZiiZii was designed. We appreciate the feedback as well about the slight layout change in a recent update. This change was put in place to allow us to facilitate some future enhancements that we are working on. If you'd like to speak more about this, please feel free to reach out to our support team. Your satisfaction is very important to us.

Dan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ziizii - "Its easy, Its Ziizii"

Reviewed on 2019/06/27

Ziizii has changed the ability of our sales and sup[port staff to process orders for clients in a timely and
complete fashion. This increases our productivity and helps us be more cost effective and thereby
helping the bottom line.

Pros

It is very easy to use and train customers and support personnel. Changes are made quickly and issue
are addressed asap. Their technical support is second to none.

Cons

Can't come up with anything in particular. they always address any issues that come up?

Response from Ziiware

Thank you so much for your great review. When we originally designed ZiiZii it was with the goal of making the ordering process more efficient and productive. I'm glad that you've been able to see these benefits in action at your company and that ZiiZii has become such a great tool for your sales reps and customers. Thanks again for your continued support!

Don P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

With ease ZiiZii

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

I am a big supporter of ZiiZii and I do show other Distributors our setup and use of Ziizii and show the ease of use and an endless line of support to customize to each need.

Pros

The functionality of product and the ease of use customers say. All information any organization or customer will need is built into this app. Nothing but praise for product and the team supporting it, they will customize to the need of the client.

Cons

Still new with the application but overall no cons at this point to mention.

Response from Ziiware

Thanks for the review! We try to make ZiiZii as easy as possible to help with user adoption. It sounds like what we're doing is working for your customers which is great to hear. Getting familiar with any new technology can be difficult, so if you have any questions about the ZiiZii solution we'd be happy to answer them. Also, it's nice to hear that you've been telling others about ZiiZii - for us, that's a sign we're doing something right.

Dan W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

HDI REVIEW

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

Very good, easy to use and reliable

Pros

Easy and versatile product.

Cons

We don't have many users so the price is kind of high for us. Most of our accounts buy small amount of SKU's so they don't want to mess with it. Our salesman like it but we only have 3.

Response from Ziiware

We appreciate your review. We're very happy to hear that even though you have a limited user base ZiiZii has been a successful tool for your business.

Charles A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAS review of ZiiZii

Reviewed on 2019/07/27

Pros

The app is very user friendly and easy for customers to learn quickly and with very little training.

The app is lightweight to install, works well and is very stable.

The app has an in-program update catalog feature. The downloads for the catalog are fast considering the amount of data.

The support teams associated with ZiiZii and Ziiware are always quick to engage. Their ability to react to issues is excellent.

Cons

The admin portal. This portal is used to help troubleshoot issues yet lacks search features. The portal need additional designs with admin support in mind.

Response from Ziiware

Thank you very much for your review. We've made it a priority to design ZiiZii so that anyone can use it without any training, so we're glad your customers have taken to it so quickly. Additionally, we're privileged to have a dedicated, in-house support staff willing to answer the phone at any hour. They love reading reviews like yours, so we'll make sure to pass this on. Thanks as well for the feedback about adding some additional search capabilities to the admin portal. This is actually something that we already have on our list to address in a future update so stay tuned for that.

Craig W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

ZIIZII product review

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

Their response to our concerns and questions has been okay. Many times I would like to feel the urgency with a problem that I have.

Pros

The software was for the most part easy to learn and comprehend. Some features in the software have to be "turned on" which is inconvenient, but not difficult.

Cons

I asked about specific features prior to purchase that I was told were built into the software. After purchase, I discovered that these were features they were working on or would suggest to their design team. That was disappointing.

Response from Ziiware

Thank you so much for your feedback, although I have to admit that I'm disappointed to hear that your experience with the ZiiZii solution has been so negative. Here at Ziiware, we consider providing an exceptional level of customer support to be an absolute priority so I would like to personally address your concerns to see where we may have dropped the ball in your case. I will be contacting you today to get additional details so that we can learn more about your personal experience and see what we can do to rebuild your trust.

Alan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great App for Customers & Sales Staff!

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

ZiiZii was able to create a custom catalog based upon a specific vendor so that customers would be able to order the items on their devices instead of having to take these special orders over the phone.

Pros

Adaptability and the speed at which they accomplish enhancements.

Cons

Some customers have had issues with choosing "Template" instead of "New Order" button

Response from Ziiware

We pride ourselves in being a company that goes above and beyond what's typically expected for customer service. Reviews like yours validate our belief that the effort we put into providing a high level of support is worthwhile. Regarding the item you mentioned about customers selecting the "template" option accidentally, we recently published an update that addresses this potential issue. I'll be in touch to provide more details on the solution.

Pat B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Tobacco
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Company, Great Product, Great Support

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

This has been our first foray into the digital age with the capabilites. It has been a much easier transition than we thought it would be. We have been very pleased.

Pros

The ZiiZii system has help my sales and customer service teams to both save time and increase order accuracy. My customers who use the app absolutely love the ease of use and intuitiveness of the program.

We have only scratched the surface of what we can use within the system.

Cons

That it took our company so long to take the leap.

Response from Ziiware

Thanks for the feedback. Realizing how much time ZiiZii can save is a pleasant surprise for many new users of the solution. We're glad making the switch has been worthwhile, Pat, and if you need any assistance in learning more about ZiiZii's full set of features, please let us know as we're always happy to help.

Ray H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Hardware Wholesaler

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

Pros

ZiiZii is a fantastic software product that we sales reps and our customers use daily. It shows our quantity on hand, which is handy in the field. Scanning is easy.

Cons

Cost is a bit pricey. We’re a small company, but it has paid for itself.

Response from Ziiware

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that ZiiZii has been such an asset for your sales reps and customers. It's also nice that you are taking advantage of so many of the features that come with the solution. If you are interested in learning about additional abilities which you may benefit from please let us know as we would be more than happy to provide you with a demo of some of the newer features which are available for ZiiZii users.

Lynn R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Greatest support ever

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

One salesman told me this is the best selling tool he has received since he has been here .

Pros

Support! Support! Support! Flexibility of APP.

Cons

Not real time. This may because of our warehouse management software though. I am not sure.

Response from Ziiware

To us, there's no greater compliment than "Greatest support ever". We share all the reviews we receive with our staff and this one put a smile on everyone's face. We'll be doing everything we can to maintain the gracious title you've bestowed upon us. Thanks Lynn.

Chris P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ZiiZii Software

Reviewed on 2019/06/26

Pros

The ease of use is one of the most important things an administrator can look for in a software. A users ability to pick up the software within a very short time frame is a huge deal for our company. The product is very user friendly and accomplishes our daily tasks with ease. Support is excellent and has accomadated our needs when we need a little help.

Cons

On the IOS version the items ordered not showing on the same screen is the biggest compaint that I get. This is an recent update.

Response from Ziiware

Thank you for your review. We put a lot of effort into streamlining the app so that it's easy for anyone to jump in and start using it right away. I'm happy that your users have been able to experience this first hand. Regarding your feedback about the recent change to the location of the item order list in the ZiiZii iOS app, I will pass this along to our development team for review.

Greg B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best in class

Reviewed on 2019/08/15

ZiiZii has provided an ordering solution that has increased our efficiency, simplified ordering for remote accounts and decreased call in inquiries (due to the information provided within the app.) Their customer service and support is unprecedented!

Pros

ZiiZii is extremely user friendly. The folks at Ziiware do their best to make every customization come to life.

Cons

There are no cons. The folks at Ziiware make sure you are happy and satisfied!

Response from Ziiware

Thank you so much for your review! We're always striving to make ZiiZii easier so everyone can take advantage of the solution without any training. We're glad that your users have been able to experience this firsthand.

Our customers are the compass that directs our developments efforts. Feedback like yours is what what allows us to consistently update our solution in meaningful ways for all of our customers. Thank you for your great ideas and commitment to the ZiZii solution!

Adam G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Implementation of ZiiZii

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

Over the past three years, we've converted over 60% of our customers to the ziizii mobile app. they've moved away from telxons and opticon ordering systems.

Pros

The ease of use of customer implementation. Customers very happy with how simple it is to process orders.

Cons

We don't have any concerns or negative feedback.

Response from Ziiware

We realize that many list 'ease of use' as one of their key priorities in determining which order entry software they choose. We've put an intense focus on designing our solutions so that little to no user training is required. We're glad that you this has been the case for you and that your customers have been able to onboard so easily. It's awesome to hear you've converted over 60% of your customers to the ZiiZii mobile app so far. All the best in converting the rest and thanks for taking the time to write your review.

Chris B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ZiiZii Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

ZiiZii provides a quick and easy method for company sales reps and customers to place orders for delivery or pickup and to place driver pickup requests for returns.

Pros

ZiiZii is exceptionally easy to use and to get new users started.

Cons

Doesn't provide sales commission summary for orders submitted.

Response from Ziiware

Glad to hear we're helping you automate your order entry and streamline your returns. Feedback like yours is what guides the development of the features we build for our customers, so thank you.

Lisa L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

You can't go wrong using the ZiiZii!

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

Before we used the ZiiZii customers and salesmen were sending order over the phone using Cipher Lab units. It was an old outdated system. With the ZiiZii our customers can see the description of what they are ordering, their cost and the suggested retail. It simple and easy and all they have to do is go around the store and scan UPC's on labels or the items. They can also see new items listed in search filters and I can customize search filters for our customers to make it even easier to find specific items. We send reps out to the customers and they are able to login to the ZiiZii and print labels when out in the field. Which has benefited us greatly. It has been a very positive experience all around for both our customers and our salesman.

Pros

I had some reluctant salesmen, who were not tech savy at all. They bucked and didn't want to use the ZiiZii but when I finally got them to use it, they couldn't believe how easy it was for them to use.

Cons

The only thing I would like it to do is show pictures of the items. Other than that I can't think of anything I don't like about this software.

Response from Ziiware

Thank you very much for your great feedback. We've taken great pains to try and make the ZiiZii solution as intuitive as possible so that no matter someone's technical background they will have no trouble jumping in and using it right away. I'm glad that your sales team was able to experience this. Regarding product images, you'll be happy to know that we now offer this as a feature. I'll get in touch with you to provide more details.