Filter by
Overall rating
13 reviews

TLore

Stable & race management for thoroughbred racehorses

5 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
0
Features
0
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
13 reviews
Tari H.

Wonderful Program

Reviewed on 2015/03/26
Review Source: Capterra

TLore is a wonderful program. It is easy to use. It is great for tracking horses, changing locations, tracking foal papers, owner information, entering charges, and invoicing. I love that it is online, so that any employee, no matter where there are located, can access the database.

I love that Tracy is constantly making improvements to the program, and that she is so helpful and easy to work with!! The newer features to let you import race and workout information from Brisnet, have been a tremendous timesaver.

Romans Racing Stables is a nine year customer, starting in 2006. The program is one of the best ever for horse training operations.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Niall S.

Great program, fantastic customer service

Reviewed on 2015/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

TLore is very easy to use and a great program to keep records in order when on the road or in the office. It has streamlined our recordkeeping and bookkeeping process, a huge asset when our stable is split between multiple locations. Tracy is very helpful and always quick to respond when needed. I definitely recommend TLore for any stable size, large or small.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Buff B.

Ease of use

Reviewed on 2015/04/20
Review Source: Capterra

I have tried three different horse related programs and this is by far the least expensive and is easier to navigate to information that I want to have at my fingertips. I am able to use my phone, Ipad, or computer at any time to get info quickly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

David D.

Have been a client from the conception of this program.

Reviewed on 2015/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

I greatly appreciate all the time and effort that has gone into this program. It's become the most important tool in my business, allowing me to keep all of my data organized and accessible at any moment during the day.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sharla S.

Tlore

Reviewed on 2015/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

The Customer Service is A+++++ any time I need something Tracy and her team are on the spot. I love this program, and can't imagine that I would be as competent in my job responsibilities, if I didn't have it!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sue K.

Overall experience

Reviewed on 2015/03/26
Review Source: Capterra

I have used Tlore since it's inception. It has grown continuously which has made it impossible to do my job without it as all the information is on one site, and if you have questions Tracy is always available.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Richard V.

Great service

Reviewed on 2015/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

As a owner this is a very good site to have for billing and is very easy to use and the support service is great I highly recommended TLore for any horse owner or trainere

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mark H.

A huge asset

Reviewed on 2015/04/18
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using TLore for our stable for many years. Tracy has done a great job with a great product. It's easy to learn and a huge asset to any racing stable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mary ann M.

T Lore is best program on the market

Reviewed on 2015/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

T Lore is the best data storage program on the market, nothing compares to it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ralph B.

Can't Be Without

Reviewed on 2015/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent service and makes my stable billing and info easy and up to date.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Christine J.

Easy to customize

Reviewed on 2015/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

Can easily create categories and billing that works for me and my clients.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Cate M.

TLore

Reviewed on 2015/04/22
Review Source: Capterra

TLore is amazing! Best program I have ever used!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tim H.

one of the originals

Reviewed on 2015/04/18
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use,makes you look organized!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support