4 reviews

PosiTrace

GPS tracking solutions for fleet owners

4,8 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Mitchell S.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Quick refresh time

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/13
Review Source: Capterra

Great customer service.

Pros

Very actuate readout if in cell service. We use to track watercraft and use it for safety purposes. If someone was to fall off one of our sea-doo, we can see this and go assite if they were unable to return to the watercraft. Has helped numerous times!

Cons

As we are a seasonal business we do not use the units in the winter months. Positrace charges a storage fee or a reaction fee every month or on start-up of the season. It would be nice if they didn't charge when not using.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jeanetta W.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Love!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It was easy to use and I liked being able to retrieve various reports from it.

Cons

I don't think there was anything that I disliked. My problem was the phone service each driver had and sometimes it would loose connection.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Craig K.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Positrace

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software allows me to track and control vehicle costs, resulting in fuel savings. It also allows me to accurately track travel times to jobs so i can bid jobs correctly.

Cons

Sometimes its off line when in remote areas.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mike B.
Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Review

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/13
Review Source: Capterra

PosiTrace pays for itself. Once my employee’s knew the trucks were GPS’d the extra time spent at coffee shops stopped. The paying personal bills on shop time stopped.

Pros

The ease of use, I love that I can choose areas of town my trucks shouldn’t be in and that I get emails if my trucks are in those areas.
The customer service is spectacular.

Cons

There is nothing that I don’t like about this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10