16 reviews

PlanStreet

Enterprise resource planning and team collaboration

4,4 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,4
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,8
94% recommended this app
16 reviews
Outi C.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Cons

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Response from PlanStreet

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Debbie T.
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Synchronized our work

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/08/01
Review Source: Capterra

We requested for a demo and now my department is using their free trial version. hopefully we will purchase the monthly subscription

Pros

They have detailed tutorials to understand the functionality and plus their support team is always available

Cons

new names of options. because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand

Response from PlanStreet

Hi Debbie, Good to know that the magic is working. Hope to work with you in the future on a continuous basis. keep sharing your feedback it is valuable for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Saul V.
Industry: Architecture & Planning
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Resource Management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

We would embark on this implementation again knowing what we know today. Excellent team and product

Pros

The customer support and ease of managing needed reports and additional tools

Cons

some added reports that were needed for our team, but it was addressed exceptionally.

Response from PlanStreet

Thank you Saul. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Phillip A.
Industry: Architecture & Planning
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Timesheet

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/15
Review Source: Capterra

Hard to navigate the software filling out your timesheet according the project task and hours. Very time consuming just to complete a timesheet which should be so simple.

Pros

N/A

Cons

NA

Response from PlanStreet

Phillip,

We are sorry that you are having difficulties with the timesheet. We would like to schedule a training/meeting to walk you through the ease of using timesheets in PlanStreet.

Thanks,

John McGovern

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 1.0/10

Sr maria louise E.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Case Management in your Budget

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/13
Review Source: Capterra

PlanStreet is making it easier for us to focus on our clients, and connect them with the resources they need.

Pros

PlanStreet allows us to track our clients easily, and manage who will follow up with different tasks. We were able to customize the Intake screen to fit our needs. This helped support users who were new to a digital environment. Also the ability to email an intake sheet to our client is a great feature. We also use this feature to send

Cons

For a case management tool, there isn't a way to keep a database of resources, which is the mainstay of case management. We hope PlanStreet will add a feature to create at least a contact list of resources to help our clients.

Response from PlanStreet

Thanks Maria. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.
Your feedback is important to us and we will look into it so we can provide you the best case management solutions.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

John N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Instrumental in streamlining processes and collaboration

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/01
Review Source: Capterra

Project management, team collaboration and resource demand management.

Pros

It's a complete package with strong project planning, tracking and project accounting features. Ability to carry out agile scaled scrum along with traditional scheduling engine makes PlanStreet unique.

Cons

There is everything to like about PlanStreet.

Response from PlanStreet

Hi John, Really appreciate your kind words. Your feedback is valuable to us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kashan M.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: Self Employed

PlantStreet Project Management Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/20
Review Source: Capterra

Previously I was facing a problem to manage multiple projects concurrently , PlanStreet Port folio screen makes it easier and I could trace the status and working hours easily. List view Screen let me know the Instantaneous status of Each task and resource allocation on Tasks and Project.

Pros

This software is a Complete package for Project Management where Manager can keep track of the project Status , timeline. The best thing I like most is the Resource Allocation screen where manager can track the Workload , Allocation and Task completion percentage of the Resource for individual as well as multiple Project.

Cons

I would like to have customize reports that would help me to generate the custom reports according to the requirement of the customers.

Response from PlanStreet

Hey Kashan, Glad to hear from you. We will definitely work on customizing the reports in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Awa K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very nice interface

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is organized and very easy to use. It also helps us manage our budget which is amazing.

Cons

Nothing. I like everything about the software.

Response from PlanStreet

Hi Awa,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tess D.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Liked it

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

its easy to use and I really enjoyed learning it.

Cons

kinda confusing on updating it and each different part.

Response from PlanStreet

Thanks Tess. We are glad that you liked it. You can reach out to our customer support anytime.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 2-10 Employees

PMP for GovCon

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/07
Review Source: Capterra

Technical support and development are very hands on with addressing enhances and questions.

Pros

Great usage on milestone and task level displays for proposal response documents need for Project Management Planning.

Cons

Cloud based refresh rate when editing existing or exiting new plans is a bit slow.

Response from PlanStreet

Thank you for providing the feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Aaron M.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Just getting started

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Gantt Chart, resource allocation/revenue calculation

Cons

Different interface than I was used to with Buildertrend.

Response from PlanStreet

Thanks Aaron. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Irfan A.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Very Good

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/10
Review Source: Capterra

It's easy to use, great user experience, recommended for newbies and experts

Pros

User-friendly, reliable, accurate and also in your budget compare to other market products

Cons

Overall fewer users should be distributed to masses

Response from PlanStreet

Thanks Irfan, we hope to have you onboard with us for many coming years.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mark W.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Happy

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

Brian has been very supportive, quick to respond, and get the things I need help with back fast.

Pros

The software is easy to use and has the ability for me to make most my own changes as I need

Cons

I'm still learning the software, So I don't have anything I don't like so far.

Response from PlanStreet

Thanks Mark. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Junaid A.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

PlanStreet has saved us!

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/01/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We are quiet happy working with PlanStreet tool, cover all the functionality and serves our business very well.

Cons

As for now there isnt any issue faced by our company.

Response from PlanStreet

hey Junaid, Really appreciate your valuable feedback for us.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shahzad A.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

All in One Project Management Tool

Used Monthly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Their customer support and accounts team is really good and supportive. You will get all the systems integrated in their tool. Kanban Board, Gantt Chart and Project Portfolio Management. We will surely buy their monthly subscription after completing trial period.

Cons

In start it was little tricky to understand the system how it is working but when we got detailed demo and starts working it was more easy

Response from PlanStreet

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David N.
Industry: Architecture & Planning
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Collaborate

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/14
Review Source: Capterra

It's been a helpful tool for our firm

Pros

The easiness of setting up and managing multiple projects

Cons

At first it didn't seem like it was geared towards our industry, but the development team quickly made adjustments.

Response from PlanStreet

Thank you, David. We are glad that Collaborate is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10