Showing 25 reviews of 15

Intradiem

Workforce automation solution for optimizing operations

4,3 /5 (15 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
80%
recommended this app
Showing 25 reviews of 15
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Powerful workforce management tool

Reviewed on 2019/04/04

Pros

Intradiem's use of "If/Then" methodology paired with a multitude of integrations from which to pull data makes it a flexible platform. Further, aside from standard statement creation, they went further to add "Advanced Conditions" where you can further customize and tailor your rules to meet a variety of business needs.

The Agent interface is simple to use, and the Manager Console is robust and contains a wealth of information for real-time management and historical trending.

Also, there is a very helpful "WebHelp" learning section that outlines specific details about much of the interface.

Cons

The occasional need to re-package and re-deploy is a pain-point in larger environments where users leverage a variety of machine configurations and login platforms. Fortunately, Intradiem is making strides in moving further away from this necessity and most upgrades/enhancements are already occurring without this requirement.

There are also opportunities in the rules engine design to add more flexibility to triggers, conditions, and actions to reduce the number of rules and filters needed for certain use-cases.

Gene C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Positive ROI, low TCO and short payback!

Reviewed on 2019/08/28

We implanted the very first cloud to cloud integration between Intradiem and NICE WFM and the collaboration between the two companies and my team was nothing less than great! My account exec, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always right there any time I had a question or concern.

Pros

The ability to turn agent idle time into productive off-phone activities such as training or coaching.
The reduction in labor hours of the WFM team in scheduling off-phone activities.
Productivity metrics went through the roof once we turned the application on in the contact centers.

Cons

There’s nothing to not like and from an engineering, s/w development and architecture perspective there is nothing in the con list that I have to add.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product & Team

Reviewed on 2019/03/26

Pros

I love the Intradiem software because it creates an automated opportunity for our call center employees to get caught up on training and communications when call volume allows it. It also gives our teams the ability to focus on other high priority items as the need to manually schedule training and meetings has been placed into the software.

Cons

Nothing that jumps out at me currently. The team is always looking for ways to improve upon pain point items.

Nathan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Intradiem Experience

Reviewed on 2019/08/27

Intradiem has helped solve for the scheduling of off line activity in real time instead of having a training scheduled and then possibly cancelled due to call volume. The trainings are sent out when call volume allows. The tool has also helped agents stay in compliance by optimizing their breaks and lunches in real time.

Pros

The product is easy to learn and easy to use for our company. I love that this tool is able to keep our agents on task and to allow them to stay in compliance. Intradiem has helped our scheduling department immensely.

Cons

Intradiem does have the occasional glitch where it does not always update an agent's schedule as it should. There are also times where the training an agent receives is slow or freezes.

Rhea M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intradiem Feedback

Reviewed on 2019/03/25

Pros

the ability to capitalize on unproductive time

Cons

I wish we had more robust reporting for some of the options around quick actions.

Elmer U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Efficiently use your downtime with Intradiem

Reviewed on 2019/08/26

Pros

The tool is very easy to use and the company has very good customer and technical support.

Cons

No mobile learning capability. In this day and age, this should be standard for an LMS.

Brooke O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for identifying and scheduling time for associate development and information...

Reviewed on 2019/08/22

Anthem has a great relationship with our success manager. He is knows our business and is always available to help us ensure we're seeing success with the tool.

Pros

ability to identify pockets of availability to leverage for productivity

Cons

can be difficult to maintain with large and complex organization structures

Pamela B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Insurance Sales review

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

The ability for the agents to be able to coach, learn and self manage right from their desk. They listen to their Quality Audits, complete outbound callbacks, and their adherence is managed through the Intradiem systems.

Pros

It is user friendly for both the agents as well as management.

Cons

The functionality between our systems with IT and there's.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Intradiem Product Evaluation

Reviewed on 2019/08/22

Pros

Product is very effective in the delivery of training and surveys. We've been able to continue to have a positive ROI for several years. The ability to deliver training an optimal times has allowed our company to to more effectively manage our intra-day trends

Cons

New product functionality does not seem to always function as designed. Great ideas with awesome potential to product additional savings, but it seems the functionality is put to marker without proper quality control or effective user testing

Doug K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerfully customizable training delivery tool

Reviewed on 2019/08/07

As a 24/7/365 Call Center, we needed to provide training to 2000+ employees while not creating high wait times for members calling us for their needs. This tool is able to find the slack time that develops everyday and allows it to be utilized for real purposes.

Pros

The rules engine that is a part of Intradiem allows you to create some of the most intricate way to deliver training or other tasks to your staff. This tool does exactly what they say it does.

Cons

For new users might take a little bit of time to dial in your rules for the perfect and seamless operation it can provide. Requires Administrators that understand not only the Intradiem system but how your business works.

Sadell D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Intradiem Success

Reviewed on 2019/03/29

Pros

The ability to find availability/capacity in the contact center, to delivery hot topics, trainings, and other related tasks. This helps take advantage of real-time capacity without having to manually find these times - which are mostly missed.

Cons

There is opportunity to improve the reporting side, have seen improvements but a piece of the tool that is my go to.

Rhey mark B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Intradiem-Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/23

Pros

Automation helps to perform a much efficient way to deliver and produce services.

Cons

If the software could be more object oriented or user-friendly, it would be much better.

John E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great when it works!

Reviewed on 2019/08/07

Overall when it works its great!

Pros

Be able to automate training sessions to agents
able to export reports
able to do customizations
Support is always willing to help

Cons

No way to monitor which agent it offers depending on the rule configured
Reports are not real time - you can only see yesterdays reports
too many menus to go through
Slow (web based)
No desktop for Admin version

Cormac D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Contact Centre of the future

Reviewed on 2019/09/03

Employees love the training we are now delivering quicker and with less human input. This also frees up WFM capacity. We have had some deployment issues but making progress and starting to see the benefits

Pros

Very much like the automation of scheduled training and the Verint write back, reps also love the early break/lunch offers

Cons

I think if your on-boarding the software you need to be realistic on timelines, have a good deployment plan, it takes time to get things fully operational

Bobbi C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Intradiem - easy to use and worth the money

Reviewed on 2019/03/26

We are realizing efficiency within front line by automating training or off-phone time when capacity allows and also saving resources within our intraday scheduling who use to plan and adjust schedules manually. We are looking forward to uses additional business use cases to increase our saving.

Pros

Software is easy to use, rule features allow for quick adjustments and flexibility across the country for sites. The tool has so much potential and we are just scratching the surface with our initial business cases of task management.

Cons

Report features are not as easy to use as the tool itself, there is a lot of filters and drill levels of detail to navigate through.