11 reviews

Capacity

Artificial Intelligence-based knowledge management solution

4,5 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
82%
recommended this app
11 reviews
Sherea D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Capacity’s Knowledge Management Solution

Reviewed on 2019/11/14

We are very happy with Capacity’s Knowledge Management Solution. When we recognized that our team was fielding the same questions repeatedly, we knew we needed to implement a solution to field and resolve the never-ending cavalcade of questions about available courses, sponsorship opportunities, or enrollment requirements. We are now able to rely on Capacity to provide the right answers to our customers and potential customers. Our leadership can now focus their attention on long-term goals of our organization.

Pros

The Capacity team has been wonderful. The customer support team is always responsive and helpful. We are thrilled to offer 24/7 support to customers and potential customers, and they can get the answers they need at their fingertips.

Cons

We would like to offer live chat to our customers who need additional support. We talked to the Capacity team, and this feature is rolling out soon.

Response from Capacity

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that your team is successfully using Capacity and providing support to your customers 24/7.

We appreciate the suggestion to offer live chat. Our team will be rolling out this feature soon, and we can't wait for you to add it to your site. Thank you for being a valued customer.

Kasezga T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Capacity Review

Reviewed on 2020/05/14

Positive so far

Pros

The ability to collaborate between sales/marketing.

Cons

More intuitive GUI to spur the ease of use.

Response from Capacity

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience so far.

We are continually improving our product, and we appreciate the feedback for a more intuitive GUI.

Brooke S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Customer Success Team!

Reviewed on 2019/12/03

The Capacity team is top notch as is the software itself.

Pros

The Capacity team is very responsive to all of our support inquiries; they are a great partner.

Cons

It required more of our own employees' time to set up and maintain than I had expected. That said, if you are aware of that upfront and have the personnel in place to support it, then it's not really a con.

Response from Capacity

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that our Customer Success Team has been very responsive and helpful. Please reach out anytime with additional questions or feedback. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Alyssa H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Valuable Time Saver

Reviewed on 2019/11/18

Fantastic and quick which is just the way I like to operate.

Pros

1) There is not a limit to enter different phrases for a dialogue. Ex.: "John's Favorite Pen" is the dialogue, but I might say one day "What is John's Favorite Pen". Capacity allows you to enter and connect different phrases for one dialogue.
2) When entering in a dialogue, you can hyperlink which comes in handy when you cannot remember a link and you need it on the fly.
3) The price point for this product is extremely fair.
4) Customer Support is attentive and more than willing to approve functionality and the end user's experience!

Cons

1) None at this time. Please note, this takes a little bit of time to set up in order to get the most out of this product. Trust me it is worth the 30 - 60 min. doing so. You can also work with customer support to use their Excel template to enter in all of the information and then toss it into Capacity in order to save time creating a new dialogue one by one.

Response from Capacity

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's amazing how effective simple access to knowledge can be when you're used to having to hunt to the ends of the earth for simple things!

We really appreciate your feedback on setup time. It is something we're working to optimize. Expect to see a faster onboarding and setup process in the coming weeks.

Jake D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

You'll never have to answer a question twice. Use Capacity - a great AI platform

Reviewed on 2019/11/14

With our growth, we need partners that help us scale. Capacity is a great partner for that growth.

Pros

Our team appreciates how Capacity is a more customizable chatbot with natural language processing, so you can focus on answering each question once. Many departments (Reception, Billing, Admin, Leadership, HR, Payroll) are asked multiple questions each day, so it's helpful to store, organize, and access that knowledge with Capacity.

Cons

Of course, like any knowledge platform, you need to take some time for the initial set up and ongoing improvements. That applies to any AI platform or chatbot. To Capacity's credit, they continue to improve the user-interface and add new functionality both for users and admins.

Response from Capacity

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to hear that your team is reaping the benefits of Capacity.

We really appreciate your feedback on setup time. It is something we're working to optimize. Expect to see a faster onboarding and setup process in the coming weeks.

Jeremy G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LeaderOne Co-pilot review

Reviewed on 2020/03/11

I have enjoyed working with Capacity so far. The people have been very informative and helpful.

Pros

This software is simple to use on the back end. It has integrated well to this point and hopefully will continue to do so in the future. I like that they are continuously working on features such as guided conversations to make front end usage easier.

Cons

I wish the software would offer a tool to click through the questions within a folder. Some folders have 100+ questions and to move on to the next one in the folder, I have to go back to the folder and scroll all the way down to the next question to edit it. It would be nice if there was a way to toggle through the questions without having to dig through the whole folder repeatedly.

Response from Capacity

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're working hard to make Capacity better every day and we're glad you find it simple to use.

Nicole A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool for the new decade!

Reviewed on 2020/05/11

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the Capacity team has been great and VERY patient with us as we went through some transitions during our onboarding. They're always available to help and answer our questions and great to work with.

Pros

We're in the process of ironing out the last few kinks before launching but I know that it will cut back the amount of emails I receive daily with redundant questions that sometimes take up hours of my day/week just answering. Looking forward to having a go-to "point person" per-se for people to quickly ask their questions to.

Cons

I don't have any negatives to say right now - just hope that everything runs smoothly after we officially launch to the company :)

Response from Capacity

We appreciate your feedback! We are confident that you will be very pleased with the results once you officially launch our platform. As always, please reach out to our Customer Success team if you need anything at all throughout the process.

Audra C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cutting Edge

Reviewed on 2019/11/20

Pros

Capacity is a very forward-thinking, cutting edge company.

Cons

I liked it but it just wasn't a fit for our community.

Response from Capacity

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that Capacity wasn't a fit for your community. We'd love to connect to learn how Capacity could better serve your community. Please contact us here: https://capacity.com/contact-us/

Alyssa H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Great concept - Wonderful staff

Reviewed on 2020/05/11

Our overall experience has been great! Great team to work with and they really helped set us up or configure our platform with any updates.

Pros

Capacity is easy to use and to set up. The customer support at Capacity is also amazing and they are incredibly helpful. If we ever have questions or issues they respond extremely fast. The integration through our internal messaging system, Slack, has also been great!

Cons

I do feel that reliability could be improved. There have been times where, when asked a question, the bot will just not respond or will connect with an unapplicable answer. While this doesn't happen often, it would improve reliability if it didn't happen at all. It would also be nice if you could set up a new user on your side rather than having to email Capacity and ask them to set up a new user.

Response from Capacity

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're working hard to make Capacity better every day. We're happy to hear that Capacity was easy to implement and simple to use. We will share your positive feedback with our Customer Support team.

We are continually improving our product, and we appreciate your feedback and suggestions for future features.

Kirsten K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Great concept but needed more work before release

Reviewed on 2020/05/11

Pros

The integration was fairly easy with our website. After several months of fine tuning, the program was able to begin learning some of the questions customers asked.

Cons

We asked for a live chat feature for a year before it was offered. Our previous rep with the company was poor at communicating. We never were able to get the After the Login feature available through our website.

Response from Capacity

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're working hard to make Capacity better every day and we're glad you find it simple to use. Our product is constantly evolving, and we appreciate your suggestions on new features. We'll continue to reach out for additional feedback from your team as we plan our product roadmap.

Brett H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Educational Chat Bot

Reviewed on 2020/05/19

We are using capacity software as an educational tool to familiarize students with practical uses of natural language processing. The Capacity team has been incredible helpful in our efforts towards this objective.

Pros

I was impressed with how easy it was to integrate the software with our existing website. The Capacity team is very helpful. They are very responsive to questions and suggestions.

Cons

I can't say at this point that there is anything not to like about the software. We haven't been able yet to take advantage of all the ways that we can use it. We are still exploring the different types of things that it can help us do.

Response from Capacity

Thank you for the kind words! We are excited about the possibilities of the platform with your institution. Please keep the feedback coming as every bit helps. Visit capacity.com/contact-us to let us know what you think.