134 reviews

4myRollout

Task management solution for multi-location organizations

4,7 /5 (134 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,5
96% recommended this app
134 reviews
Melissa M.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great software

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Pros

We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Cons

I can't think of any improvements at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vandana J.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Tutorial review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/01
Review Source: Capterra

It has been good, quick response from the team if i get stuck anywhere.

Pros

After the upgrade it has become much easier to understand and use this software as an administrator.

Cons

I think there should be more tutorials emailed or attached to the software of about how to add tasks to ones profile for themselves or delegate to others. There is not much description about this i think. It becomes difficult to explain to them without tutorial. Also, CP should not login for users if they use their eid since it creates lots of confusion on CP & Land-It tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Wanda H.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Update

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

export and assign options. need better option to change dates

Cons

Update links that pertain to the project at hand. Some do not pertain, the ones that do have been relocated. Options for daily alerts with the links would help

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Jason H.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

4myrollout review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/23
Review Source: Capterra

It has greatly helped us and we have enjoyed using the program.

Pros

The ease of use. The site is very user friendly. I like how it lays out things for us to compete on a daily basis. Helps to keep organized.

Cons

Sometimes the links do not work. Also some of the items loaded ended up being not applicable to our type of opening process and just made it a bit confusing. If the loaded work was more specific to each type of unique opening that would be great.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Maritza C.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Hilton

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

I am new to the program, we just implemented late last year, and now with COV19 we are using this program more. We have received positive feedback from all the hotels using this program.

Pros

Keeps tasks organized and ensures accountability. Departments are finding it easy to ensure tasks are carried out in a timely manner.

Cons

I am still learning the program, therefore at the moment I have nothing negative to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kris K.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

4myrollout

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

I truly enjoyed it and look forward to using it more as we open more hotels.

Pros

I appreciate the ease in which it is to navigate the site as well as the detail that is able to entered into the tasks for each day. It assists with keeping me on track of what needs to be accomplished.

Cons

I cannot think of any issues I have with the product seeing as it is very user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Thomas C.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

DoubleTree Warm Cookie Welcome to 4myRollout

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it's very functional and effective when managing multiple tasks and priorities with sequential deadlines and due dates to complete.

Pros

I actually used another version of this called "Land It" with Marriott before joining Hilton. I liked it then when we were merging Starwood with Marriott and I like it now too! It certainly helps keep you organized and with pertinent information relative to each task efficiently at hand.

Cons

Some are ongoing but there's no "ongoing" or "initiated" check box so that it's complete.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sara G.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent tool for efficiency and accuracy

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

4myRollout has helped us think outside of the box on necessary timely projects and goals that are due. It is a good tool for not only guidance but accuracy of target goals. For our next hotel, I am glad we will be using the tool again.

Pros

The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals.

Cons

Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Daniel H.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Perfect for Project Management

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing for project management, integrated with our corporate business.

Pros

4myRollout easily allows our team to keep track of tasks for new projects and monitor milestones, I have use it for a couple of years and it is a great resource.

Cons

None at the moment, it has been a great tool with constant updates.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Flavia silvana G.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

useful for propenings

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is easy to use, it brings you directly to the hotel chain page perfectly. Smart when it's about interacting with different departments. Should I have the same role in the future, would really like to use it again.

Cons

I do not remember having big issues with it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Robb S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Want to get everything completed on time?

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Hotel would not be allowed to open if ALL required tasks and training are not completed, without the organization this software our team would have been lost.

Pros

Could not have completed all required tasks on time without the organization this software provides. Was able to hold others accountable as well - view tasks by due date and/or by assigned user.

Cons

Would have liked to have links attached within the software that would take you directly to the assigned task or training.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

David C.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Department i look after

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/24
Review Source: Capterra

So far so good , easy to find items i need

Pros

Easy to run , easy to pass all information to the colleague to complete their task

Cons

No enough explanation of the tasks , need to be more details and follow up

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Robert F.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to use and effective

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/26
Review Source: Capterra

We are working through an opening checklist that breaks out tasks between multiple players from different offices. It is simple and well designed. We've been on track throughout the entire process because of this software.

Pros

Very simple to use dashboard concept with all the bells and whistles you would expect and more.

Cons

I cant find anything I would consider a con.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Erin C.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great way to have tasks assigned and complete

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

This has been wonderful while opening a new hotel. Tasks can be assigned and updated quickly.

Pros

At our property we love that everyone can see the progress as a location, department and assigned tasks.

Completing the tasks are easy.

Cons

Most things are easy to navigate. I think color coding department tasks would make it easier to visualize.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mariagrazia D.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Make you job journey easy.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/27
Review Source: Capterra

Organized my job as per priority task and is a good guideline when you start a new job.

Pros

The design is visible, just to take look of dashboard and you have your job well scheduled. Intuitive, you don't lose time to find information or tasks. Make you job easy and well organized.

Cons

Easy to used and integration with other app.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alejandrina K.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Opening a hotel

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

It allows you to be organized, while being on top of items that have been completed and those that are coming up.

Pros

In opening a hotel the process has been made easy with this system. I really like the dashboard and how the tasks are divided by specific areas. It is user frindly

Cons

I don't have anything that I did not like about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sally Z.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

critical path tools

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

basically it is friendly to use. for example it is easy to sort of the content we need. no matter the department,

Cons

when we change the critical item. it will reflect to the user who already signed up. for example for hotel who has signed up one task. after changed this task. the hotel still see the old task but not the new one

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Conny L.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Thankyou

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/03
Review Source: Capterra

excellent

Pros

scheduling and trace the project to follow up pending issues

Cons

everything all went going well and useful

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Amanda N.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great product! Very easy to use.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Usability. Ability to make notes and keep team informed.

Cons

I really cannot think of anything at all

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chris A.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Nice productivity software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Works great for tracking tasks to be completed from incomplete to inprogress ect. Graphs help with checking overall progress

Pros

Ease of use. All features I needed worked as expected.

Cons

Everything worked as expected. I used daily and have no complaints

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dan P.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Great System!!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I particularly like how the software allows me to view my tasks by discipline. I also like the ability to assign tasks to others.

Cons

The ability to easily change timelines on the dashboard. I have tried to do so and can't figure it out.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Margaret P.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

4myrollout

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Has helped tremendously throughout the process of opening a hotel.

Pros

I enjoy-using it - Very early to use and navigate.

Cons

I've found it hard to add other users into our company overview.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jessica W.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Use for training

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

As a GM of a Hotel, I use this weekly.

Pros

My non-computer using associates find ease using this program. It's nice!

Cons

There are delayed updated some times, but I think that is a company wide thing, not the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ronald G.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Easy to use. Keeps us on track.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/26
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using this software through Marriott and Choice hotels for years to assist in opening hotels.

Pros

It's very simply dashboard helps keep us on track moving towards opening.

Cons

I've been very happy with The Critical Path.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Robert S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Effective and Easy to use critical tool

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

We have rolled out this tool during this pandemic time and have taken it from nonexistence in our company to 1,000's of users in a matter of days. The overwhelming comments have been extremely positive.

Pros

The simplicity of use for people that have never seen it before. There is really no training necessary. The tool is very intuitive and "you can't break it"!

Cons

Maybe i just am not aware, as a newer user, i'd like to be able to cascade tasks. Double clicking on an item would open up a list of tasks required for that. Rather than just one long list.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10