4 reviews

JookSMS

Bulk text and SMS marketing management solution

5 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Christopher H.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Thanks for the help, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

Very good.

Pros

Very easy to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was extremely helpful.

Cons

No cons to speak of. Everything was very easy and straightforward.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Melissa C.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Fantastic response time/support at JookSMS

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/04
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommend this company just for the great response time and attentiveness of the support team. Very happy with the product, price, and every interaction we have had with the good people at JookSMS.

Pros

The best thing about JookSMS is that it addresses our needs in a straightforward, no frills way. We didn't need anything except a software that would allow us to schedule bulk text messages. Every other software we looked at was full of "extras", and the price point showed it. This is a great, simple software and the customer service is outstanding!

Cons

This is clearly a small company and there are minor bugs that pop up from time to time. The amazing customer support completely negates this though, as they have immediately responded and fixed everything I have questioned or pointed out.

Response from Jooksms.com

Hi Melissa, thanks for your honest and positive review of our company. The minor bugs you pointed out to us greatly helped in improving our software. Again, thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jordan A.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Chat and Support

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use and work well with our intended goals.

Pros

I was in a bind and couldn't get my list to work, because I had many incorrect formatted phone numbers. However, I worked online [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he was amazing, but taking the lead and uploaded and fixed my new list. Also, he sent the Mass SMS for me! Tha's service. Thanks!

Cons

I don't have any issues with this software.

Response from Jooksms.com

Thanks Jordan, It was a pleasure to help you. Jooksms Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dennis C.
Industry: Sports
Company size: Self Employed

Speedy delivery

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Fast customer service. I asked questions and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] guided me through.

Cons

I wish there were video tutorials . It would make it easier for visual people.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10