Showing 28 reviews of 18

Aussie Time Sheets Workforce TNA

Employee time tracking, live time sheets, and leave requests

4,4 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
Showing 28 reviews of 18
Cameron B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Software provided by a solutions team with integrity and innovation at heart.

Reviewed on 2020/02/27

Aussie Time Sheets Workforce TNA has reduced processing time, increased visibility and strengthened accountability whilst being stable, secure and just plain easy.

Pros

Very easy to use, simple, intuitive and straight-forward to train users.

Cons

There was a time when I had something to write here, but they have fixed everything.

Gayle J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Aussie time sheets

Reviewed on 2020/03/02

A bit disappointed because we pointed out what we needed and were told the software would cope but I don’t think it will

Pros

Price and what it could do when it works

Cons

It doesn’t seem to cope with our roster and dual locations

Rester D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ATS Workforce TNA - LCA

Reviewed on 2020/02/17

I'm the IT Support of our company. I was the one who research about ATS and discovered that ATS Workforce TNA suits are company best. Process for our timesheets and payrolls are now smooth, thanks to ATS Workforce TNA.

Pros

Continues updates and new features are being added every now and then.
Online web based application.
Best feature is the mobile app. Employees can view their timesheet and file for leaves.
Support are the best.

Cons

We've used the software from it's early life stage, where some features are not available during that time.

Shannon R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ATS SAVES...

Reviewed on 2020/12/15

The team are friendly, helpful and professional. The product is working well but still has some way to go. The support is sometimes less than timely which can be frustrating when you are trying to move forward in the early implementation stages.

Pros

The sync function with our payroll software.

Cons

Some of the features are a bit tricky to get working right (lots of trial and error). Some real examples and practical applications would improve this process.

Karen G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Workforce TNA is a great product

Reviewed on 2020/02/18

Aussie Timesheets have been great, any issues have been fixed straight away.

Pros

Ease of use, great layout, works well, reliable, easy to transfer to payroll software

Cons

Needs a user friendly leave calendar, some times the errors are not clear.

Anu H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Upgrade to TNA

Reviewed on 2020/03/18

The major aspect was to save time on payroll and at the moment still working on the setting up. Other than that TNA is good looking user friendly system & hope to achieve the aspect of saving time once finalize the set up.

Pros

There are some good features available with TNA compared to Aussie Timesheet Basics. Having a access from anywhere make it more reliable and easy to handle. Features like scheduling help to create rosters and easy communication. In the home page, employee status is very useful to identify who is in & who is out. Overall its user friendly and attractive.

Cons

Integration with existing process was quite difficult. Also It is time consuming & complicated to set up shifts and scheduling.

Jim P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Time Sheets with a Mobile Workforce

Reviewed on 2020/02/18

The apps have worked well and our remote staff have now accurate log times.

Pros

Its simplicity to use with great details on staff movements

Cons

We purchase the software awhile ago hoping to use it as a web based remote system but it was too slow to log in each time so we waited for the phone apps to be developed.

Mahnaz A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Aussie Time Sheets Review

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

By implementing this system, our staff attendance has improved greatly. Managers have access to live data to arrange class cover and monitor staff attendance. Payroll processes have improved greatly.

Pros

The product is definitely easy to use. We found it most helpful by providing managers with their logins so they can view, track and follow up on absences. As it is cloud based, we found that the system allowed for ease of use.

Cons

We are currently working on integration and management of leave processing and recording.

Jim B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Payroll

Reviewed on 2020/12/27

After the initial set up the service provided by Aussie Tine sheets had been great. Training was very good and as you would expect with any new software our team have got accustomed to the program now.

Pros

Aussie Time Sheets is a very good system that makes payroll a lot easier. It makes clocking in easy for the employees and this ensures accuracy in pay.

Cons

I would like to see it being more integrated with Xero. When we transfer data in it still needs manual entry. This makes it easier just to manually enter the data from Aussie Tine Sheets to Xero.

Damien W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

AussieTimeSheets

Reviewed on 2020/02/18

It has been good, best part is talking with people right here in Australia. Aussie

Pros

That it runs on Microsoft Windows / Microsoft SQL Server / Microsoft IIS and Azure

Cons

no directory service integration at all , AD & AAD would be very useful as it is fairly standard for visitor systems like Entry Sign, phone systems, copiers, Scientific Equipment & security equipment and devices in general.

Dave W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Aussie Timesheets opitimise the Aussie way of business.

Reviewed on 2020/02/17

The fingerprint timeclocking has saved our business thousands of dollars in stolen time. This was the catalyst to finding an alternative to time cards.
Being able to export a payroll file for processing in MYOB has reduced the weekly payrun by many hours, and with less errors.
Aussie Timesheets have, from day 1, been a great company to be associated with.

Pros

It has been well designed to be highly adaptable. Designed in Australia for Australia.
Knowing the software and timeclocks are built to work together by the one company was a huge factor, eliminating any buck-passing.
While the software has had it's bugs, the support team know their product, work hard at rectifying issues quickly and are great to work with.

Cons

It can't handle multiple shifts at different rates on the same day (yet).

Leigh D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Workforce TNA was a Good solution to our payroll situation

Reviewed on 2020/02/17

Overall my experience has been good, I am still learning how some of the tools can be used to make this a more effective product for our payroll management and am looking forward to taking the next of integrating the software with our payroll software and making the whole process automated. Customer service could be better at responding and/or providing updates to queries.

Pros

The software allows for easy editing of times, leave and employee information. This allows for accurate time keeping data to then be processed into our accounting software.

Cons

Having external sites that are a long way from the head office makes the reliance on a stable internet connection to receive the data from the time clock to the TNA Workforce software a little daunting, particularly if something goes wrong, there's no way to get your attendance data without physically going out to site and downloading it to a USB stick.

Bob R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Automate Timesheets

Reviewed on 2020/02/27

We have been able to track over time more closely with this software.

Pros

Face scan function. Ability to set up shift times and produce reports that are more useful than our payroll system. Automated loading of time sheets into our Xero payroll system.

Cons

Initial finding way around the various tabs. However after initial set up the menu and location of how the functions linked became familiar.

Joshua H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Hardware! Software is getting better

Reviewed on 2020/02/26

Pros

It is easy to use, add new staff and rules is very straight forward.
Good clean UI.
The scheduled reports are great.

Cons

The inability to add custom "Employment Basis" is pretty frustrating.
Also, not being able to create custom reports in Payroll is odd.

Mark H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Lakeshore Review of Workforce TNA

Reviewed on 2020/03/01

Pros

Automatic syncing between timeclocks
Ability to capture various OT rates
Mobile clockin/out
Applying for and tracking annual leave and sick leave
The exceptions and Home page where I can see straightaway who is in/away etc

Cons

I underestimated what was involved in switching across from ATS Basic. I needed alot of help.

Rachel P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

the support has been great, staff are really easy to talk with and always happy to help.

Pros

The system is great, easy to use, gives great data and once implemented will help with pay as well.

Cons

We purchased the product in July 2020 and we have been awaiting the implementation of a very important update that we require for us to be able to roll out and start using this product. we where told it would only be 2 weeks and this was 4 months ago.

Robert N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

IT Manager

Reviewed on 2021/01/05

Great company to work with

Pros

Ease of use
Integration with other systems

Cons

Problem with face scanning at night (not problem of Aussie)