Quicklizard

AI-Pricing Software for Retailers and Brands.

Overall rating

5 /5
(8)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
4,8/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app

8 Reviews

Florian L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The leading solution for innovative dynamic pricing.

Reviewed on 2020/04/01

Pros

1. Easiness of Use
2. Competence of the team
3. Availability and Response Time
4. Not only state of the art, one step ahead
5. Bandwidths of Features & Functions

Cons

Sometimes, the company seems to be too innovative for the state of the market. The market has been educated for the classical price monitoring to get competitive price data. Quicklizard is way more than that, but struggles sometimes to be comparable with vendors who deliver less features & functions.

Patrick P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Profit optimization made easy. Offer the right price for the right product at the right time.

Reviewed on 2020/04/06

If you are not already using Quicklizard, you should definitely consider using it.

Offer your customers the best price for all your products every day.

Pros

We are a sales partner of Quicklizard and therefore regularly give demonstrations to customers who have more or less dealt with the topic.

Again and again we are amazed how we manage to explain this complex topic and the incredible possibilities Quicklizard offers to new customers. This is only possible because Quicklizard makes it very easy for users to understand and use the system as such.

Once installed and filled with data everyone benefits from day one. If you have questions like: can we map this logic / rule, our answer is yes in 95% of the cases. For the other 5% the excellent Quicklizard Support will step in and can solve 99% of the cases.

The best of all - Quicklizard integrates perfectly into your existing IT infrastructure. Simple and reliable.

Conclusion:
Even if dynamic prices, automated price recommendations or just a clear view on your competitors are foreign words for you at the moment. With Quicklizard these terms will soon become your native language.

Cons

That it is not about implementing a software but a way of thinking, a way of dealing with a problem. It takes trust and courage to break away from the familiar paths in pricing.

Frank E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Rule-based pricing that has no limitations

Reviewed on 2021/08/26

Pros

Easy to manage very complex rules for pricing, based mostly on competitor data but also incorporating our own attributes and limits. We have 9000+ skus online across many different countries and currencies, Quicklizard allows us to focus on creating the pricing logic and rules, and it takes care of all the calculations and prioritising which rule should apply to which product. Custom functions can be written in Python so are easy to adapt.

Cons

Non-technical users sometimes found it difficult to understand which rules kick in and why. It is not a turn-key solution, whilst they were very helpful with issues relating to their API we had to do all of the integration work ourselves.

Alternatives Considered

Omnia Dynamic Pricing and priceintelligence

Reasons for Choosing Quicklizard

PriceShape was very limited its repricing strategies, it essentially could beat or match a competitors price, but was not able to do any margin calculation for example.

Switched From

PriceShape

Reasons for Switching to Quicklizard

Quicklizard was by far and away the most capable platform in terms of the complexity allowed in pricing rules. It was also competitive on price.

Response from Quicklizard

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the positive review!

We highly appreciate your feedback and constantly work to improve our services.
We will continue to do our best to help you get the most out of using Quicklizard.

David W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Smart Pricing Automation

Reviewed on 2021/11/09

Pricing Automation on the highest level.

Pros

Great platform that makes management of complex channel-specific pricing strategies easy. Plenty of pricing features, mainly based on competitors but also on additional data (stock, sales, views) and AI.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve to set up pricing strategies. Understanding all available options and using them correctly can be time consuming.

Glenn P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best of Breed Optimization in today's hyper competitive markets

Reviewed on 2019/05/02

We have clients who are looking for a way to better compete in different markets where the dominant players all use algorithmic strategies in order to optimize pricing. The Quicklizard solution evens the playing field in a significant fashion.

Pros

It all begins with the team, a group of super smart, experienced professionals, which provides a strong foundation for one of the most scalable, easy to configure set of AI powered algorithms that truly delivers profit and sales improvement immediately. Excellent support and a great way to allow a clients profit and sales goals to be inculcated into a unified pricing strategy.

Cons

The solution needs to be translated into more languages.

Peter L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dynamic pricing like Amazon but easier

Reviewed on 2020/04/06

Results came through very fast. 3 weeks to stand up the base system... crazy fast. Smart and flexible interface and a great team to work with.

Pros

Quicklizard helps our clients hit the right prices at the right time... which is fast. Real time price audit and match of competitors + a combo of business rules and AI make for a power tool for pricing.

Cons

Even more reporting solutions. Good set but more could be added.

Jacob S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Increases profits and sales

Reviewed on 2020/04/15

Great solution for our customers.

Pros

Highly customizable system that drives increased profit and sales for our clients across industries.

Cons

It would be great to make it even easier for customers to fully integrate the system.

Gilad S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great AI based dynamic pricing

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Pros

Dynamic pricing based on our company’s pricing strategy

Cons

Instead of spending all day calculating prices, it is going to force me to think about the different ways I do my job