6 reviews

Quicklizard

Dynamic pricing optimization solution

5 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Florian L.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The leading solution for innovative dynamic pricing.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

1. Easiness of Use
2. Competence of the team
3. Availability and Response Time
4. Not only state of the art, one step ahead
5. Bandwidths of Features & Functions

Cons

Sometimes, the company seems to be too innovative for the state of the market. The market has been educated for the classical price monitoring to get competitive price data. Quicklizard is way more than that, but struggles sometimes to be comparable with vendors who deliver less features & functions.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Glenn P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best of Breed Optimization in today's hyper competitive markets

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

We have clients who are looking for a way to better compete in different markets where the dominant players all use algorithmic strategies in order to optimize pricing. The Quicklizard solution evens the playing field in a significant fashion.

Pros

It all begins with the team, a group of super smart, experienced professionals, which provides a strong foundation for one of the most scalable, easy to configure set of AI powered algorithms that truly delivers profit and sales improvement immediately. Excellent support and a great way to allow a clients profit and sales goals to be inculcated into a unified pricing strategy.

Cons

The solution needs to be translated into more languages.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Patrick P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Profit optimization made easy. Offer the right price for the right product at the right time.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

If you are not already using Quicklizard, you should definitely consider using it.

Offer your customers the best price for all your products every day.

Pros

We are a sales partner of Quicklizard and therefore regularly give demonstrations to customers who have more or less dealt with the topic.

Again and again we are amazed how we manage to explain this complex topic and the incredible possibilities Quicklizard offers to new customers. This is only possible because Quicklizard makes it very easy for users to understand and use the system as such.

Once installed and filled with data everyone benefits from day one. If you have questions like: can we map this logic / rule, our answer is yes in 95% of the cases. For the other 5% the excellent Quicklizard Support will step in and can solve 99% of the cases.

The best of all - Quicklizard integrates perfectly into your existing IT infrastructure. Simple and reliable.

Conclusion:
Even if dynamic prices, automated price recommendations or just a clear view on your competitors are foreign words for you at the moment. With Quicklizard these terms will soon become your native language.

Cons

That it is not about implementing a software but a way of thinking, a way of dealing with a problem. It takes trust and courage to break away from the familiar paths in pricing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Peter L.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Dynamic pricing like Amazon but easier

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

Results came through very fast. 3 weeks to stand up the base system... crazy fast. Smart and flexible interface and a great team to work with.

Pros

Quicklizard helps our clients hit the right prices at the right time... which is fast. Real time price audit and match of competitors + a combo of business rules and AI make for a power tool for pricing.

Cons

Even more reporting solutions. Good set but more could be added.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jacob S.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Increases profits and sales

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/15
Review Source: Capterra

Great solution for our customers.

Pros

Highly customizable system that drives increased profit and sales for our clients across industries.

Cons

It would be great to make it even easier for customers to fully integrate the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gilad S.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great AI based dynamic pricing

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Dynamic pricing based on our company’s pricing strategy

Cons

Instead of spending all day calculating prices, it is going to force me to think about the different ways I do my job

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10