26 reviews

Golfmanager

On Cloud Golf Course Management (Food & Beverage included).

4,8 /5 (26 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
26 reviews
Andrea A.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Playa Dorada Golf Course and Golfmanager

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

The experience with Golfmanager and all its members has been very interesting, because we started getting to know each other without many expectations, but, as time went by, we have become stronger, getting to know the product more and above all we have been able to verify many changes and updates that they had made during that period. The continuous search for improvements has been the key to choosing them

Pros

What I liked the most is the easy of use,
it is very intuitive, fast and totally adaptable to your needs

Cons

Currently nothing, everything we have was made exactly how we wanted

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot Andrea for your review! It is a great to work with such a great club like yours!!
Best regards!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Eliat P.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

We are extremely happy with Golf Manager.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Really happy with them, they have an amazing technical support, they respond online immediately. Nice people.

Pros

The possibility of connecting with other tools, in our case we are making the connection with our loyalty program and with our own marketing tool

Cons

Its very different from the previous software, in our case it has taken time to get to know all its possibilities

Response from Golfmanager

Thank you Eliat. We are really happy working with your golf course

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

James B.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Software ahead of its time

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Very good expereince other than some teething issues with reporting and accounts.

Pros

The Golf Manager Software is ahead of its time in that the golf industry is still catching up to the features available to the user. It is an industry leader in ease of use, technical support and functionality which some in the industry still do not understand but in time will be the norm.

Cons

As in any software change reporting structure to match the old software is difficult with accounting and has taken 1 year to ensure the respective teams are dynamic enough to realise the benefits outweigh the cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Joep O.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/02
Review Source: Capterra

We have realized that golfers all over the world can easily book golf rounds for Golfmanager golf courses.

Pros

We use the API of Golfmanager. It's very easy to implement on our side. When there are techincal issues, customer support helps us out really fast.

Cons

We would like to be able to add more products (like buggies) directly to the greenfee. This is for now not yet possible through the API.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Sergio L.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best decision ever made

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/27
Review Source: Capterra

Relationship between the client and the company is more direct doing away with third parties.
The system is easy to operate and its functionality is easy to follow and learn.

Pros

Since we have been operating with GolfManager our online sales have increased by 50% thus saving us time with phone call and email reservations.

Cons

At the moment we find the software to be the best on the market and have no negative comments.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot Sergio for your comments!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Agustin A.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Golf manager Azata Golf

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

The best software I have ever used in my life.

Pros

It is very easy to use and if you have any doubt, query or problem, GolfManager staff solve it in 1 minute.

Cons

Nothing, everything is perfect with them.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot for your review Agistin. It is a pleasure to work with you and your team!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Angel P.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

¡Great Job!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

We are very happy with the service, Staff really profesionals, Any Question? ¡Quick response with the best results. For sure We will renove Our agreement Next Year! 👍🏻

Pros

Very Easy to use! Good service , intuitive software

Cons

Some things Could be make the software more fast, They have all Our suggestion and the are working to improve every Day.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ricardo M.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Simple.... WORKS!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use. You can adapt software features to your golf course. Keep updating.

Cons

Not exactly a cons but is not the most popular software on the golf courses in Spain. (New in the market)

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks Ricardo! We are working hard to break the monopolistic and old style software market in Spain!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ricardo M.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good golf management system

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/14
Review Source: Capterra

Really happy, they are real profesionals who know what they are doing and help you with a lot of patience. Reliable people.

Pros

Fast and more modulable, multiuser interface is easy. Compatible with all the booking systems. They resolve my problems day and night from monday to sunday.

Cons

No competition software yet. The soft is coming but i have no date.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot for your feedback Ricardo. It is a pleasure to work with you and your team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Francisco C.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Praia d'El Rey

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/17
Review Source: Capterra

so far, so good. Very good support. They care about the client. Asked for a few new functionalities and it was done in a reasonable period of time.
no major issues, so far!

Pros

easy to understand, versatility, very personalised

Cons

for the moment, the reports are on request, this mean, Golfmanager do all the reports on a tailor-made way. It should have more reports on the base version.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot Francisco for your review! It is a pleasure to work with you and your team! Best regards

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Juan P.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Fantastic

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/10
Review Source: Capterra

It has been perfect because we have managed to make the program tailored to our golf course.

Pros

Effective
Easy
Fast
Technical service 10

Cons

Nothing, at the moment they have solved everything

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot for your review Juan. Lets keep working on this!!!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ricardo J.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 51-200 Employees

The best Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/10
Review Source: Capterra

The support is incredible and always willing to improve the software. They take in account the customers needs.

Pros

Simplicity and adaptability. The software is so flexible that helps you to find many ways to customise at your needs

Cons

I have not really found any cons in the software till know.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks Ricardo for your review! Lets keep working hard!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Macarena S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

VERY GOOD

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is very easy to use and very helpful, above all when we have many people, we appreciate the speed of the software.

Cons

Nothing. When we have had any problem, we have reported about this, and they have fixed the problem in the shortest possible time.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks Macarena for your positive comments!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cristina H.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Golfmanager review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's very easy and quicker than other softwares.

Cons

Well, there are some improvements but we know they are working on them so we are fine.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot Cristina for your review! Yes, we work everyday to cover all your club's needs! Let's continue with the good job

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pedro m T.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent!!!!!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Good support a facilities. Easy start and very convenience for your Golf Club and restaurant Club

Cons

I wouldn't know that say. Configuring the software is the most entertaining part and they have helped me throughout the process.

Response from Golfmanager

Thank you Pedro!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alexandre B.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Software. Really easy to use, saving lots of time

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Be live everything, easy to integrate with other systems and operators, and very very easy to use, are the most powerful tolls of this software.

Pros

The service has been second to none. Every time we contact them, immediately we have a feedback.
Normally takes a very short time to manage any small issues that appears.
Also, it is very easy to use. The adaptation of the team has been really quick.

Cons

Nothing really special.
Small issues for invoicing, that are always solved in a short period of time

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot for your feedback Alexandre. It is a pleasure to work with a great golf course like yours.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Borja O.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Revolutionary Software in the golf industry

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Exceptional. It is a must in the golf industry. Finally we are working with dynamic rates (yields management) and online reservations for clientes, Tour Operators and OTAs at no cost.

Pros

Easy to use, flexible, fast, secure, dynamic. Good value for money.

Cons

Change of software in our high season with a not easy migration due to the existing only payments.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot for your review Borja!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ana R.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

CUSTOMER, CUSTOMER, COSTUMER FOCUSED

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/07
Review Source: Capterra

Very professional people, the support centre is quick and effective and the have an understanding of our needs and try to find always the best solution.

Pros

Time-saving system, versatility, adaptability and high efficiency of the help centre.

Cons

It has many funtionalities so it makes it difficult to understand sometimes. Still some improvements needed in the confirmations and group reservations sections.

Response from Golfmanager

Thank a lot Ana, it is a pleasure to work with a great club as Las Colinas.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Monika A.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Goiburu Golf Club

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Review Source: Capterra

The team that makes up the program and its personalized attention is top 10

Pros

The speed with which you can work. The complete data we have from all customers.
Agility in service and after-sales

Cons

Nothing, Absolutely nothing at all,
I would definitely recommend it

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot Monika, it is a pleasure to work with such a great golf course like yours. Best regards

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paola S.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Overall Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is easy to understand and work with an. We value that it is interactive and user-friendly, with the different tools and widgets available.

Cons

Some components require formatting standards (i.e. when downloading reports) which can help with time efficiency and ensuring their accessibility.

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks a lot Paola!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kepa E.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

My opinion

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

quick, effective intuitive, complete with information, crm, statistics

Cons

At the moment I have no objection to this program. It gives me the service I need on a daily basis

Response from Golfmanager

Thank you Kepa!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Geertje M.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent system

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

Good experience, good system and great team that listen to our needs and improves the system every day

Pros

Thats its on the cloud, adaptable to our needs, good costumer service

Cons

It's quite new so still things in development that i thought that would be ready by now

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks Geertje! It's a big pleasure to work with such a great club and awesome team like yours. Take care!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Alvaro A.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Perfect

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Fast, efectivity, easy to learn, aesy to cuastomize

Cons

I like everythink because i can chanche whatever i want

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Miguel L.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Muy buen producto

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

Muy favorable

Pros

Muy dinámico y muy visible. Muy recomendable

Cons

Muy fácil en su uso. Muy recomendable para cualquier uso.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rodrigo C.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Golf lizaso

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

Muy buen producto y excelente atención

Pros

Su facilidad de uso y su aplica de reservas online

Cons

De momento no hay nada que no nos guste ni ayude en nuestro trabajo.

Translate to English

Response from Golfmanager

Thanks Rodrigo! It is a pleasure to work with you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10