10 reviews

MegaDialer

Call center solution for streamlining virtual telephony

4,9 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Paul A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The height of professionalism

Reviewed on 2017/02/01

Great products, excellent customer service, responsive, flexible, easy to deal with. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Pros

The improved productivity and the reduction in my costs! And the adaptability to suit my needs.

Cons

Still waiting to find a negative

Response from Phoenix Solutions

We love to make our customers happy. Thanks!

Chris B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very happy with the service Magacall provide.

Reviewed on 2016/12/07

I´ve been using Megacall for a year now and have not had any issues. I had a few questions to start with which Victoria was very helpful in answering my questions in a swift and professional manner. Thank you Megacall.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

No bad comments

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Thanks a lot!! Happy to work with you

Xavier F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Amazing Service

Reviewed on 2016/12/15

Really useful for our company. We are a travel agency and we use this system to talk all over the world with our international partners and clients.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Thanks a lot!

Adam A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best system I have used

Reviewed on 2020/09/22

From start to finish megadial and team have gone above and beyond for me and my business.

Pros

The simplicity, Customer service and pricing

Cons

All is good so far with nothing bad to report

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Thank you very much for your review! We're so happy to know that the system meets your needs :)

Martin T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best dialersystem in the industri and the best service, fast, profesionel and always on the...

Reviewed on 2017/08/08

unique software
unique service

That 2 words covers all.

Pros

I have after 15 years in the Tm Sales business been working with all kind off dialer systems and software houses. After chancing my platform to Megacall i have increased my sales with min. 15 %, the platform is unique and the service you get from there team is something i have not seen before.

Cons

I can not put any pointers in this matter, for us it is all about stability, service and using the best software on the marked.. this is what you get from Megacall

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Thank you very much for your review. It helps us to be better!

Toni A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The best phone call system ever

Reviewed on 2017/01/30

For a medium company this system is so good, and the price is even better. We are conected all over the word with this system and it works exellente !!

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Thanks!!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

fantastic phone tool ip.

Reviewed on 2019/01/13

Recommended for support companies in help desks and call center

Pros

Its interface is pleasant, it handles user friendly features and it is very useful for making international calls, it saves us in systems and money.

Cons

It was one of the best IP PBX I have used to provide online support, for its easy call center management.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Thank you very much for your review. It helps us to be better!

Martin T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best dialer software company

Reviewed on 2017/01/22

After my 13 years working in The outbound business i I have tried The most dialers on The market.

After Going to The megadialer platform and The Company behind have seen the Best of The Best.

Megacall will take your Call Center, staff and Leads to a One way trip to The Moon.

Fantastic software, nr 1 First line service support, a dialer and flowsystem of your campain that Will take your business to The next level.

My Best recormendation.

Pros

The dialer is The Best on The market.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Many thanks!

We love to make our customers happy.

Xavier F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing quality and support

Reviewed on 2016/12/13

We use this system in our company for international calls and for us it is a really good solution to save money.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Many thanks!!

Juan P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EMPRESA MUY RECOMENDABLE

Reviewed on 2020/09/25

Muy positiva

Pros

Se adaptan a todas las peticiones solicitadas en cuanto a lo que se requiere los servicios que se realizan

Cons

Nada que indicar en este áspecto y entiendo que no lo va a ver

Response from Phoenix Solutions Translate to English

Thank you very much for your review Juan! It makes us so happy :)