Breezeway

4.6 (69)
Write a Review!
Automate operations, drive quality, & elevate property care.

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(69)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

69 Reviews

Leah R
Leah R
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hands down best support team in the business

Reviewed on 2023/07/14

We have nothing but great feedback for Breezeway they are the entire package strong support team, a...

We have nothing but great feedback for Breezeway they are the entire package strong support team, a consistent product, and continually striving to improve and make the product stronger.

Pros

In today's fast-paced world, managing housekeeping and inspection tasks efficiently is crucial for businesses of all sizes. We implemented Breezeway 3 + years ago and it has been a stand-out product in our tech stack. Not only is the product top notch the support team is hands down the best in the business. Their communication and follow through is impeccable. Even if a question or concern can not be immediately answered the team always uses their resources and continually keep in communication until the issue is resolved or the question is answered. Breezeway allows for seamless scheduling and coordinating and minimizes miscommunications among the team and the potential for missed cleans/inspections. The ability to customize inspections has been very valuable due to our luxury homes which are all very unique. Bluewater Homeowner Partners are impressed when we tell them we can add specific requirements that pertain only to their home to ensure they are completed every visit.

Cons

The feature that I would love to see improved is on the vendor side. A housekeeping company must assign cleans to employees on a desktop not within the mobile app. I believe the thought process behind this is all companies have an administrative employee however, a lot of our vendors are managing and in the field. We have found workarounds but again down the road, this enhancement would be great.

Response from Breezeway

Love the love for our Support team. We agree that our team is pretty special! Thanks for sharing your experience.

Great feedback for service partner improvements so we'll make sure that's shared with the appropriate team members!

Sammy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Breezeway automation has saved us time and money!

Reviewed on 2023/07/19

Pros

Breezeway has helped streamline our daily cleaning and inspection process for guest and owner reservations, as well as maintenance tasks. The task automation has saved us a lot of time!

Cons

It would be beneficial if we could create subtasks within a task and assign those subtasks to different employees. This would help us with larger, multistep projects. It would also be nice if users could create private task lists for themselves without assigning them to a specific property.

Response from Breezeway

So glad that we're helping you save time! Thanks for sharing your experience. Subtasks are definitely something we hear our clients would benefit from often so it's a feature we're considering in the future!

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Poor Implementation Process

Reviewed on 2024/05/16

Seemed like good software but has some major issues. Poor implemenation, strange set up fee, slow...

Seemed like good software but has some major issues. Poor implemenation, strange set up fee, slow to respond. Not recommended. There are better options out there.

Pros

I liked the idea of using it to interface with our cleaning team.

Cons

The setup process. I had to wait and go through live training instead of setting up on our own. The process took a long time to get going, and there was a $100 setup fee. I've never seen this in a software system; we use many in our company. It took so long to get it going our cleaners could not schedule accurately and split ways. Our new cleaning team does not like breezeway so we aren't using it. The company continued to bill me during setup which makes no sense because I couldn't even use the app!

Response from Breezeway

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We value your feedback and are sorry to hear that the implementation process did not meet your expectations.

We understand that an efficient and smooth setup is crucial for integrating new software into your operations. While our live training sessions are designed to provide comprehensive support, we also offer on-demand training resources available in our help center. These resources were shared during our kickoff call, and we apologize if this information was not clear at the time.

We appreciate your feedback and are always committed to improving.

-The Breezeway Team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One of the best in the industry

Reviewed on 2019/12/11

Pros

Breezeway isn't perfect but man do they work hard on improvements and roll them out regularly and quickly. They are also great about communicating.

Cons

Some of the newer tools and features are buggy but that's to be expected. The biggest downside for us is that we still can't automate certain things like scheduling of vacancy checks and transfer of service orders to our owner portal. Hopefully those are on the horizon.

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love Breezeway

Reviewed on 2021/09/02

LOVE!! Great support.

LOVE!! Great support.

Pros

Where to start - easy of finding workorders. Easy of creating workorders. The communication inside a WO - cuts down on phone calls to each other. The guest texting feature. Recurring WO.

Cons

At times it takes both the ap and the desktop version on your phone to get all the information.

Stacy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!

Reviewed on 2019/06/06

We love it, and can't wait to learn more!!

We love it, and can't wait to learn more!!

Pros

As an Owner/General Manager of a vacation rental company I am inundated with new software and products all the time. I decided to give this one a try and we have been blown away. It is going to give me so much information on how we run our business, and how much tasks and supplies are truly costing me. We have only been using it about 3 months and we haven't even dived in to all of it.

Cons

Comments section has been the hardest for us. We use slack and like its ease of keeping everyone in the loop. We feel the comments section isn't as quick and easy for people to use, again its been 2 months so could be us :)

Alternatives Considered

Properly

Reasons for Switching to Breezeway

The sales team was so knowledgeable and wonderful to work with and Breezeway had way more in terms of use that mattered to us.
Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My team would quit if we stopped using Breezeway

Reviewed on 2023/04/12

Great experience from start to finish. Knowledgable sales staff, best onboarding and support in the...

Great experience from start to finish. Knowledgable sales staff, best onboarding and support in the industry, good development pace, and strong integrations with other software.

Pros

- Breezeway is the best vacation rental operations and guest communications tool available. - It was challenge to receive and pay vendor invoices prior to Breezeway. We would spend the first couple days of the week tracking down vendors and invoices from the weekend. Breezeway eliminated this challenge entirely. We now use Breezeway to generate the invoices and pay the vendors in real-time. - Huge improvement to the manual scheduling we were managing prior to Breezeway.- Communications across the team, in real-time, has sped up our turn-days and improved the overall guest experience. - The guest text messaging and Guest Book are critical tools for us to connect with guests and ensure a great experience in real-time. - Work order reporting to homeowners is a huge improvement, and the history of work at the property is great for guest and homeowner reference. - The Breezeway support team is the best in the industry. - The product is intuitive and easy to learn. - Our team would quit if we got rid of Breezeway. :)

Cons

- None- Operations and Guest Communications are critical to our success as vacation rental managers, and Breezeway is best-in-class.

Response from Breezeway

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Breezeway, Adam.

We're happy to provide these essential products to the industry and are glad to hear that they're making your team's jobs easier!

Matthew
Matthew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best VR Operations Product on the market

Reviewed on 2023/07/18

Pros

I love how innovative Breezeway is. They are continually adding new features, asking for end user feedback and make sure the system is top notch!

Cons

It's hard to find something to complain about, but if I had to choose something, it would be integrations are not true/full two-way communications. There are aspects of it that can write back to our PMS, but I wouldn't consider it complete. But again, not a huge deal.

Response from Breezeway

Thanks for sharing. We're always looking to improve our integrations so look forward to building more connectivity in the future!

Jacqueline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BBRR & Breezeway

Reviewed on 2023/07/19

We absolutely love BW! It is a vital part of our business!

We absolutely love BW! It is a vital part of our business!

Pros

The texting ability with our guest has really changed things for us. Breezeway Assist has given us a more personal afterhours response. The people answering the messages or phone calls are trained in vacation rentals and know how to communicate with our guests.

Cons

Everything I've reported in the past has been handled or BW is working on for a later date.

Response from Breezeway

Love this! As one of our newest products, we love hearing about positive experience you've had with Assist! Thanks for sharing:)

Lori
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Invaluable Asset

Reviewed on 2023/07/22

The customer support has always been great

The customer support has always been great

Pros

The ability to communicate with our team, organize all our tasks, we wouldn't be able to function without it.

Cons

For me, the breezeway messaging closes often or doesn't allow me to type and all of this is on my phone. Very frustrating. The other is that all of a sudden all pictures taken are ending up in my personal photos. I accumulated over 10,000 photos in my personal photos. So, that's not great either. Otherwise, everything else is great

Bjørn Schrøder
Bjørn Schrøder
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Leading property and operations management platform

Reviewed on 2023/07/15

We have had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Breezeway. The entire process, from signing...

We have had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Breezeway. The entire process, from signing the contract to implementing the system, was incredibly smooth and hassle-free. Within a matter of weeks, we successfully onboarded Breezeway and leveraged its capabilities to support over 300 properties.Impressed by its performance during the trial period, we confidently expanded our usage to encompass 6,000 homes and a workforce of more than 500 individuals. Throughout this scaling process, Breezeway demonstrated exceptional reliability and efficiency, ensuring that there were no delays or shortcomings on their part.Moreover, Breezeway went above and beyond our expectations by offering to translate the app into Danish, our native language. This gesture exemplifies their commitment to providing a personalized and user-friendly experience, catering to the specific needs of our organization.

Pros

When we arrived at Breezeway, it immediately became evident that they were operating at the pinnacle of their industry. Their profound understanding of the rental market meant that Breezeway effortlessly catered to all our needs, requiring minimal custom development.Breezeway provides an exceptionally refined product, encompassing both a comprehensive desktop version and seamless mobile app. Their offering exemplifies maturity, allowing us to effortlessly manage our operations across various devices.

Cons

While Breezeway excels in the US market, it remains evident that their focus primarily lies within this region, as evidenced by limited support for international date and time formats. Although seemingly minor, addressing this design flaw is of significant importance.In terms of API support, Breezeway does offer the functionality to push/pull data. However, the available APIs are currently limited to select datasets. To further enhance their capabilities, it is imperative for Breezeway to develop additional APIs that enable the seamless integration of any data entered through the user interface via the API endpoints. This would provide users with a comprehensive and versatile platform for data management and streamline their operations.

Response from Breezeway

Thanks for sharing your experience. We have been thrilled to help support your needs over the last year+ and look forward to a long standing relationship and growing together!

Kelly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Their Software is buggy and did not work. With no refund its basically theft or fraud

Reviewed on 2023/06/02

We first came into knowledge of Breezeway through a safety presentation they gave on a webcast for...

We first came into knowledge of Breezeway through a safety presentation they gave on a webcast for Arizonans for Responsible Tourism (AZRT). In contacting Breezeway for this service we were given a fairly persistent presentation on their management software and nothing about the safety component other than they would have someone get back to us. The management software presentation did have its appeal so we went along with while following up on the safety measures we were first presented with. It took many months and many follow ups before we did finally hear from someone in their safety division. He confirmed our suspicion that they were using the safety presentations as a bait-and-switch to sell their management software and because of this, he had been too busy to get in touch with us sooner.Due to the high promises and high appeal of the of the management software, we did eventually sign up and went through extensive hours putting together the information they needed to set us up. Unfortunately their software never worked and was referred to as being buggy. Breezeway continued to charge us and would not let us cancel with out penalty. Essentially they present one company function, admittedly bait-and-switch to another division for software that did not work for us, but aggressively hold to strict cancellation terms along with non-refundable monthly billings; this while we spend a great amount of time and frustration on their non-functional software.

Pros

They have a good idea with their management software and present it well. The safety component was of great interest (however it is really used for a bait-and-switch so never benefited)

Cons

Their software is buggy and it never worked. They refused to refund us and hold a strict cancellation policy that they fought hard to continue charging. A lot of frustration with the bugs in their software and a great amount of time and never a benefit as we were never able to use due to the bugs. Additionally it cost us a decent amount of money prior to cancelling. Again they would not refund even through we were never able to use due to the bugs.

Response from Breezeway

We're sad to hear your experience with Breezeway as this does not reflect the high level of client support that our team offers and many of our clients rave about. It looks like our team was in contact with you about cancellation and waived the standard policy. If you'd like to discuss further, please feel to reach out to our team at [email protected].

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Breezeway is a Breeze

Reviewed on 2023/07/11

We are able to quickly access work orders and communicate with techs, cleaners, and inspectors in...

We are able to quickly access work orders and communicate with techs, cleaners, and inspectors in an efficient manner. This process makes our day-to-day operations run smoothly. We use the supplies feature to maintain inventory. This helps keep us up to date on needed items. We love having the templates to be able to meet the needs of each individual property.

Pros

The features that are impactful for Harris vacations is the ease with which we are able to set up tasks and manage them for cleaning and maintenance. We find it very user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Cons

Integration was not difficult but as with any new software it took time for us to get adjusted.

Response from Breezeway

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback!

Kerrie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Can't imagine doing business without it!

Reviewed on 2023/07/12

Breezeway is so easy to use and, while extremely robust, if you only utilize one or two features...

Breezeway is so easy to use and, while extremely robust, if you only utilize one or two features you will still be getting your money's worth. Completely plug in and you'll wonder how you ever did business without it!

Pros

We love that we can make schedule changes quickly and easily as the day goes on and that all issues in the field are reported immediately back to admin team to handle. Having the map feature, access instructions, property details, photos, notes, checklists, and special instructions all at the fingertips of our field operators is business-changing. Even our lease tech savvy inspector can easily use the app.

Cons

The ONLY suggestion I have for a feature add on would be the ability to follow certain tasks and receive notifications for that task only.

Response from Breezeway

We love this! Our team built Breezeway to be a user-friendly tool to make operations easier and we're glad your team has experienced this!

Love the idea about notifications and we'll make sure this is shared with our Product team!

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Operations Management

Reviewed on 2023/07/10

Management of our owners assets the the teams that support those assets

Management of our owners assets the the teams that support those assets

Pros

Ease of use and scheduling for maintenance, auditing and cleaning

Cons

Owner reporting is lacking, company reporting is starting to show value and no Kaba Integration for guest access codes, we have to use a competitors product doubling my expenses.

Alternatives Considered

BeHome247

Response from Breezeway

Thanks for taking the time to review Breezeway, John! We've really appreciated your support and feedback through the years.

We're aware of the opportunity to increase reporting overall within the platform. We're committed to continue building out this reporting and improvements to our integration with Kaba, which will be a win for everyone!

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2023/07/10

I am very pleased with Breezeway and the team overall. They are always working to get better, and...

I am very pleased with Breezeway and the team overall. They are always working to get better, and they want to work with us. They know how to take care of customers, and know that operationally, the better the software, the easier it is for us as clients.

Pros

Breezeway has allowed us to Streamline a lot of processes, which in term has really helped us become more efficient as a company. We are able to work smarter, and the time saved has allowed us to work on other areas of concern when we didn't have the time before. The support staff is great to work with, and we are able to have very open, collaborative conversations with them and always very supportive to our concerns.

Cons

At times, during our busy days, the system runs a little slow. They are aware of this, and doing what they can to improve that.

Response from Breezeway

Thanks, Mike. We're so appreciative of all the feedback your team has provided over the years and look forward to continuing to grow together!

Barbara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Breezeway Benefits

Reviewed on 2023/07/12

It's been a very positive experience. Breezeway is very easy to contact with any questions or...

It's been a very positive experience. Breezeway is very easy to contact with any questions or issues and even a simple "Is it possible to do this?" question.

Pros

Integration was easy and mostly done by Breezeway. It is very accessible for other departments to look for an answer they need rather than call or send an email asking a question. It has made a huge difference for scheduling all the different areas that encompass housekeeping. It is very flexible to set it up for what an individual company needs

Cons

If everyone in your company is used to computers/software there shouldn't be any issues If you have someone who is not good with or used to software it can be a challenge for them to figure out the system

Response from Breezeway

Thanks for your review of Breezeway - we're so glad that you've seen such a positive impact from scheduling since you added Breezeway!

Annie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Breezeway Critical to LTA Operations

Reviewed on 2023/07/10

Since implementing Breezeway we have increased guest satisfaction exponentially when it comes to...

Since implementing Breezeway we have increased guest satisfaction exponentially when it comes to communication. Prior to Breezeway, our guests would have to make a call, go through the phone tree and wait on hold just to get the WIFI password. We now are able to send "clickable" addresses via text so the guest doesn't have to search through emails to know where they are going. It's provided more accountability for our housekeepers as they are required to photograph BBQ's and fireplaces and other items that sometimes get missed in a cleaning. Breezeway is essential to our operations.

Pros

It was designed with usability in mind. Fast integration. Very short learning curve. Great support. Innovative developers come up with things before you know you need them.

Cons

They are raising my expectations of other vendors in the vacation rental space.

Response from Breezeway

We're continually striving to provide the highest level of service to clients and am so glad to see it resonates!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Breezeway, Annie. We look forward to continuing to work with you and the LTA team!

Kimberly
Kimberly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great once you understand!

Reviewed on 2022/08/31

I am glad I just need to look and go. It allows for addresses to be used in GPS directly from the...

I am glad I just need to look and go. It allows for addresses to be used in GPS directly from the breezeway app to maps. I don't need to worry about what or with whom I work as it is listed. It takes forever and sometimes glitches but I'm happy with it!

Pros

I love the fact that we can put in the galleries different pictures so staff or anyone honestly could go ahead and use those for booking photos.
It is essential most places stage the same over and over. With customized checklists each different quirk can be relayed to the cleaner swiftly.
I love being able to know names of guests arriving so I can thank them on behalf of the company. And it helps we get to see the prices and leave our comments. Aw

Cons

The features I dislike the most are: no comparison photos to match up like Properly, lack of direct communication with people for emergencies, and that it allows so many micro details that the admins get a bit overzealous with the requirements.

Natalia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Leading Tool for Vacation Rental Operations

Reviewed on 2023/01/10

It's amazing! I have been working with the Breezeway team now for several years, and I can only...

It's amazing! I have been working with the Breezeway team now for several years, and I can only say they are always ready to help; they listen carefully to our needs and so far have developed an amazing tool to make successful the BOH.

Pros

Schedule rules, text message tool, dashboard.

Cons

Integrations with a lost and found and after-hours service will be a great addition.

Response from Breezeway

So glad to hear about the great experience you've had with Breezeway. We've worked hard to build the leading operations platform and much of that success comes from clients like you!

Love hearing the additions that could make you even more efficient so we'll make sure those suggestions get in front of our Product team!

Look forward to a long partnership together:)

Anthony
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Scale up use breezeway

Reviewed on 2023/07/14

Amazing customer service team, great product

Amazing customer service team, great product

Pros

Breezeway has been a long time supplier for ALTIDO across the regions we operate. The easy to use platform allows us to track, plan, execute anything that happens in our properties

Cons

Video upload even if it is just 30 seconds

Response from Breezeway

We love working with the ALTIDO team and appreciate you taking time to share your experience!

Joanne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Scheduling/Task Assigning Software for a Busy Team

Reviewed on 2022/09/06

We have been using Breezeway integrated with Hostfully for several years and it's been a great tool...

We have been using Breezeway integrated with Hostfully for several years and it's been a great tool for us. The two crucial softwares integrate together wonderfully and it's so easy for us to keep track of work history.

Pros

The user interface for this software is SO easy to use. I love how detailed you can choose to be for task templates, which is very crucial for us since we have large houses with a lot of details that our housekeepers need to be aware of for their cleans. We also have many small maintenance tasks that need to be created at any time and the ease of assigning tasks to technicians is great. We utilize the 'comments' section of individual tasks to easily communicate with our technicians and contractors. This is an easy mobile app for all of our cleaners to use for referencing directions as well as communicating quickly with our management team.

Cons

I don't have any cons however I would love to be able to see a full calendar view on the mobile app version of the software as opposed to list items.

Carrie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Breezeway is vital to our operations

Reviewed on 2023/07/11

Pros

Breezeway has changed our operations for the better! All of the processes we used to have to do manually have been streamlined, saving time and making our department so much more efficient. It has allowed us to review and improve upon things we never could have imagined having time to do. It has also increased our accountability and communications beyond what we could have imagined.

Cons

I can't say there have been many cons since implementing Breezeway. The team has always been very receptive with our requests, and available to guide us through functionalities of the system we might not have known about to tailor our operations to our working needs.

Response from Breezeway

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad you've been able to improve so many aspects of operations since implementing Breezeway!

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Crucial Partner

Reviewed on 2020/11/10

Pros

Our company has used Breezeway since their early days, and we have enjoyed growing alongside this incredible software. Breezeway is our crucial task management platform that we use to organize crucial field operations for our business. The clear and intuitive interface of Breezeway is my favorite feature as our company's primary administrator. The processes for building anything from home profiles to checklists is clear-cut. The software is easy for our field staff to operate and give us an effective safeguard against home issues. Lastly, their customer support is personal and friendly.

Cons

I think that, with Breezeway being a younger company, many of their ideas and systems are incomplete or yet to be fully developed. While the key processes, such as workflow scheduling, are currently automatable, most other features are only semi-automatable or non-automatable. When working with a large home portfolio, processing lots of data at once can be time-consuming.

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Vital for our Business

Reviewed on 2023/07/14

Breezeway has really saved our company so much time and money by streamlining our operations. Their...

Breezeway has really saved our company so much time and money by streamlining our operations. Their entire team is wonderful.

Pros

We originally implemented Breezeway for help with trackability as far as billing for maintenance, and accountability for housekeeping. It has worked wonderfully for that, and since then we have really utilized the many autoscheduling features.

Cons

We would love to see a little more flexibility and accessibility for our grounds team in the app. The BW team is always eager to hear our suggestions and have implemented several of them.

Response from Breezeway

Love to see that you've continued to get more out of the platform! Thanks for sharing your feedback:)