4 reviews

Skedulex Case Management Software

Cloud-based Electronic Health Records (EHR) Software

4,3 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4,5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Scott M.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Uncomplicated the HCAI nightmare

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

If you have had it with HCAI and excel and file cabinets full of paper and still confused about remaining time on treatment plans.... give SkeduleX a try

Pros

We can access all the required information for day to day operations in one software. Booking appointments, all OCF 18 and 21 info, accounting info all through one program. SkeduleX integrates with our accounting software. It has enabled us to reduce operating costs and improve accuracy and bottom line profits. The mobile app works great for our consultants: being able to book and confirm appointments. Upload SOAP notes on the go quickly and easily with voice to text. It all makes for a happy team.

Cons

With all the great features there was a fairly steep learning curve for myself but customer service was great and helped me. I still learn new benefits And features.

Response from Baylaan Technologies

Thank you, Scott. I appreciate your positive review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pat F.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Schedule X

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Trainers can input there sessions and customer service

Cons

Corrections take too long to correct when trainers input incorrect inputs on billing.
Would be better to streamline it so inputting is quicker and more efficient. (Like a excel sheet)
Would be good to use a schedule and it automatically inputs the codes and $ for billing to save time
Would be nice if the $ inputted would not stray from what was approved (sometimes $ is screw ball!) Puts excessive amounts for some reason.
Would be nice if the font on the wizard for the OCF18s was larger.

Response from Baylaan Technologies

Pat, correcting a wrong input is a simple process. I am assuming that you feel you are spending too much time on corrections. We need to find out how we can reduce incorrect inputs. I will coordinate an online session to look at your specific examples.

Thank you for your review and feedback. While we are delighted to be at an 8, our goal and commitment are to provide you with a flawless experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kim H.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

HCAI compatibility is a huge time saver.

Cons

Management screen gets too large. Difficult to find items. Recently we have had some major bugs that have not been addressed and are continuing to happen.

Response from Baylaan Technologies

Your Management screen has filters that allow you to narrow and limit your search on the amount of information displayed. Let's schedule a 15-min training session on filtering your Management screen.

On the disappearing OCFs. Your OCF preference was set to "Invisible" when declined by the Adjuster. Thus, in a declined state, admin can see the OCF but a therapist cannot. We have activated the "Visible" setting which allows everyone to see the OCF, in the approved or declined state.

Our support team will add the SOAP Note option to your client screen. We apologize for missing this request and will advise you when it's done. Additionally, our Support team will contact you to make sure we have addressed all your challenges.

Thank you for your review and feedback. While we are happy to be at 4 stars, our goal and commitment are to provide you with a flawless experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Anjali R.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

User Friendly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As the title suggests SkeduleX is user friendly and easier to learn. Reports are helpful, data is centralized and prompt customer support.

Cons

Does not populate the exact amount approved on the Tx plan if its different from the proposed amount, needs to be manually updated each time.

Response from Baylaan Technologies

This TX plan setup is an option. Skedulex defaults to the 'proposed amount'. We are delighted to change this preference to your preferred setting. Our support will contact you and get this setup changed.

Thank you for your review and feedback. While we are delighted to be at a 9, our goal and commitment are to provide you with a flawless experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10