Showing 25 reviews of 15

Wiza

Sales automation platform for generating leads via LinkedIn

4,8 /5 (15 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 25 reviews of 15
Prerana B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Email finding tool in market.

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

My overall experience with Wiza has been great with Wiza, just if it would have been a little more economical it would have been great

Pros

It is very fast and convenient, more than that it very accurate. Gives us the required person's Business Email, with 100% validation.

It also scraps the leads from LinkedIn as per the instructions and gives the most required results.

Cons

The only con of Wiza is it quite expensive when compared to its competitor such as Any Leads.

Brendan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great solution for prospecting

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

A great solution I've recommended to clients and colleagues. I use it frequently at the moment and have always had a positive experience. Much easier than previous solutions I had that involved multiple tools and processes 'duck-tapped' together.

Pros

The simplicity and speed at which you can filter contacts via Linkedin Sales Navigator and then export them via Wiza. It's a smooth transition between both platforms and easy to use.

Cons

Features can be expanded over time. For example, the ability to go through a filter, tick off the users for which you wish to export and then export on the selected contacts - to my knowledge this isn't currently possible.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fetch email address and verify them using Wiza

Reviewed on 2020/09/30

The overall experience is good.

Pros

The thing that I liked the most is that you can find the email address from the LinkedIn as well as verify the email addresses by uploading the list of the same. It is fast and simple to use.

Cons

I found it to be good. I did not find any challenge while using this tool.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and helpful

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Pros

It was very simple to figure out. I was a beta tester, so I provided feedback for improvement and he implemented it right away, which was great. It does exactly what you need it to.

Cons

Whatever I did not like was quickly improved after providing feedback.

Adam M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great & simple product!

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Experience was great. The product is incredibly intuitive. I'd highly recommend!

Pros

The product is very easy to use and quick to get started.

Cons

The quality of results following the scan could be improved.

Harrison A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app. Saves time.

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Pros

Saves me hours of time for a very low cost.

Cons

Honestly there’s nothing wrong with it. Tons of updates

Ivan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Exporting data from sales navigator easily

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

I asked about a feature and they said that it was in development and they gave me an ETA.

Pros

The ease of usage and the pricing. Their customer support was fast to answer my questions.

Cons

The quality their of data in Latin America.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome work, far surpasses value currently offered in the industry

Reviewed on 2020/03/02

Pros

Free scans on data with no emails.

Low cost of emails.

Great UI, organizational layout.

Fast scanning speed.

Cons

I don't have any cons about this product.

Will R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tremendous time saver

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Pros

This takes several steps away from my lead prospecting routine. I can know search for my leads and pull their emails without leaving going to another prospecting tool. It’s been a huge win for me.

Cons

No cons so far. Software works great and customer support has been very helpful early on.

Trent A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool for ABM

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

I use Wiza to collect email addresses from my target buyers at target accounts

Pros

Data's been very accurate. I use Wiza to backfill email finding tools like Hunter.io.

Cons

Would prefer more pricing options. I could potentially use the tool more often if that were the case.

Matt G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing tool - I've been waiting for something like this

Reviewed on 2019/07/20

Saves me time, found tons of emails that have generated me a ton of business

Pros

- Saves a ton of time by allowing me to scrape Linkedin searches
- Only makes you pay for valid emails, risky ones are free
- Super clean UI

Cons

- No real cons, but I'd love to be able to run more scrapes at one given time

Nick G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Wiza Review

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Overall it is helpful because you are only charged for the valid emails that are found.

Pros

I like Wiza to get email contacts for accounts that zoominfo doesn't have.

Cons

Almost always the number of valid emails received are less than half of the total amount uploaded.

Jake M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best lead extraction tool I've found

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Pros

Easy to use
Great UI
Intuitive
Simple pricing

Cons

None that I’ve found yet, so far I love this product!

Sai T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best LinkedIn profile extractors

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

It really helped me to save lot of time in bulk scraping from LinkedIn.

Pros

Easy to use software and most of the other tools gives personal email address of the person. I was searching for a tool that gives me the business email and I found this.

Cons

Nothing as of now. May be adding more integrations to connect with the CRM

James R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Critical Tool for Self Employed B2B

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Fantastic!

Pros

Super, super easy to learn and use. Worked very well and saved days of manual work scraping emails from Sales Navigator.

Cons

Can’t think of anything yet, sorry. It’s that good