10 reviews

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Rita C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A tool focused on increasing the efficiency of social multi-partners projects

Reviewed on 2020/12/08

I used AidHound a few years ago for the performance management of a social impact bond, and the experience was a real upgrade from the various complex excel spreadsheets we used to use. AidHound allowed us to have a shared platform with our partners operating the project on the ground, which not only improved our engagement and collaborative work, but also increased the quality of the data collected and respective assessment.

I vividly recommend AidHound to anyone who values data collection and assessment, and who implements operational projects with several partners on the ground. Besides my experience, I am aware of several other case studies that AidHound has had and am always so impressed to see the impact that this tool can have in supporting the delivery of high quality social services.

In addition, I want to highlight how great the team is, both in terms of service support but also on their mission-commitment to develop an effective solution adapted to serve social organisations.

Pros

The integration and shared access of important day-to-day project data with several partners, and the level of easiness it brought to the process (not to mention the upgrade it meant from how we were working before AidHound).

Cons

The level of analysis of the software was not 100% adjusted to our needs, however it served the needs of an ongoing monitoring and for deeper analysis we were able to develop such analysis on excel.

Antonio M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Information is king - long live Aidhound

Reviewed on 2020/04/07

Pros

Aidhound has been used for all our Social Impact Bonds since 2017. The use of Aidhound has helped moved our approach from impact measurement to impact management and using the information available on Aidhound as an asset to improve operational decision-making. With improved access to real-time information, all stakeholders can make informed decisions - investors, management and operational teams - which are reflected in a better service delivery, better outcomes and, as a consequence, more impact. We simply could not do this before using Aidhound as a management tool in our day-to-day.

Cons

Nothing major to include here. Looking forward to the next versions of the software.

Ruben F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Definitely the best Solution for an European non-profit

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

It took a few weeks to fully implement AidHound in our organisation. Our previous database was basically an Excel sheet, and all the information needed to be imported into different AidHound's Forms. Their support team was very diligent in making sure we were going to able to save all the information into the new platform, which we did.

Pros

AidHound in three words: versatile, efficient and fast! Whatever it is that we needed to keep records - users, beneficiaries, activities, donors,... - AidHound makes everything easy to access and create reports. As a very specific non-profit that works with migrants and refugees in Lisbon (Portugal), we were desperately looking for a software that was able to work for us. AidHound's readily available support team was always ready to help us structure our data and implement any changes in the system as we needed.

Cons

We are very satisfied for choosing AidHoud, but if I have to pick an area where they can improve is its interface. Nothing terrible about it, just not very appealing.

Response from I AM - CONSULTORIA

Thank you very much for the amazing review, Ruben. We promise to keep improving. Thank you for trusting AidHound :)

Gabriela F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Customised Service

Reviewed on 2020/07/20

Our experience has been great. Aidhound has been completely customised to fit our organisation and the team has been extremely professional in meeting our needs and helping us reach our future ambitions. Unlike many other services in Portugal, Aidhound team is quick to respond, set up meetings, answer our questions and bring solutions.

Pros

I like that the software is very self explanatory. Once you have understood the different parts to the whole, it is easy to navigate. It is also very adaptable to our needs, which keep changing regularly.

Cons

There are some restrictions to the software, in that we cannot track our KPIs fully. However, it is just a matter of time until we can, as the Aidhound team assures us they are working on developing the software so that we may get out of it, everything we need!

Response from I AM - CONSULTORIA

Gabriela, thank you for your kind words!
We are really commited in allowing you to keep track of all your KPIs through AidHound. Expect news in the following weeks.
Thanks!

Hugo M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 2020/04/07

Pros

It was really quick and easy to customize it to our needs. The analytics tools are super useful in our everyday management.

Cons

Mobility is crucial for our team and, although AidHound works satisfactorily in a mobile environment, it will be a great upgrade when they release the mobile app.

Response from I AM - CONSULTORIA

Hi, Hugo! Thank you so much for your feedback. We will be lauching our mobile app in the first half of 2021. Meanwhile, we will be improving a lot our mobile responsiveness.

Take care!
AidHound Team

Duarte F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Case Management & Impact Analytics Software

Reviewed on 2020/06/15

The team is highly committed with improvement and responsive to our feedback, launching new improvements and features every month.

Pros

The ability to monitor every aspect of our performance with ease (tables, charts & graphs and outputs) is incredible.

Cons

Adopting AidHound was a good boost for our productivity, but there's still room for improvement in terms of its workflow management features.

Joao M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

tipping point - avoid overlap

Reviewed on 2020/04/07

It helps social economy entities to be more eficiente in their daily operations, by avoiding overlapping and allowing better analysis of track-record. On an already overwhelmed instituition (usual standard for SEE), a SaaS like Aid Hound can be an extremely useful tool not only to manage operations, but also to improve the quality of the delivery.

Pros

The flexibility of such online platform as a whole, but in particular, the ability to monitorize and adapt KPIs in a quick and fully-customized way.

Cons

I don't have nothing to underline, in particular, about this software regarding what could be improved in Aid Hound.

Isabel S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A huge upgrade to our data management & analysis!

Reviewed on 2020/04/06

A huge upgrade to our data management & analysis! AidHound made it possible for us at Alzheimer Portugal to digitalize data from more than 20 support offices around the country. Now we have access to real-time stats & charts on our beneficiary’s characteristics and on our activities performance.

Pros

AidHound is very easy to use and to costumize. Allows statistical analysis and charts in real-time.

Cons

There are one or two features that are not available on AidHound and that we could benefit from. However, the team is always available to make improvements that benefit all of its customers.

Response from I AM - CONSULTORIA

Hi Isabel!
Thank you so much for your kind words!
It is really good to work with Alzheimer Portugal, and we are glad we meant such an upgrate on your data management and analysis.
We will work to bring you those "one or two" extra features :)
Take care!
AidHound Team

Susana rito R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Um optimo software

Reviewed on 2020/07/23

Com este software é possível toda a equipa usar a mesma forma de registo, o que facilita a extração de dados e uniformizar a informação

Pros

O produto é fácil de usar quer no pc como no telemóvel. Permite o registo de dados e a sua extracção facilmente. Equipa facilmente se adaptou a usar este software.

Cons

Existem aspectos que devem ser melhorados pelo que estamos em contacto directo com os "criadores" para alterar, o que é rápido e fácil

Response from I AM - CONSULTORIA Translate to English

Thank you very much, Susana! We are commited to continue to improve and earn a 5th star ;) Thank you so much for trusting AidHound

Patrícia S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta de trabalho

Reviewed on 2020/07/15

Eficiência e organização no registo de informação. Mapeamento e e análises de atividades realizadas, beneficiários e outros, de uma forma simples, fácil e bem estruturada.

Pros

o Software AidHound tem sido uma ótima ferramenta de trabalho. Muito intuitivo e de fácil utilização. Tem sido uma grande ajuda no registo e organização das nossas atividades realizadas com os nossos beneficiários.

Cons

Para já não tenho mais sugestões de melhoria, o software responde bastante bem às necessidades da nossa instituição.

Response from I AM - CONSULTORIA Translate to English

Thank you, Patricia! Your review is super important for us.
We will keep improving for clients like AMPMV :)