Heyday

4,6 (17)
The #1 AI-powered customer messaging platform for retailers

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(17)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,2/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

17 Reviews

Erich S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent web chat application

Reviewed on 2020/03/19

I've enjoyed working with their team from the sales people to implementation specialists. They were all very patient and kind.

Pros

I like how it works with Facebook Messenger so that regardless of if the user leaves the website, you can still have conversations with them.

Cons

It doesn't currently work with inbound emails as a kind of 'ticketing system', which would be nice to have as a future feature.

Redouane B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool & great company

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

We are able to answer better than before to our customers.

Pros

The connection of Facebook Messenger, Instagram, the messenger widget and Google My Business helped us so much. We could set up FAQ and we are now much more efficient than before. The impact on the customer satisfaction is huge. The Heyday team is incredibly nice and help us a lot in the implementation and evolutions.

Cons

Could be better for e-mail connections (in term of UX). Autonomy can also be limited to make some changes (hopefully the team is always there to help)

Alternatives Considered

Freshdesk and Zendesk

Reasons for Switching to Heyday

More innovative solution regarding the budget we had
Amel A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of a + 6 months use

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

I am saving so much time with all our channels and messenger pages + instagram

Pros

Facilty to change channels and select agents,

Cons

It is not fast enough, that little seconds wasted for loadig the pages

Curt V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple Intuitive Platform

Reviewed on 2020/03/26

Heyday as a company is populated by thoughtful, interactive employees. Whenever we have contacted them for any reason, they are extremely accommodating, responsive, understanding and collaborative.
They remain one of the best in this regard.

Pros

Heyday is very easy and intuitive to use. It has a very nice user interface with minimal sleek features.

This platform allows our clients to contact us on their preferred time schedule.
The bot is able to reply to many basic questions, thus allowing our human agents the opportunity to work on more delicate/complex cases. The "price drop alert" feature is a favorite of ours as our particular website has a lot of fluctuation in pricing, this allows our clients to keep an eye on their desired purchases and buy them when the price is right!

Cons

At the moment of adoption, the bot had some minor issues with understanding our clients questions, but as promised, through time and evolution, these issues disappeared.

The data reporting could be more robust, but I do believe this is coming.

Guillaume S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A key factor in our growth

Reviewed on 2020/01/16

We are Montreal-based indoor vertical farm than produces microgreens for the local foodservice industry year -round.
-Every week we deliver freshly harvested product to over 50 establishment in downtown.
-Integartion of Heyday Chat as enable to streamline and simplify order processing, which is extremely valua ble considering the highly-perishable nature of our product and the large amount of deliveries we make every week .
-Without it, we would not have been able to experience a rapid growth while maintaining a direct sale strategy, which we consider a key competitive advantage in our B2B market.

Pros

Increase productivity by automating the ordering process while maintaining a personalized approach to customer service
For our customer, simplify the restocking and respect of order deadline
Facilitates customer awareness of new product launch;
Facilitates customer feedbacks regarding service and product quality
Increased value proposition of our indoor vertical farm concept we are developping
As allowed to pursue sales growth through direct sale rather than third party distribution channels

Cons

Dashboard could be a bit more user-friendly, but overall there's not much reason to complain

Riccardo B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BEST DECISION OF 2019

Reviewed on 2020/01/07

An extremely positive experience, it really impressed us the willingness to work with us since the very beginning, and the constant catch-ups to keep us up to date throughout the whole process.
HeyDay team is a reliable, adaptive and caring. When you switch from another provider, you always hope everything will be going in the best direction for the long term future, and it's exactly what happened!

Pros

In the first place, the potential of the tool. By far, the best software we found available. Using Facebook Messenger platform really made the difference and the bot itself is able to manage a good number of conversations which leaves more time to our agents to focus on more complicated cases.

Cons

Honestly, it was exactly what we were looking for.

Pierrick T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of our best partner

Reviewed on 2021/09/21

We love our partnership with Heyday. Since our collaboration, our business as involve in terms of communication with our customer.

Pros

User friendly, effective, an amazing extension of our business.

Cons

nothing to say in this section. We are very satisfy with all that Heyday as to offer.

Dalila K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Heyday for online chat service

Reviewed on 2020/01/20

Great experience so far! We were one of the first businesses integrating the software. The whole team is listening to our needs and feedback which is extremely appreciated.

Pros

That it's easy to use on a daily basis. No training is required, really intuitive.

Cons

Nothing specific to mention. Heyday team is always listening.

Benlabed R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Heyday Decathlon El Djazair

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

efficiency, simplicity

Pros

have access to all social media messages in one platform
the intervention of the chatbot which saves time and anticipates responses

Cons

difficulty finding contacts and not being able to open stories

Karim C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great overall experience

Reviewed on 2020/01/07

Amazing.

Pros

Everything.
User friendly
AI technology

Cons

Nothing.

I do like everything on the app

Elizabeth D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Decathlon Mexico Review

Reviewed on 2021/12/30

Pros

The best thing of heyday is that is an easy software where you can download the information you want.

Cons

It would be easier to have a dashboard that shows the whole teammates performance with the main criteria.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I would recommend it. Improvements can be done though!

Reviewed on 2020/01/08

Pros

- ease of use of the interface for customer service agents

Cons

- bot not always relevant
- reporting very limited for now: can't extract google sheets, can't compare data easily etc

Camille H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Modern way to relate with your customer/user

Reviewed on 2020/01/17

As a conclusion I would say that heyday is a strong feature that help us onboard members in the Decathlon experience.

Pros

Heyday allows us to offer a modern way to create member accounts by connecting to our APIs.
For the user the first experience they have with Decathlon is friendly, intuitive and modern. We have great statistics also in terms of conversion rate to optin.

Cons

It is kind of hard to get an overview of all potential funnels and flows and to then adjust texts for each flow to ensure a consistent journey for the user

Müge U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Heyday is effective for growth

Reviewed on 2021/07/21

Pros

Great for keeping the track of orders and managing the stock and delivery dates. Customer feedback module is excellent.

Cons

In my opinion the management panel should be designed in a more organized way since there are quite high number of features in management panel.

Vicky L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Notre collègue virtuel

Reviewed on 2022/02/10

Chaque personne avec qui j'ai eu affaire a été d'une gentillesse, d'une patience et d'un professionnalisme incroyable! Le service de support est rapide et efficace et l'espace "Tuto" est d'une grande aide pour y trouver des réponses de façon totalement autonome (sinon tout agent se fait toujours un plaisir de nous répondre). En moins d'un an déjà plusieurs optimisations ont été faits dans la plateformes, des sondages auprès des clients pour connaître notre avis et nos suggestions... bref un service impeccable!

Pros

Notre plateforme de ecommerce est custom et tout est difficile à connecter mais pas Heyday! Et tous nos agents ne sont pas à l'aise avec les technologies et arrivent facilement à utiliser Heyday pour répondre aux clients. L'accompagnement pour l'intégration de Heyday était phénoménale! Pro, courtois, toujours là pour répondre à la moindre question...

Cons

Certaines problématiques lorsqu'un client applique à un poste affiché sur Facebook ou nous identifie dans une story sur Instagram.

Timothy M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressive

Reviewed on 2021/09/20

Pros

Une collaboration exceptionnelle. C'est un produit qui fonctionne admirablement bien. En plus, le service à la clientèle est remarquable. On se sent entre de bonnes mains!

Cons

Il n'y a pas énormément de points négatifs. Dès qu'il y a des améliorations ou points à corriger, Heyday est très réactif vis-à-vis les corrections!

Clément B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple d'utilisation, intuitif et évolutif

Reviewed on 2022/02/03

Pros

La facilité d'usage de la plate-forme, le côté évolutif, le soutien efficace et réactif des équipes de Heyday pour améliorer constamment l'expérience d'une façon générale.

Cons

Vraiment peu de choses à reprocher. Peut-être améliorer la possibilité d'avoir une vue globale sur les différents textes / tunnels de conversation