10 reviews

Jebbit

Survey management solution for customer experience

4,9 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
James P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jebbit is an simple, team-empowering product

Reviewed on 2020/02/21

We can stand up landing pages in a matter of 1-2 hours, which is unheard of on our team. The data points we capture with Jebbit inform our future design/UX processes, and give us insight for market research. Amazing tool, that everyone from Specialist to Senior leadership can use and understand.

Pros

The interface & ease of use. It's crazy how easy it is to make well-designed, engaging content with little to no internal creative support. We use their "classic" and "companion" experiences, and the amount of downstream conversion we get using Jebbit as an interstitial beats our business-as-usual traffic every time.

Cons

Data syncs with brand-side databases can sometimes be challenging, mostly on our side though. Jebbit can work with pretty much any system.

Brandon J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Created a Visual Experience in a Marriage of Brands

Reviewed on 2020/02/24

Pros

The Jebbit product helped our team solve a problem our team was challenged with developing a creative path to connecting two brands together seamlessly while delivering a visually appealing experience for our fans (customers).

Cons

The process to create experiences even after a template was developed could be cumbersome at times for our content creators.

Perrin L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible platform, engaged support team

Reviewed on 2020/05/30

Jebbit has adapted its offerings in a savvy way over time to offer more of what works. When the client has an idea, the Jebbit team does what it can to make it a reality. They don’t say “no” often.

Pros

Jebbit empowered teams of various sizes, often with more limited resources, to create engaging, customized experiences for their fans, and share those experiences across all major consumer channels.

Cons

I wanted a more fluid user platform, but they’ve since built that.

Jason D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jebbit - longtime partner for New England Revolution

Reviewed on 2020/03/02

We were one of Jebbit's first partners and we're still very pleased with them as they've grown. Looking forward to doing more with them in 2020.

Pros

Easy to use, always responsive and innovative customer service team.

Cons

Any technical issues were easily resolved by the Jebbit team.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Awesome product to build engaging content with minimal operational lift

Reviewed on 2020/02/24

Pros

Ease of use, ability to create content and report on campaign metrics

Cons

Data extraction files were a little messy and had to clean up to do manual analysis

Alyssa W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredible Hands On Experience

Reviewed on 2020/02/28

Pros

It is incredibly user-friendly! It allows you to really design the quiz with your brand look and customize so many different fields. I love the amount of data you can pull and can truly optimize the experience. The team is extremely hands-on as well to help you achieve exactly what you are looking for.

Cons

I haven't experienced any issues yet! Jebbit has been wonderful to work with.

Conor W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ad Council Survey

Reviewed on 2020/02/25

Pros

This software is very easy to pickup and manipulate, with only a couple conversations with an experienced member from the Jebbit team, I felt like I could do anything I wanted to .

Cons

Saving and publishing different versions of surveys can be a bit confusing, but that could also be user error.

Catherine C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Surveys and Quizzes

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

Pros

Jebbit is an easy and fun platform for building quizzes and surveys that are fun for consumers.

Cons

It would be nice to have access to various training videos to help the end user get started quicker.

Rob S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Improved business results with Jebbit technology

Reviewed on 2020/02/24

Pros

Ease of use, democratization of data, ability to create experiences with ease.

Cons

Sometimes it's easy for other team members to pick up experiences that aren't intended for them - however, solutions have been put in place to fix.

Christine H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic, easy to use experience for online marketing!

Reviewed on 2020/07/03

I’ve had a great experience so far and look forward to continuing my relationship with Jebbit.

Pros

It was easy to use by myself. The interaction list made it easy to follow up with prospective customers.

Cons

Nothing, it was very user friendly! Completely self-explanitory.