29 reviews

Winningtemp

AI-powered surveys and agile performance management

4,7 /5 (29 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
97% recommended this app
29 reviews
Tomas E.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Excellent hr tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Benfits for us is that we can follow the temprature and we have Wt values as KPI, and if have a good score it reflect on the profit, we can compare with before Wt and after, and it shows a major difference

Pros

Its a gamechanger for us, we have realtime check of the organisations condition.

Cons

I cant think of anything, the support is fine!

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Tomas,
It's great to see you are pleased with Winningtemp! We'll continue to do our best to ensure it stays this way.
Many thanks for your review.
Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Linn B.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Winngintemp 10/10

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

We have solved the issue from having a yearly survey, where it took months to get back the results and when we started to make changes and take actions the feedback was old and not relevant in the same way.

The benefits from using Winngintemp is that we have real data, now we don´t have to speculate and guess that we are stressed because of X. From the data we can take decisions and we can ask more relevant questions and understand what we need to do, to make a change.

We can also understand what we are doing good and what we should continue to do.

Other benefits is the comment option. Not everyone is willing to speak up in from the whole company or their department. This is a great way to express feelings both what we are doing good and what we need to improve.

We are happy about Winngintemp and especially their service. We can use Winngintemp for all our employees (US, EU & China) and now we will start to add our own questions and use more features.

Pros

The applications is user friendly!! For a user, it takes 10 seconds to answer 4 questions and leave a comment. You can easy see the temperature and watch trends.

From a admin perspective the software is great. You can receive valuable and real time data (a lot of data) and we can see a correlation between happenings and the temperature one week to another.

Instead of having a yearly survey this is 110% better, now we can take actions directly and also get valuable feedback from our employees. They can leave a anonymous comment and we can have a dialogue and take actions asap.

Cons

Their pricing model for number accounts. As we are a middle sized company we would have a benefit to pay one cost to have as many users as we want.

The app is a bit slow, it is easier to use their Webb-application.

For an administrator everything is not logical, takes sometimes a bit time to set things up. However, they have amazing support. You get help within 20minutes and our customer success manager is great, she explains everything and helps us a lot (We started to use Winngintemp at one office, now we are using Winningtemp for our colleges in Sweden, China & US) the set up for expanding was challenging.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Linn,
Thank you very much for your review, both the praise and improvement points.
It's worth noting that we have released a new, faster app which you can download today. Also, one of our priority projects is to make the interface even better for the admins!
Thank you very much for this review and we look forward to continue working with you.
Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ylva L.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Winningtemp experience from a HR perspective

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

I have achieved a greater understanding of our employees' overall impression of their work tasks, well-being and leadership. Since we strive to be a workplace where employees feel engaged and work in well-functioning teams to achieve high set targets, we aim to use Winningtemp as a complement to dig deeper into one-to-one dialogue and group meetings, to better understand the underlying factors and how we can improve further within these areas.

Pros

The anonymous comments function has given me great insight in the dialogue between employees and Managers. From my opinion it seems like it´s easier to be honest and transparant in questions or situations regarding well-being or work situations that you are not satisfaid with when you are able to be anonymous or even hide the comment from your Manager´s view. That´s a golden egg from an HR perspective to be able to see what´s really matters for our employees.

Cons

The percentege view of trend changes is a challenge for some Managers. In groups with few employees the trend differs a lot when an employee change their answer within an area, and when the trend changes it seems sometimes hard to relate to for Managers and teams, since the trend changes a lot even if it´s just one person who changed their respons either more positive or more negative.

Response from Winningtemp

Hej Ylva,
Thank you for your review! Thank you also for comment on the impact and trends coming from single replies, it's food for thought.
If you would like to discuss this, please let your CS contact or me know and let's speak.

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Juha K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Useful tool to facilitate weekly feedback loops

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience with Winningtemp was great because of the ease of use as well as great customer service. It gives organizations an extra boost to get feedback from the most important internal source, the people, and compare this information with other companies using the tool. Especially, for bigger companies this tool is quite feasible and effective solution to track employee experience!

Pros

Especially we liked the fact that the tool was very easy to set up and seemed liked intuitive from both the administrator and user perspectives. Nowadays ongoing feedback is replacing yearly employee surveys to facilitate action right at the time when things occur and for this purpose Winningtemp is a perfect choice. Especially two things were useful for us when we used the tool. Firstly, simple 4 questions per week structure seemed ideal to track the different performance areas of our organization. Secondly, industry benchmarking was an excellent way to compare our number against other users of the tool.

Cons

I would like to bring up two things that seemed to be negative. As a small organization, the amount of information generated is not really sufficient for meaningful comparisons e.g. between departments in order to understand the underlying "subcultures" that may exist in companies. Further, in our case the tool encouraged more for negative feedback than positive and I wonder if there is a way to tackle that. Usually, the case indeed is that people tend to communicate negatives over positives.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Juha,
Thank you very much for your review!

Also, a big thank you for your feedback, which we will take into account when planning for the future!

All the best and the team and I look forward to continued collaboration.
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Lina N.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Contributes to development

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Review Source: Capterra

I make sure to recommend Winningtemp in my network because im convinced its a very useful and functional product that increases the possibilities for your company.

Pros

Winningtemp contributes to development of our organization, leaderships and emploees.
It's user friendly and makes it more easy and fun to participate in employee surveys.
It works well as a support for HR and leaders to work continuously with social and organizational environment even in areas that traditionally is hard to manage. Makes good basis for decisions.

Cons

We like everything, althoug there is room for more varied ways of presenting comparison data.

Response from Winningtemp

Hej Lina,

Thanks very much for your review, and we are very pleased you are happy with the platform and support!

Your comments on presenting the data in new ways are noted. The good news is that there are some new features on this area being launched shortly.

Thank you and kind regards

Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sara A.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Winningtemp

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

The benifits with Winningtemp is that we have ongoing discussions about teh working environment and work situation. This was not done as frequently before, but now we get insights every week and employees can leave anonymous comments

Pros

Easy to use. Very intuitive. Good app and interface for phones. We use the package containing development talks and Actions which helps us with the continues feedback and follow-ups that employees expect from organisations today.

The support is really good as well. Excellent feedback and inspiration when we have issues that we are not sure how to resolve.

The question bank is easy to use and easy to change. The surveys can be altered to fit different departments with different questions or different survey frequencies.

Cons

The webpage is slow for some strange reason. Reloading and moving around is sometimes slow and can get frustrating. But not the same issue with the app at all.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Sara,

Thank you for your fantastic review, both the praise and on what we need to improve.

Actually, our development team is currently prioritising speed and we hope you will shortly see improvements!

We will continue to do our utmost to support and deliver value to Clinton Marine Survey, and please do let us know as soon as there is anything we can improve.

Thank you once again!

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mattias S.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Measure your HR-temperature

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

A very capable software with possibilities to actual measure how your organisation and colleagues are feeling and developing. The software itself is easy to use and to get started with.

Overall a good HR tool that you decide by yourself about how dioleep into it you want tp dig.

I believe that If you relay really want to implement this software and use it to build culture this is a tool you may use on a company-, and team level every week/month and discus howe people are doing and how to work with whatever is good and whatever may need some improvements.

Pros

First of all that it's based on scientific studies about human behavior and group psychology.
Second, it's easy to understand, use and to explain to coworkers within the organisation.

Cons

It's not a software issue, rather an issue about how to get the most out of the results. The software are capable to get a lot of information but it could be tricky how to use it since we are working with people, feelings and individual preferences.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Mattias,

Thank you very much for this review!

The comments on how to work with the data is very useful feedback, and something we are working on making easier.

Thank you
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sebastian L.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Winningtemp make it easier

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

The support you get is super. Always friendly and helpful and ready to go the extra mile to help. They listen very often to our ideas and improve the system regularly. If you are looking for a solution like this one I can really recommend Winningtemp

Pros

Winningtemp is very user friendly. It helps the organisation, through employee pulse surveys, to gather useful data of the well-being in the organisation. Easy to pin point actions based on facts. The set-up is easy to adapt to your organisation and according to your wishes and needs.

Cons

Sometimes I find the system a bit slow. Not very often so not a big issue.
The feature for goal-setting could be more adaptable. For instance, when you upload a file you cant make changes in that file and save. You need to save it on the desk-top, make changes and upload it again

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Sebastian,
Thank you very much for your review!

Thank you also for the comments. We are aware of the intermittent speed issues and working on fixing them soon.

I'll make sure my colleagues see your comment about the support!

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Poyan K.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 11-50 Employees

An absolute must for every progressive organization

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Absolutely brilliant.

Pros

The Winningtemp user interface allows management to get a very easy-to-understand overview of their organizations well being on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. It is a must have that let's leaders know where to aim their focus and allows employees to get heard and have an impact - for real.

Cons

I guess that it is now the standard product for every organization yet. When there - Winningtemp will be the source of information comparing company cultures as transparent as hotels.com let you compare hotels online.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Poyan,
Thank you ever so much for your glowing review!
It's great to read you are happy and we are looking forward to continuing our collaboration into the future.
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Paper & Forest Products
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Our experience of Winningtemp

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Positive! After our pilot period all managers agreed that this is the way forward and they would never go back to the "old way" of using a annual pulse survey again. Our employees also said that they noticed a difference in management and how they adressed "soft" issues in a much better way.

Pros

It is a very user friendly tool, that was quite fast "accepted" into our organisation on all levels during the pilot period. The tool gives you as a manager an opportunity to work more proactive with your organisation (team) instead of being reactive on the annual pulse survey. For the employees this tool gives them an opportunity to raise their voice within different areas (anonymously) to influence the way we work. The praise function in the tool has been a success!

Cons

I do not really have any bad things to say about this software, I really recommend it to all companies that wants to take a step forward in working more actively with their employees temperature within different areas such as Leadership, Engagement, Work situation and similar.
The data setup from the beginning is the only thing that will take some extra time from you as a company, but a designated Winningtemp customer success manager is there with you all the way.

Response from Winningtemp

Thank you very much for your review! We will continue to do our best so you and your organisation derive even more value from Winningtemp in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jessica N.
Industry: Renewables & Environment
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Review for Winningtemp

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

We implemented Winningtemp last year and are really satisfied with this tool. Winningtemp helps both leaders and employees engage and contribute to their day-to day working environment and wellbeing at the workplace. The frequency of the questions and transparency of the temperature boosts the dialogue within the teams and helps leaders to work proactively with their teams with topics that need to be improved, both teams strengths and team weaknesses. We are very satisfied with Winningtemp and can highly recommend it to other workplaces.

Pros

By addressing Winningtemp monthly in team meetings constructive discussions have been created through the whole organization about ways of working, co-operation and well-being. The employees highly appreciate that the temperature is visible in real-time for all team members (and not just the manager). One very useful feature is the AI that adjusts the questions based on the needs of the team and makes recommendations on which areas that should be prioritized. Another extremely useful function is red alerts that are triggered by negative responses within areas such as discrimination and harassment. The red alerts quickly gives the manager in charge and HR a signal that attention needs to be paid in a certain team or department. Winningtemp also hosts regular webinars on interesting and informative topics. Last but not least, the Success Managers at Winningtemp are very skilled and customer focused and are always present (by phone or email) for support and discussions of all kind.

Cons

We are mainly very satisfied with this tool and have high response rate overall the business. To keep these high rates over time a challenge is to retain the interest among the employees. Our HR BPs therefore work very proactively with the temperature and continually follow up with leadership teams and at individual meetings with the managers. However, a feedback that we sometimes get from the employees is that they feel that the interface for questions could have a greater variation. But this is really only a very very small remark.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Jessica,

Many thanks for your review, positive and constructive feedback! We are very pleased your are happy with Winningtemp and will do our best to ensure it remains this way!
Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Malin B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great tool to track engagement and job satisfaction among our employees

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/18
Review Source: Capterra

We have divided our employees in groups according to our organization and send out four questions through Winningtemp every week. This gives us the possibility to track how our employees perceive their work environment and to see how it differs between different teams and over time. We use the charts provided in Winningtemp as starting points for discussions and conversations with the employees, in order to evaluate what we are doing well and what we can do better. It also gives us the opportunity to learn from each other within the organization. For example, if there is a team with high scores in an area, we can learn from how they work with the specific subject.

Pros

We have previously used annual employee surveys, which lacked the possibility to follow up the progress of the changes that are made. Winningtemp offers a new way for us to continuously track the trends of job satisfaction and the impact of the actions we take. You also get reports of distinct trends, both positive and negative, which helps us to act quickly within the areas and groups where it actually is needed.
The tool is easy to use, both as an administrator and as a user. The charts are easy to read and gives you a great overview of the current temperature in the organization, the trends over time and of the differences between groups and departments.

Furthermore, the people at Winningtemp offers great help regarding both how to use the tool and how to work with the results with the employees and the managers. You get personal help from your contact person and the support team, and they also post really good and inspiring blog posts and articles.

Cons

It can be a challenge not to have too heavy questionnaires (in order to keep up the response rate) and at the same time get enough answers to be able to use the data and see the trends within the teams. Since we have arranged our staff in smaller groups and chosen to ask four questions a week, it can therefor sometimes be hard getting enough data per group and area of questions.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Malin,

Thank you very much for your review, it's great to read and we are very pleased you are happy with Winningtemp!

Also, thank you for pointing out something we can improve, this is just as important.

God jul and kind regards
Tim - Winningtemp UK

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Magnus B.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Winningtemp for feedback and

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

The company is perceived as a very open, honest, authentic and transparent company. Of course this is part of a leadership culture, that existed before Winningtemp - but has been enhanced in the course of our progression. In the beginning a frustration in how to interpret the different trends and movements, and how to act on these. Very good meetings with Winningtemp Customer Managers, has helped me and the management team to evolve and get more out of the Winningtemp product.

Pros

Very easy to use and set-up. Minimum effort for the participants (users), but still the ability to give concrete feedback via text message. Easy to get an overview on department or site current situation - what is good and what needs extra attention. The system also provides tips and tricks on how to encourage or change trends in the company. The magic is happening when you start to have an open and transparent dialogue within the departmental teams, using Winningtemp as a moderation tool.

Cons

Puts some stress on departmental leaders to really act and discuss topics that could be seen as sensitive. Also the fact that the head of company, can "judge" the different departments and their leaders could arouse stress in middle management. However Winningtemp is not about judging or competition, it's about understanding the strengths in the company and the needs of the employees to become even better!

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Magnus,

First of all a massive thank you for your review!

Your comments, including the cons, are crucial for every organisation to consider when using the platform for the first time.

We will do our best to ensure you continue to see Winningtemp as a valuable tool for your teams.

Thanks again and we look forward to the continued collaboration with Eckes-Granini and you.

Kind Regards

Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Helena D.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Market leading tool for employee engagement

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/21
Review Source: Capterra

Since we started using Winningtemp, we can see how the organization is doing

Pros

It gives us the temperature of today, and updates of the results are done immidiately. It is so easy to use, you barely need training. The support is great and a lot of features we have asked for, are now here.

Cons

Some features we asked for, took a few months before they were implemented. However, we realize it has to be coded in the right way and takes some more time than a few days.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Helena,

Thank you very much for the review of Winningtemp! We will continue to do our best to ensure you remain this pleased.
Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ryan M.
Industry: Warehousing
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Winningtemp

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

One great thing with the system in the awareness it brings to the HR team and the senior leaders, it has allowed is to really target the people agenda at what is really important to our people. Since we have launched Winnigntemp we have massively improved out working practices including the introduction of a new maternity/paternity policy and reduced working hours for employees. Prior to winningtemp being implemented we had a very numbers based culture, we now have people at the forefront of our agenda and the system allows us to show the people that is the case.

Pros

The thing I like most about this system is how easy it is to align with your wider engagement strategy and how it enables the delivery. We have had great levels of buy in from out line managers.

Cons

It's hard to find any real fault here, the system has given us exactly what we need. If I had to be picky it would be to have more supporting documents for line managers. This would be for more immature businesses as we brought the managers on the journey with the business and ensured they possessed the right skills. The Winningtemp team were always happy to support us with this.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Ryan,

Thank you very much for this review and the really value feedback about guidance to line managers!

Do please let us know as soon as there is anything else. The team is super excited about continuing to support you with your journey!

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Per Å.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

My new favourite

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's really super simple to get started and the response from the organisation has been very positive.
The insights so far has been extremely valuable. It's a tool/system that inspire us to work in new ways to improve employee engagement even further.
I also like the flexibility that both an app and a web interface gives me.

Cons

Even though I shouldn't blame Winningtemp, eNPS is quite confusing.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Per,

Thank you very much for this glowing review! Also, thank you for the comments about eNPS - we'll think about how we can explain this better.

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Magnus L.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Winningtemp for consultancy businesses

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive, Winningtemp have shown great interest in our point of view and what kind of features we would like to have.

Pros

The overview where we can see all parts of our company and the overall view together. Take actions and measure the effect of our actions taken.

It is also very good with the comment-section and possibility to chat anonymously with our employees.

Cons

Sometimes the App has had slow response-times

Response from Winningtemp

Hej Magnus,

Thank you very much for your review!

We appreciate and value your feedback. Following your comments, I did check the priority list for our developers.

You'll be pleased to note that performance is a key focus over coming weeks, so the issue with intermittent slow response times should be resolved soon.

Thanks again!

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tobias W.
Industry: Building Materials
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A tool that works!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

We have created a fantastic involvement of all employees. The weekly survey provides an opportunity for everyone to make their voice heard and also positions critical questions very high on the agenda for the company.

Pros

The ability to measure "live" the status of the organisation to be able to react fast with measures that makes sense to everyone.
We also now for the first time have a tool that collects the relevant data and backlog in the dialog between manager and employee.

Cons

Still waiting for the functionality of visualizing the temperature publicly. I would like this to be open to the public like "trip adviser". It would help and be a very strong tool in requirement of new people.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Tobias,
Thank you very much for this review and we are pleased to note all is well!
The ability to publicise the temp externally is already available, so I will ask the team to contact you to help you set it up straight away.
All the best and thanks again!
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Camilla M.
Industry: Legal Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Winningtemp - measure employee satisfaction on weekly basis

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

Winningtemp really creates value for us, providing an easy way to prevent employee turnover and sick leave.

Pros

We have used Winningtemp since 2016. With Winningtemp, we measure on a weekly basis, issues that are linked to employee satisfaction and the working environment. Which means that we can be very precise and proactive with actions. The tool is really easy to use, both for the employees, managers, HR and administrators.

Cons

Can´t really think of anything to complain about.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Camilla,
Thank you very much for your review and comments! We will do our best to provide you with continued value and please let us know as soon as there are anything we can do to improve further.
Thank you
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Martin T.
Industry: Industrial Automation
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Winningtemp will assist your Agile HR approach to drive engagement

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/17
Review Source: Capterra

With Winningtemp I have an up to date measure how my team is doing and can talk about it whenever we think is needed with no lagging yearly processes attached to it.

Pros

It supports my agile mindset and helps me to have this approach in the HR scope as well. It is adding a lot more value to my team when talking about engagement from frequent trend fluctuations rather a yearly engagement survey result.

Cons

It takes a while to get data to look at when you start up but that it kind of obvious since you need data for a while to get a trend.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Martin,

Thank you for this great review!

Also, thank you for the comment on the startup timing - this has actually been fixed and the platform now allows for newer customers to front load the questions.

If there is anything else, please let us know!

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Marie L.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best tool for follow-up of your psychosocial work environment

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

The tool is so easy to use for the employees and the Managers get really valuable feed-back from the employees, which can be difficult to get in yearly Development meetings where you discuss 1 to 1.

In Sweden we have legal requirements for follow-up of psychosocial work environment and for this work Winningtemp is a perfect platform which save us a lot of time.

We would like to increase "standard solution responds" (feed-back to both employees and managers) how to improve within the subject.

Pros

Easy to use for the employees and easy to administrate.

Cons

I would prefere more reports of trends in graphs.

Response from Winningtemp

Hej Marie,
Thank you very much for this review and also for sharing feedback on what we should do. I will pass this on, so it can go into your development roadmap!
Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Marie-astrid L.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Winningtemp is great

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Winningtemp improves and makes leadership easier, communication within the team improves, conflicts are solved faster, positive feedback within the team increases.

Cons

I like it all. I have no improvement areas to write about.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Marie-Astrid,

Thank you very much for your review! Much appreciated, and please let us know as soon as you have any further feedback.

Thank you from the whole team at Winningtemp!

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Petra S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Easy to use software for developing company culture and performance!

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, my experience working with the software and Winningtemp representatives are very good. They are service minded, cooperative and responsive.

Pros

I like how easy it is to both administer and use it in our daily work, both as a manager and for the HR function. With real time data about employee satisfaction we can both act short term if needed, and use feedback to develop our company culture and performance.

Cons

I think there are still room for improvements regarding how reports are generated, both regarding options and how they are presented.

Response from Winningtemp

Hi Petra,

Thank you very much for the review, your praise and the improvement suggestion! I will pass this on.

Tim

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Evelina S.
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Happy user!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It´s very user-friendly and to be able to see the result instant is powerful because you can take actions right away and in that way make sure to really take care of your employees and organization.

Cons

No cons yet. It´s a very modern way of working with the temperature (every week) in the organization and to be able to take actions right away so for me this is an obvious choice.

Response from Winningtemp

Hello Evelina,

It's great to read that you are pleased with the platform, thank you very much for writing this here!

We'll continue to do our best to keep it this way, and I will pass on your comments to the team.

Kind Regards
Tim

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sara L.
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

CEO

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

We have had a very good support and help from them!

Pros

I love to have the wellbeing visibly by a temperature and that is in real time.
In this way you can active work with the result right away and as a part in the daily work.
And if you have a trend you would like to understand better it is possible to dig dipper into it and see the answers for each question.
I also use the tool to document employer meetings and plan personal development.

Cons

I would like to expand it to have all employer related issues here.
Right now we are trying to implement our on boarding process in the system

Response from Winningtemp

Thanks for your review, Sara! It's wonderful that you're implementing your onboarding process in the system. Please reach out to your Customer Success Manager if you need any help :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10