8 reviews

Innercircle

Customer advocacy platform for improved brand visibility

4,5 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
88%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Paula R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great for building community!

Reviewed on 2021/02/16

We have been working with InnerCircle for over a year now and are very happy with the tool and customer success team! It's great for making our ambassador's program professional, but also smart and flexible. Helps us tremendously with UGC and engaging with customers (the happy ones and the not so much also...). Many thanks, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team, for helping Apricoat build the community we envision for our brand!

Pros

Easy to use
Intuitive
Great customer service
Useful for users

Cons

Loading times can improve, gets stuck sometimes but I know they are working on it

Bonnie H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple Community Communication

Reviewed on 2021/02/16

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a great account manager, helping with any challenges we've faced.

Pros

Holds all community info in one place for easy communication and tracking.

Cons

There's no easy 'preview' mode and app functionality would be a great improvement

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Exciting product to get referrals and social traction

Reviewed on 2020/10/25

Pros

- Easy to set up and manage
- We really like the missions we can set up, that makes it fun for our most committed customers to share their product passion
- Actually drives results: We got a good amount of referred new customers and our social media accounts are significantly more visible

Cons

- For syncing signups with the referral campaign, we had to invest some tech resources for connecting the API
- Apart from that, all good. Minor bugs get solved quite quickly.

Dani S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommended

Reviewed on 2021/01/06

Beyond the software itself, which gives a unique and creative solution to businesses who want authentic and fast engagement of their costumers with their social media activity, the team is outstanding in how they support and guide us to maximize results.

Pros

I love how fast and instant this software works. I can get my followers and satisfied customers engage with my social media activities really fast and easy.

Cons

Login to the platform by users can be improved and made easier. My understanding is that this is being developed.

Amit P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We couldn't find a better way to communicate with our customers

Reviewed on 2021/01/14

Pros

Integration was seamless, and their support team is something you rarely find on other loyalty SaaS we used in the past.
I liked the way they customize their product to your product and most importantly our customers' needs.
This is a UGC machine and simply automated the way we're communicating with our customers.

Cons

I would love to have an integration section that can integrate Innercircle to any common platform out there, but their awesome support team did their magic and integrate us into our other software (e.g. Shopify, Klaviyo, Yotpo, etc.), so no complaints!

Oran G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helped us get our referrals solution running

Reviewed on 2019/08/20

needs a bit of guidance at start but when you get started, the advocacy results are great

Pros

Helped us get our referrals solution running. Gave us an easy solution as a startup to create a closer relationship with the customers to make sure they stay longer. The team is really responsive and helpful to make sure we succeed.

Cons

referrals need API integration to confirm signups

Yaniv P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most innovative solution for core communities!

Reviewed on 2019/08/20

Great people, great product. LOVE IT!

Pros

Really easy to manage, helped us get some great viral campaigns running and collecting feedbacks before we launch new versions.

Cons

No trial signup and could use some additional features.

Ran H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great company and platform!

Reviewed on 2021/01/06

Innercircle’s platform has allowed us not only to scale our customer outreach, but to also turn our most influential customers into ongoing resources we can come back to and leverage

Pros

A lot of automations
Easy to use
Great service!

Cons

Anything we raised or asked for has been solved within hours. They are very responsive to our ideas and requests.