7 reviews

Teester

Video creation platform for recording customer reviews

4,7 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,1
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Stéphanie V.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Useful platform to generate customer videos

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/10
Review Source: Capterra

Due to product changes on our side we weren't able to leverage the solution as much as we would have wanted - but we were satisfied while it lasted :)

Pros

the flexibility and great relationship with the teams.

Cons

No cons to point out about the solution on our side.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Franck I.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 201-500 Employees

A great product and a great team

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

Customer onboarding : The team handle every aspect of the process, from set-up to production and broadcast steps. I was also really surprised by the commitment of our customers and their ability to create such a qualitative content.

Pros

The most impactful benefit of Teester is the capacity to produce videos effortlessly. Once set-up is finished, workload from client side is around 0 to produce hundreds of videos.

Cons

The Back Office could be a little bit more responsive.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paul D.
Industry: Individual & Family Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Nice services

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and easy to analyse performance and impact on business

Cons

quite expensive and back office could be better

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Aboudrar C.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good product & good client experience

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Consumers reviewing our products through videos which give more honesty and trust to the experience feedback (be it good or less good)
- Teester team flexibility and adaptability

Cons

Nothing to report, everything went well !

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Marc D.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 10 000+ Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Teester donne la parole à vos utilisateurs ainsi qu'à vos communautés.

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Les vidéos UGC permettent de valoriser les produits à travers des témoignages authentiques, de qualités et plus engageants.
- Très bon suivi de teester avec les utilisateurs de la plateforme et avec le client.
- Réactivité des équipes et agilité de la solution en fonction des demandes clients

Cons

- RAS

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mathilde L.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

A recommander les yeux fermés

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Client depuis 2017, l'équipe Teester a toujours été aux petits soin avec Comptasanté. Toujours force de proposition pour mettre en place de nouvelles actions de communication. Une équipe humaine adorable, très à l'écoute et bienveillante.

Pros

Une prise en charge très personnalisée de notre dossier aussi bien au niveau commercial que de la production. Une attention particulière pour la mise en place de notre compte et du suivi des vidéos. Nous apprécions leur entousiasme que une nouvelle vidéo est postée.

Cons

le back office qui mériterait un petit coup de jeune et plus de fonctionnalités

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Marc F.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: Self Employed
Translate to English
Translate to English

déploiement rapide

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Teester est très simple à mettre en place. L'équipe est très moteur pour le déploiement, c'est agréable et efficace? Une fois que c'est lancé, l'automatisation fait que nous avons peu de temps de suivi à y passer

Cons

rien à signaler, on aimerait pouvoir faire plus de vidéos mais ça ne dépend pas de teester

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10