ZIWO

API Based cloud contact center software with CRM Integration

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(84)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

84 Reviews

khalid
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/12/27

Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports...

Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports us even on weekends

Pros

Easy Integration, easy to use, agents, find it easy to use

Cons

It was a smooth Integration, didnt face any issue

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks khalid for your kind words

Wael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why ZIWO ?

Reviewed on 2021/08/24

Exceptional

Exceptional

Pros

- Friendly customer service and willing to help you as much as could. They will call you and check that everything is up and running with you.
- Support is 24/7.
- The trial period is 14 days in which you can test all the features of the service unconditionally and without any commitments.
- The service is the best in the market as it has some specific features which rival service providers don’t offer such as offering a dedicated channel for calls in order.
- Ziwo is the only provider in market is the only service provider in market that can deactivate Call Waiting service which other big companies in the market cannot offer because it’s built-in in their system.
- The voice quality is amazing.
- The system is responding perfectly with my company’s IVR system.
- The system to not receive any other calls if there is already an ongoing call.
- Many features like call recording, call reports and monitoring.
- I would recommend Ziwo to any business or any freelancer doing work over the phone.
- Uptime is all the time technically.

Cons

Nothing . It's the best in market much better than the rivals from my experience and testing.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Wael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're glad we were able to meet your expectations! Thanks again!

Ahmad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2020/11/15

Pros

Support Quick response where needed. Salute to that

Cons

More features and more roles across the software

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Ahmad!

hafsa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My feedback for using ZIWO

Reviewed on 2021/06/19

ZIWO been a great help, since my profession is to connect with people all over the world, I never...

ZIWO been a great help, since my profession is to connect with people all over the world, I never faced any disconnection or networking errors while dialing internationally.

Pros

I have been using ZIWO since two years now, And I don't think I have used any software fastest and easiest than ZIWO.

Cons

I think ZIWO should have a feature where we can select which country we can dial on, without the country code.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hafsa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. Also, we appreciate your suggestion on how to make our dialing more efficient, and now this feature is available! Thanks again, cheers!

Rebecca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2021/09/20

I use this daiy to track and record my calls both outgoing and incoming - I can listen back to...

I use this daiy to track and record my calls both outgoing and incoming - I can listen back to calls, assess my work and learn to be more efficient. Great system

Pros

Easy to self monitor and self improve - great to listen back to sales calls and identify key areas for improvement - easy to check sales strategy etc

Cons

Would be great to be able to search for a call by the phone number as well as by the date and time of the call - currently this is the only way to search and is not perfect

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks for the awesome review, Rebecca! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're really happy to hear that you're having a great experience using our platform. Positive vibes all the way!

george
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sr. Customer Service Agent

Reviewed on 2023/07/17

Good

Good

Pros

Quality of the call is good and helps to serve the clients efficiently and with Clarity

Cons

The old version has option to listen to your past contacts hence, that would be the least one

Munyaradzi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ZIWO

Reviewed on 2020/10/29

we are able to assist our customers effectively and in a timely manner.

we are able to assist our customers effectively and in a timely manner.

Pros

- The software is modern and user friendly.
- l like the Live dashboard feature as it allows us to do real-time monitoring of the team that is logged in.
- the ability to track all the calls that are recorded easily.

Cons

nothing at the moment, the software is easy to use.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you so much for your kind words !

Mohammad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing software

Reviewed on 2021/08/24

amazing experience, if i opened my own company, ill definitely use ZIWO

amazing experience, if i opened my own company, ill definitely use ZIWO

Pros

easy to use, can make international calls, record calls

Cons

nothing so far, the software is amazing, but some keyboard features could be helpful

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

We're happy you had a fantastic experience with us, Mohammad! It's wonderful that ZIWO has made such a difference for you. We're grateful for customers like you! Cheers!

Alan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overview of Ziwo

Reviewed on 2023/12/01

Very satisfied overall, easily would recommend it

Very satisfied overall, easily would recommend it

Pros

It's easy to use, isn't complicated, straightforward and rarely bugs out.

Cons

Unfortunately when it does bug out, it's often a serious issue that takes a while to fix.

Muhannad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The best calling application to work on

Reviewed on 2023/11/14

Pros

what I like the most is that I can record my calls to remind me of what have been agreed with the customer and use it later on

Cons

nothing to add here actually, since all in all is good

Ahlam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I recommended this software

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Pros

I like the variety of services that the software included such as , showing the number of callers before answering the call.

Cons

Sometimes I didn't understand the behavior of the system because it shows that calls are answered even when the system is closed

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you so much Ahlam!

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great System

Reviewed on 2021/12/19

Great and easy system to use, very straight forward and helpful for all round business use

Great and easy system to use, very straight forward and helpful for all round business use

Pros

very easy system to use for all business needs.

Cons

No mobile phone application, would be helpful for when out of office on the road

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you, Chris! We here at ZIWO have made customer satisfaction our top priority, and your suggestions are highly appreciated!

Vikas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2023/11/15

My over all experience was pretty good and i enjoyed calling customers with ziwo.

My over all experience was pretty good and i enjoyed calling customers with ziwo.

Pros

You can connect with any customer through out the globe i really like that feature of ziwo.

Cons

When we connect with customer there is a 3-5 second voice delay.

Alaa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Providing excellent CS

Reviewed on 2020/11/23

Pros

Easy to use
Full of needed details
Excellent analytical reports provided
Excellent team monitoring KPI

Cons

APP has some glitches and not working properly
Transfer calls to another agent through Browser version is not available
Reports dashboards need to be more clear and personalize

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Alaa

Robbie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service

Reviewed on 2023/11/30

Pros

Easy to use and it is cheaper than using your cellphone

Cons

Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing

Clayton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good features

Reviewed on 2020/02/28

Great.

Great.

Pros

Easy to use. Voice is clear and crisp. Very User friendly.

Cons

Sometimes it echoes and there is a time gap.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

That is great ! Thank you

Emmanuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall Performance

Reviewed on 2020/04/06

100% astounding!

100% astounding!

Pros

It was very helpful as I can always check and do my Manpower Analysis without working on it manually. It will just give you buttons to click and wolah! You will see daily, weekly and monthly report even yearly report as well. Awesome!

Cons

You should also work on including ACW on it. But still good job for the Team.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Emmanuel ! Appreciate your kind words

Menal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ziwo

Reviewed on 2021/11/12

Using ziwo to call our clients and address their concern. Its play a big role in our activity...

Using ziwo to call our clients and address their concern. Its play a big role in our activity contacting our clients. Easy, friendly . I even suggested to two friends to use the app.

Pros

I like Ziwo, user friendly and so easy to use.

Cons

Using ziwo to call our clients and address their concern. Its play a big role in our activity contacting our clients. Easy, friendly . I even suggested to two friends to use the app.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Menal! We would sincerely like to thank you for recommending us to your friends and for taking the time to point out suggestions to improve our platform. Cheers!

Pawan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 2020/03/30

Good

Good

Pros

it's multiple features is quite impressive

Cons

it sometimes get hanged and has to be refreshed

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Appreciate your words Pawan!

Sharmaine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Accessibility!

Reviewed on 2020/02/25

Pros

The ease of use and accessibility of the software is great

Cons

There's a usual bug which technically ruins the operations, otherwise all good

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks a lot. We really appreciate it

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent calling app

Reviewed on 2021/09/13

Its a very easy to use platform for calling and keeping track of everything. Really best for...

Its a very easy to use platform for calling and keeping track of everything. Really best for customer service

Pros

Tracking calls, Easy to use, Tracking outbound time.

Cons

Sometimes the call logs get missing. If someone transfers the call then only this happens.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
We've taken your thoughts to heart and will make some changes based on your nice recommendations. Thanks Again!

Tony
Tony
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Ziwo

Reviewed on 2022/03/10

Beautiful app to use and Lear from, I never had experience in call center, so within less than a...

Beautiful app to use and Lear from, I never had experience in call center, so within less than a month I have learned everything on the app

Pros

Ease of use and access to Informations in one click

Cons

More AUX options, like washroom, prayer break etc

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Tony! Many thanks for taking the time, we will incorporate your suggestions into creating new tools that enhance our platform. Thank you again for the 5- star review!

Ajay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

feedback

Reviewed on 2023/11/14

Pros

easy to use and easy to handle. call quality is very good.

Cons

some time call not getting connect with proper way

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful software

Reviewed on 2022/04/13

Very useful and helpful software

Very useful and helpful software

Pros

The software is easy to use and includes call routing, call recording, and smart dialing.

Cons

There's nothing that I don't like about this software

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello, this review made our day! We'll be working harder to give you the best possible service, thanks a lot!

Roy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

First Usage of Ziwo

Reviewed on 2021/09/08

Pros

The product is easy to use and provides high quality calls.

Cons

A downloadable desktop version would be ideal.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Roy! We're happy that you're happy, and we're grateful for taking the time! About the desktop version, hang on, we are on it! Cheers!