33 reviews

ZIWO

API Based cloud contact center software with CRM Integration

4,6 /5 (33 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
33 reviews
Muhammed S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Aswat

Reviewed on 2020/08/18

Nil

Pros

Great software, works out perfectly for me.

Cons

There is a delay of 2-4 seconds on a call.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Great Muhammed. Happy to assist you in your work !

Janine O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

online calling feature for your needs! work from home and all you name it!

Reviewed on 2020/07/15

the online calling has been helpful for us to cater with our agents in order to cover all calls that is being received on our side, there is no need to get a separate line for each agent, just one line to support it. all in all, we enjoyed the service, the customer service and the team assistance on us has been superb!

Pros

in line with this pandemic, the roaming calling feature has been a helpful option for us to be able to work even at home. this has helped us to keep the business running while maintaining support for our customers.

Cons

not sure if its because of our system, but i wish we can have the feature to save the number of customers, either label them from which category or department

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Janine. Appreciate it

Ahlam S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I recommended this software

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Pros

I like the variety of services that the software included such as , showing the number of callers before answering the call.

Cons

Sometimes I didn't understand the behavior of the system because it shows that calls are answered even when the system is closed

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you so much Ahlam!

Hafsa A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ZIWO ASWAT

Reviewed on 2020/01/26

I have been working on ziwo for almost 10 months now, i like its features!
very helpful for multitaskers!
call clarity 10/10
easy dialer for international and local calls

Pros

ZIWO is super fast and very easy to use!

Cons

the software lags sometimes for 30 secs

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks A lot Abdullah from Team Ziwo

Rebecca R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great feature

Reviewed on 2020/08/18

Brilliant service, easy to use, great customer service team on board also to help you. Highly recommend!!!

Pros

Easy to use - good interface, clear buttons and icons

Cons

That you cant copy and paste easily - or even click on a number in another window and have the application open directly

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Rebecca!

Steven F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Pros

The idea of being able to call anyone from anywhere is the most amazing.
The dashboard also is easy to understand.

Cons

That we can't change access from agent to another role and vise versa.
Need to delete and re-create with another role.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Steven. Appreciate it

Prashant C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It is better

Reviewed on 2020/07/15

Pros

It is user friendly and distortion is almost zero.

Cons

There is nothing about this software i like least.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Appreciate your words. Thank you

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing software

Reviewed on 2020/02/20

Perfect software

Pros

User friendly reports and customer service

Cons

After the last update there is no issues with the software

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks you so much

Morad J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ZIWO review

Reviewed on 2020/05/28

We are using ZIWO to make and receive calls from Saudi Arabia while we are stationed in Jordan.

Pros

Having a mobile app for admins.
Easy GUI.
Great customer support.

Cons

The reporting panel could use some improvements.

It would be better to be able to send the call record as a link.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

We are glad you enjoy our features at Ziwo !! Thanks for your kind words.

Alaa W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Providing excellent CS

Reviewed on 2020/11/23

Pros

Easy to use
Full of needed details
Excellent analytical reports provided
Excellent team monitoring KPI

Cons

APP has some glitches and not working properly
Transfer calls to another agent through Browser version is not available
Reports dashboards need to be more clear and personalize

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Alaa

Yazan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Requires little enhancements

Reviewed on 2020/03/30

Support has to be enhanced more

Pros

Easy to maintain and to administrate. in general the quality is very good.

Cons

some enhancements can be added to facilitate the configuration process in the system, for example, export the call results, show the media ID which would help while configuring the IVR plans ..etc.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank You Yazan !

Sunil J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 2020/01/27

Pros

I find it Ziwo very user friendly. It works fast, easy to use, helps me to do multi tasking, voice is loud & clear, Connects very fast, features are very use full and really help me lot in my business. I will highly recommend this product to use!

Cons

There is nothing which I don't like about Ziwo.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Sunil from Team Ziwo !

Bhavesh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

easy to use , simple and efficient

Reviewed on 2020/03/18

Pros

This software is so good , efficient and simple to use .

Cons

not really . all is alright with this software

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks a lot Bhavesh. Appreciate it!

Lowbert A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ziwo is a useful tool for those employees working from home

Reviewed on 2020/08/13

Pros

It is convenient to use. It is very useful since I am working from home and we do not have a landline.

Cons

The call got dropped every 30 minutes. i hope they can fix this issue.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Appreciate your kind words !

Joydeep B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best solution for a calling software

Reviewed on 2020/10/29

Pros

Quality of the software is the best in the market.

Cons

Integration with other apps should be available

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks for your kind words Joydeep

Menna S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 2020/10/23

Great

Pros

It’s not complicated at all, very user friendly

Cons

Auto logouts, it really affects the business

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thx a lot!

Khalid L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/12/27

Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports us even on weekends

Pros

Easy Integration, easy to use, agents, find it easy to use

Cons

It was a smooth Integration, didnt face any issue

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks khalid for your kind words

Munyaradzi S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ZIWO

Reviewed on 2020/10/29

we are able to assist our customers effectively and in a timely manner.

Pros

- The software is modern and user friendly.
- l like the Live dashboard feature as it allows us to do real-time monitoring of the team that is logged in.
- the ability to track all the calls that are recorded easily.

Cons

nothing at the moment, the software is easy to use.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you so much for your kind words !

Emmanuel E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall Performance

Reviewed on 2020/04/06

100% astounding!

Pros

It was very helpful as I can always check and do my Manpower Analysis without working on it manually. It will just give you buttons to click and wolah! You will see daily, weekly and monthly report even yearly report as well. Awesome!

Cons

You should also work on including ACW on it. But still good job for the Team.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Emmanuel ! Appreciate your kind words

Pawan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 2020/03/30

Good

Pros

it's multiple features is quite impressive

Cons

it sometimes get hanged and has to be refreshed

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Appreciate your words Pawan!

Abdallah A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It is convenient for us.

Reviewed on 2020/11/18

Satisfied so far and will add a new agent.

Pros

Overall control of our phone calls and employees. The ability to revise and make a better version of our work.

Cons

nothing in general but wish to pay less even that it's price is fare.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks so much Abdallah!

Camilla B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best tool for sales professional

Reviewed on 2020/03/30

Pros

It has a very Easy login
Very Stable connection

Cons

Sometime password is troublesome but overall it’s great

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks for your lovely words Camilla

Hyder R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cold calling agent

Reviewed on 2020/02/29

Awesome really value for the money, in-spite what you spent for the software difference view but post paid how the team make you feel and service makes big difference on the business

Pros

This software is heart of my working, this provide me empowered my work, it is fast, easy, very supportive in case of trouble

Cons

I am addicted to it, this will just doesn't hang any of the time.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks a lot Hyder

Ali A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very efficent

Reviewed on 2020/02/21

Pros

Hold features, warm transfers and seeing the call history in detail.

Cons

How it lags under heavy load and the hotlines (7 Digits) in Kuwait does not connect.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Really Appreciate your kind words. Thank you

Alfie F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 2020/10/21

Pros

Easy to Use
Does not take long to learn
Quick to load
Immediate access to call recordings
Easy to access all necessary stats
Bug and issue free to date

Cons

Does not show the number on an incoming call so cannot confirm client details
Cuts out the internet on home server

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks for your feedback Alfie