Showing 21 reviews of 11

Fidio

Video interviewing platform that helps in hiring processes

5 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 21 reviews of 11
Nathan F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Really useful App!

Reviewed on 2019/03/11

It's made me rethink the hiring process. Definitely seems like the next step in recruitment practises.

Pros

Really fast and efficient way to hire great talent. Saves time and money. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing to put here. It's really easy to use so far.

Response from Fidio

Process improvement is one of our main aims. Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Tool!

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

Pros

The time it saves a candidate and also an organisation during the whole recruitment process, It has a great user interface which is easy to navigate and get your head around.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind from experience so far.

John B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great platform!

Reviewed on 2019/03/08

Pros

Game changer when it comes to interviewing candidates and shortlisting profiles.
Essential tool when wanting to quickly verify candidates communication skills.

Cons

No two video option but I believe its a feature they have in the pipeline

Response from Fidio

Cheers John, pleasure doing what we do!
We do have this in our product road map and we are hoping for release by Q3

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Really effective tool which is not only easy to use but massively speeds up the hiring process.

Reviewed on 2018/07/20

Pros

- Easy of use
- Effective hiring tool
- Saves us time
- Allows us to focus on other projects
- Allows us to assess the cultural fit

Cons

That I didn't have it sooner. We could have used it in certain situations to save us some time and allow us to focus more on other projects.

Stuart C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

FIDIO - revolutionising the recruitment process

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

More effective relationships with both candidate and clients with less time spent on arranging certain interviews.
Improved success ratio from candidates completed than not completing Fidio's.

Pros

1. Gives you a great insight to the character/personality of the candidate which is often most important
2. Easy to use with no need to download any software
3. Candidate experience is improved due to no unnecessary interviews and opportunity to sell themselves over their CV.
4. Client spend less time interviewing with a quicker identification of the right person.

Cons

So new to market at moment it does take some time to explain how and why it benefits.

Response from Fidio

Amazing review, always great to hear from our clients. Thank you Stuart!

Stephen P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cost and time saving product - Fantastic!

Reviewed on 2019/03/08

Incredible product, has saved us thousands of man hours thus resulting in huge cost saving. We've streamlined our interview process and reduced our interview to placement ratio from 8:1 to 3:1 in the space of 3 months purely through using Fidio!

Pros

Saves us a huge amount of time on interviewing hence saving a huge amount of man hours and ultimately costs
Candidates love the experience because it's so easy and straightforward

Cons

No Cons at all, works fantastic, is very user friendly

Response from Fidio

Great analytics there and the Business Intelligence side for your ROI showcases Fidio in a great light. Thank you!

Daryl B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly and commercially viable

Reviewed on 2018/11/09

Pros

The ease, look and feel, cost, time efficient, integration with ATS/CRM

Cons

NONE - Works a charm.
The ease of the users and adding jobs is so easy and we integrated with our CRM and HR ATS, the workflow is seamless

John K.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

brilliant

Reviewed on 2018/07/20

Saved loads of timing hiring, as we could review candidates videos before selecting them to interview. Reduced out interview to hire ratio by 60%

Pros

Really easy to use software and process, great customer support from the team. It has saved us loads of time in the recruitment process and we cant live without it now

Cons

Should have probably brought more licences for the team, not really anything I can think of. Pretty easy to use.

Toby K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent interviewing tool!

Reviewed on 2019/03/08

Pros

The time it saves both candidates and clients
How user friendly it is

Cons

I haven't been able to get it out to my clients sooner!

Response from Fidio

Kind words, thank you. We are glad to have your thriving business utilising our product

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/03/08

A professional team that are always on hand to help.

Pros

Easy to use as both a client and a candidate

Cons

Keep on ensuring it's fast and secure, love it.

Maria M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fund-Raising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Game changer

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

It's been a game changer. Our recruitment is so much more efficient now.

Pros

This has completely changed the way I recruit. I can now really see a candidate's personality before interview stage. Fantastic.

Cons

I had a couple of issues but the Fidio team sorted them out immediately. Thanks guys.

Response from Fidio

Hi Maria,
Always a pleasure supporting you at DUK.
Thanks