4 reviews

ITarian

IT and remote access management solution

4,8 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Fantastic products & Support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic experience all been very good and helpful always willing to help. software bugs get delt with quickly.

Pros

Their sandbox/containment software works against all ransomeware, viruses, malware.
RMM Function is good does the job and they create scripts you need for anything

Cons

could have snmp monitoring for snmp walks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michael M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

Great Product, outstanding price

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/22
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using it since it's COMODO ONE days and watched it mature. I really have to give it to the team that has done an excellent job. I don't think this would be ideal for a large MSP as it does not have all the integrations but for the small to Medium MSP it is so powerful at a great price

Pros

Very versatile, easy single pane to manage a number of Customers. Active development and support by the Comodo / iTiarian staff

Cons

not too much to complain about. Splitting hairs would have me mention the Remote access tool could have a faster interaction (p2p connection maybe?) and the option of Audio redirection too, but that is REALLY being picky ass it is an outstanding solution for the price

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mark B.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

works exactly as expected

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent product, with a clean and modern UI. I recommend it, just be sure to make sure it is configured to allow exceptions if you need them!

Pros

This product runs quietly in the background and does not take up many resources. The UI is clean and easy to use

Cons

The firewall and security feature blocked some of the things we needed to do our work. It was not readily apparent at first this was the culprit, but once IT removed the blocks , our software started working just fine

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Shon O.
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Rock solid RMM for FREE

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Loads of features for the free version:
Patch management
Remote access
Mobile device (apple and android) capable
Easily deployed

Cons

Lack of multiple AV support, kind of steers you towards their paid product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10