18 reviews

MyNextHire

Cloud-based applicant tracking software for hiring managers

4,5 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,5
/
5
Value for Money
4,4
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
18 reviews
Vinay D.

Excellent product for managing our talent acquisition function

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/15
Review Source: Capterra

We got our whole process automated and had an excellent time saving. The analytics keeps us always in the know to make quick decisions. It has changed the way we work, to make it better.

Pros

The product is extremely easy and intuitive to use. The company seems to have taken lot of efforts in making it user friendly. They always listen to the feedback, and upgrades comes pretty fast. Overall a great, usable tool with value for money.

Cons

Not much to write here, apart from maybe the product is in the process of getting scale and integration points with other systems.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nilesh P.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Product (ATS)

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/25
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been great so far. Team has been very supportive

Pros

Ease of work
Good Analytics
Dashboard is the best
Offer Tracker is a single click view for the health of the offers

Cons

Mobile App not available
No of workflow stages are restricted which needs to be customizable as per each organization requirement

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

MNH made life easy

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is one of the best ATS. It has all the functionality for an end to end recruitment and makes Recruiter life easier

Cons

The UI is not that attractive, emails to candidates should have been eye-catchy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Best Recruitment Automation Software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/05
Review Source: Capterra

Very Good. Would recommend to any recruitment team.

Pros

The MyNextHire software is highly configurable recruitment software. Recruiters were able to grasp the usage very easily. The best part was that our existing recruitment process workflow was available in the software already and the customizations were very less. Thus, we were able to implement the software in a very quick time. Thanks to MyNextHire, I could fulfill my vision of becoming almost 100 percent digital and automated unit !!!. It is so refreshing to see recruiters spending more time on sourcing than doing scanning , xeroxing, creating reports from their Excels !!! The product enhancements being implemented are fantastic and gives a great pleasure that they listen to our wish list.

Cons

We wished the software is more intuitive for the hiring managers. However, with some amount of training, the hiring managers are able to use the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

MyNextHire - One of the best ATS out there

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

MyNextHire is very easy to use and I am especially impressed with the UI responsiveness. The MyNextHire team customized the software as per our needs in a short span of time and the entire team was using the software with minimal training. The software has greatly improved our visibility across the entire recruitment chain. MyNextHire has a great set of custom reports that provide detailed insights. Their account team has been very responsive to our needs and are just a call away.

Cons

The software can provide integrations with additional job portals out there

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shradha P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

View on MyNextHire

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/15
Review Source: Capterra

I am working as a recruiter in the company and the things which I need is sufficient but there should be some part of operation also involve in it

Pros

If you people are having numbers of tracker to save ur data and want to check the performance of ur team but u r facing the challenges in that, then I will recommend you for this portal as it's little bit difficult to understand in the starting phase but once you start working on it u will love to use it as its having every single feature which a company needs.

Cons

There is everything good about portal but some cons are there as there are some extra features which is irrelevant to the recruiters also they should be having some changes like they should show the duplicate numbers, number of Offer, number of profile process, number of interview that has been scheduled all these should be share on single page rather than going on different page.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Kajal D.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review by Mobikon - Above Average

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/06
Review Source: Capterra

Ease in recruitment due to sharing profiles with panel & tracking profiles.
Better co-ordination between HR team for recruitment as there is one data source MNH.

Pros

Open requisition Tracker , Applications, Feedbacks - All data in one place.
Reminders
Ease of referring candidates.
Tracking duplicate candidates

Cons

Some inconsistency in features provided above, no intimation on the same which may cause lag in process.
Logins for other recruitment owners is not set properly which leads to TMI shared with them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Komal B.
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Support system is excellent. UI is attractive. I have used this in my previous organization.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

UI is simple to use.
They keep on modifying features to enhance usability and simplify process.
Support team is always ready to help.
One place for all recruitment solutions.

Cons

Updates come too soon so settling time is less. Reuse of resume for other positions by multiple users should be enabled.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Samruddhi D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Excellent ATS for Talent acquisition

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The MyNextHire software is a highly configurable recruitment software that helped us to modify the features as per our company's needs.

Cons

The overall experience has been great so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Good Product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Interview Flow, Offer Management and Data Analytics

Cons

Not much satisfied with the Interview Flow, Offer Management and Data Analytics module

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Preetesh T.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 201-500 Employees

MY NEXT HIRE PORTAL

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

It very helpful to analysis your recruitment process and complete flow chart of hiring.

Pros

It is very useful to track your all applicant for many position at one place. It will give you proper overview for recruitment.

Cons

Sometime functions are difficult for understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Nagesh V.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Excellent product with great support team!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/10
Review Source: Capterra

It is a great product and very focused on helping organisation handle the Talent Acquisition. It is named appropriately, it surely is a Step above the other ATS.

Pros

The product features are very customisable and UX is great. Very nice product that helps us shape the recruitment process.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of it has all the features needed

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Vijay N.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

More than just an ATS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Enhanced recruiters productivity. Tonnes of reports for analysis, decision making and top mgmt presentations. Having reviewed many ATS systems, this is best ATS in the industry for the investment.

Pros

Great UI, Custom Reports, CV Parser, built-in requisition creation and approval. Seamless integration with other systems.

Cons

CV search functionality from existing database can be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Azim H.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Experience

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

The best part about the team is that they are always available to assist us. Always Patient!
Most of the feedback given for any changes required in the ATS is implemented.

Pros

Everything is very user-friendly. Easy to understand, not much complicated.

Cons

Honestly there is nothing as such that i can think of. I am extremely happy with the services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hrishikesh J.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

User-friendly Recruitment Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall product really good... only as mentioned need to work on reports and insights.

Pros

Very easy to understand the features, even for the new comers. Support from the team is to good for any modifications.

Cons

Reports and insights needs to be modified more as the company requirement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Anup P.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Emagine People Solutions

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/16
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent !

Pros

Ease of use, extremely responsive intercom facility, rockstar employees

Cons

NA as MNH is always eager to customize and cater to all our needs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Grishma M.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent Technology..... !!!!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

So far Very Good....& More to explore!!!!

Pros

The dashboard, where you get all the data on one click!!! The technical team is very supportive & always available. It helps you to manage the data without excel!!

Cons

I am not sure weather your Outlook/ official ID is link to send mails to candidate Or HM's directly from MNH.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Rutuja R.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

So far, so good!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Drive feature- It really eases the way to manage multiple applications.

Cons

Software is so far good. Nothing to be disliked as of now.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10