12 reviews

Overall rating

4,2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Mimi B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nutrasoft, the program!

Reviewed on 2020/08/13

Generally enjoy the program.

Pros

Easy to use, everything is in one place.

Cons

There's no function that alerts you if you're out of stock of a lot number when you try to draw from it

James C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nutrasoft Makes Good

Reviewed on 2020/11/24

I've appreciated the ongoing flexibility and support NutraSoft has given our company as we have been pioneering new ways to blend, promote, and distribute spices.

We feel not only glad to have found them but fortunate that they were available to us. NutraSoft is central to our growth strategy of data collection, mining, and reporting as well their lot tracking keeps us safe and compliant, while we plan for a future where NutraSoft's portion control management capabilities serves our intentions of expansion and efficiency.

If you're in the food industry, you have to work pretty hard to justify using any other platform!

Pros

Nutrasoft's strength is in its maturity in the marketplace and the data/ production flow that reflects it. With a massive nutrition database, features to grow into, and an expanding library of potential, Nutrasoft is poised to keep pace with the food industry no matter how rapidly it evolves.

Cons

The features that are missing are already on the drawing board of their engineering department with a confident understanding of what needs to be developed for future continuity with the industry. The WYSIWYG interface of other software platforms may intrigue the novice, but for food producers in the know, NutraSoft is solid, fast, and predictable.

Maj Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of Use

Reviewed on 2020/07/03

Pros

Once I figured out the system, it was not too complicated to navigate and I like how Nutrasoft automatically updates the program as the new rules and regulations are released from Agriculture Health.

Cons

I am unable to copy and paste ingredient listings for products with the same basic ingredients or with added flavours.

Romane J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Un tout inclus!

Reviewed on 2020/06/23

Très facile d'utilisation et vraiment efficace.

Pros

Étant manufacturiers, nous n'avons pas le choix de faire notre calcul des valeurs nutritives. Ce logiciel nour permet de l'utiliser pour nous mais également pour nos clients.

Cons

Il ne contient pas tous les fruits existant au Canada... Je dois entrer manuellement les valeurs nutritives pour pouvoir effectuer mes calculs nutritionnels.

Lydia F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Arrêt de l'utilisation

Reviewed on 2020/06/29

Pros

Ca semblait vraiment bien comme logiciel et facile d'implantation

Cons

Nous avons arrêté d'utiliser le logiciel parce que non "user friendly". Trop compliqué à utiliser et implanter

Sarah B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Erablière Bernard

Reviewed on 2020/07/02

Gad est d'une aide précieuse. et a l,écoute des besoin.,

Pros

La gestion des inventaires de matière première afin de pouvoir avoir le rapport d'exigence de l'inventaire.

Cons

Les allergènes lié a la recette complète. ...Nous avons les allergènes pour chaque aliments mais pas pour la recette avec tous les aliments.

Patrice C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Quelques commentaires

Reviewed on 2020/06/29

Nous utilisons strictement pour les valeurs nutritionnelles pour répondre à un besoin de nos clients. Pour l'instant nous nous ne servons pas des autres fonctionnalités qui cependant semblent très intéressantes.

Pros

Nous avons apprécié la facilité d'installation du logiciel avec le code d'accès simple et rapide.
Pour l’utilisation, le vidéo a été indispensable à la compréhension et très apprécié.
A partir du moment ou nous avons compris le fonctionnement, c'est très facile d'utilisation.
Les documents sont clairs.

Cons

Des explications plus détaillées sur les différentes types de portions, portion avant cuisson, portion après cuisson. Un guide explicatif accompagnant le logiciel serait apprécié.
Nous avons l'impression que les portions en volume ne tiennent pas compte de la densité du produit; et qu'une tasse pèse toujours le même poids.

Laurent P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Commentaires logiciel Nutrasoft

Reviewed on 2020/08/10

J'utilise de logiciel de manière ponctuel suivant les compagnie et depuis un certain temps (Genesis). À la base, nous voulions un ERP mais NutraSoft ne comprenait pas certaines fonctionnalités dont nous avions besoin. Nous l'avons garder pour gérer les VN, listes d'ingrédients.

Pros

Valeurs nutritionnelles, fonctionnalité simple. Nous utilisons le logiciel de base.

Cons

Listes d'ingrédients manuelles, manque de souplesse dans différents calculs de coûts

Marie-eve R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logiciel efficace, simple et fiable

Reviewed on 2020/09/10

Nutrasoft à facilité tout nos opérations de production alimentaire

Pros

Ce logiciel est d'une simplicité étonnante. Le service est impeccable & rapide!

Cons

Je ne vois aucun points négatifs à énumérer

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Owner

Reviewed on 2020/06/22

Pros

User friendly. Facile a utiliser et comprendre!

Cons

Pas assez dynamique. Manque un peu au niveau visuel

Chrystelle S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Un produit simple à utiliser

Reviewed on 2020/06/23

Il ne permet pas de résoudre des problèmes mais permet de réaliser des TVN rapidement en respectant la règlementation en vigueur.

Pros

Le produit est facile à utiliser.
Différentes options sont offertes pour entrer les données de valeurs nutritionnelles. (Fiche technique de l'ingrédient, TVN du produit ou Santé Canada)
Le logiciel s'ajuste à la règlementation de l'étiquetage.

Cons

Quelques subtilités à comprendre pour certaines actions.

Jean-louis C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Propriétaire

Reviewed on 2020/06/30

Le problème a être résolu, est simplement d'avoir nos valeurs nutritive obligatoire et demandés par le MAPAC

Pros

Quand tous les produits nécessaires sont inscrit, il est facile d'avoir le tableau afin de bien évaluer la recette

Cons

Nous sommes dans l'obligation de tout inscrire nos produit utilisé car ils ne sont pas présent ou très mal identifié