18 reviews

Zencommerce

Cloud-based eCommerce software for retailers & manufacturers

4,2 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
83%
recommended this app
18 reviews
Srikanth D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most affordable and yet powerful e-commerce SaaS product

Reviewed on 2021/02/09

Wonderful, one should try it before spending lot of money on other expensive software.

Pros

It is user friendly and has almost all the features for any small and medium sized ecommerce website. I can't think what feature it doesn't have, I like their customer service as well. I'm using ZenCommerce from past 3+ years for my Chocolate website [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Cons

Can't think of any. Their product is wonderful and customer care is super. I wish them good luck.

Mangesh D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best for New Business Owners

Reviewed on 2020/06/03

Apart from the above-mentioned issues, the overall experience is Satisfactory, if the above API issues were resolved swiftly then the experience would have been great. But the team struggled for several days or at times a week to resolve the issues. Hence we had to face the loss in business and our customer satisfaction went low.

Pros

One Window solution to all. We have Payment gateway, Accounting Software, Shipping integration and Marketing Software integration all in one console. Features are simple and easy to use for an individual who has no knowledge of Coding. Once the shop is set up, anyone with access can modify and change everything instantly.

Cons

Customer Support needs to be improved, Most of the reports are not available for download, Major issues with the API integrations with Payment Gateways, Accounting Software, Shipping. New features for up sales are not available. No Place to add the Video of the products. Need external help even for the Basic SEO functions. Multiple steps checkout process.

Sanjay S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly and good response

Reviewed on 2020/07/24

Helped in growing sales, marketing and good customer support.

Pros

This software helped me in marketing my products Pan India when I was not able to reach them and also helped in growing my sales. Its a user friendly software and every member of Zencommerce is always available in any type of problem.

Cons

I couldn't think any cons as I am very happy with the service.

Swaroop P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the finest companies i have interacted , very much customer oreiented [SENSITIVE...

Reviewed on 2020/06/08

One of the best companies I've interacted, Great staffs very friendly approach and great customer service
The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been always helpful whenever I have an issue, A big thanks to him
Great company to associate with, Zen commerce keeps up the good work!

Pros

Great One , we never had an issue any time

Cons

Nothing much I really don't have an issue

Manit E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Amazing Experience

Reviewed on 2020/07/25

During Early stage we found it a little difficult to use, but it is very fast to learn

Pros

The whole experience of the back is good as its very user friendly

Cons

Need more additional Plugins and more responsive and dynamic to other devices, as it does not support lot of mobile devices

Pankaj singh C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to handle

Reviewed on 2020/05/29

Great experience would recommend your friends and colleagues to use this software

Pros

Easy to handle your own e-commerce website .they provide all the support whenever needed.

Cons

Not founded yet once I will found I will surely post a review

Saumil A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Do Hi-tech Website, without HiTech Knowledge...

Reviewed on 2020/06/08

Pros

Its solves your everyday purpose of Online Shopping, without having to get into codings.
Most of the features are included in a single cost.

Cons

Need more flexibility in terms of using 3-party software or API. But overall satisfactory and does solve the purpose.

Akul C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Afforadable and easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/06/04

Pros

Drag and drop options made it really simple to begin the project
Customer support ensured that I had all the information to work with and helps with setting up my website
Payment gateways made the transition seamless

Cons

A few more options for the skins would have been helpful.

Sahil G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Use e-commerce website solution

Reviewed on 2020/05/31

Grew my business, I am doing easier management of my business and the sales has grown over the months. I am totally happy with the Zencommerce website solution.

Pros

Support Staff is well educated
User-friendly Interface
Enough options to customize
YouTube Channel explains the product well
Value for the money I pay

Cons

For me, there are no negative points as it fulfills my business needs

Vishnu C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Dairy
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Friendly Software

Reviewed on 2020/06/20

Pros

All over functions and feature's
Thanks team

Cons

Nice ... Good service and support
I very impressed

Response from Zencommerce India

We thank you for providing review on Capterra, And we value your association with us. We would keep up with the good work.
Many Thanks.

Nixon G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MOST AFFORDABLE AND EASY TO USE ECOMMERCE PLATFORM IN INDIA.

Reviewed on 2020/07/17

Pros

I CAN EASY DRAG AND DROP MY PRODUCTS SO MY WORK IS DONE QUICKLY
(I DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR MULTIPLE PAGES TO LOAD... THIS WAY MY TIME IS SAVED.)

Cons

IDEALLY THERE IS NO CONS OF THIS SOFTWARE BUT THEY SHOULD HAVE MORE EXTERNAL INTEGRATIONS WITH COURIER PARTNERS.

Barun A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Reviewed on 2020/06/03

Pros

Everything, all features, themes , taxation and Own integrations

Cons

Billing , invoicing could have been better

Jitendra P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/06/12

Pros

The ease of implementation.
Reliability.

Cons

Regular updation and new design options are implemented.

Ravindra S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Dairy
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Velue for money

Reviewed on 2020/05/29

Pros

The customer support system is very good

Cons

technology is very good but it can improve further.

Vivek B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Average product poor support

Reviewed on 2020/06/20

im still with them because of it is painful to transition the entire system to another platform

Pros

NONE. it looked simple at the time of selection but as my requirement for necessary functionality increased zencommerce started looking more and more incapable of handling them.

Cons

very little customisation and non responsive customer support

Siddharaj P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service!

Reviewed on 2020/06/09

Great. Would work with them again.

Pros

Zencommerce helped us build our company website. The team was able to capture our expectations early on. The project was completed well before time with ample space for last minute fine tuning. The support team is very responsive and easy to work with. Recommended.

Cons

The areas of improvement could be typography & copy-writing.

Rohit B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Zencommerce ecommerce software is average

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

Though the software is easy to use but it lacks lot of features and application which are being offered by its competitors like Shopify, Wix, Woo commerce, etc.

Pros

The software is very user friendly and easy to use.

Cons

Poor customer support as it takes lot of follow ups to resolve any issue with the software.

Satish K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

GOOD

Reviewed on 2020/05/30

Pros

EASY TO UPLOAD PRODUCTS AND ALL FEATURES

Cons

THEAMES IS VERY LOCAL TO USE, U CAN ADD MORE NICE THEAMS FOR CUSTOMERS