Showing 24 reviews of 14

mTalkz

Bulk SMS and automated email marketing communications

4,9 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 24 reviews of 14
Shubham A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2020/04/24

Pros

It's simple to use and the team sets it up rather quickly

Cons

Nothing as such. Probably the UI can be better

Rakesh R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Wonderful experience working with mTalkz

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

It was really great experience working with Mtalkz team and team is very dedicated handling customer service and quick response .

Pros

Software was very easy to use and available with real time accurate reports too..rate was also competitive. I must tell that they have all kind of softwares to enhance the performance of digital campaigns. specially WhatsApp, out bound calls and SMS .

Cons

Our experience was good as we used it for marketing.

Vinay P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Service

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.

Pros

The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across.

Cons

Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all. Subsequently there support team resolved the issue.

Manish A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Service Provider for B2B SMS

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

Best part is the customer service and support. As per my experience, we needed a feature that is normally not available. The support team and the founder of Mtalkz went out of the way to make sure that it is made available. As a business you want and need such partners

Pros

SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative

Cons

Dashboards can add some more features and further enhance user experience

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Thanks Manish- We look forward to work with you for a long time

Anish R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excdllent Service

Reviewed on 2020/04/25

Pros

Very easy to use and highly scalable and reliable

Cons

Nothing worth mentioning as all the features were are excellent

Rishi D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reach out to your customers with ease

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

We have used their SMS gateway successfully.

Pros

Easy integration with our current software systems.

Cons

Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system.

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Rishi thanks for the review we look forward to your success.

Ankush M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease Of Using

Reviewed on 2020/04/25

Excellent Experience.
Easy to use & Integrate.
Attractive price and scheduling of messages.

Pros

Quick Plug & Play. API & Customer Support is excellent.

Cons

Nothing as of now -- it is a good integrated software with all the features.

Pankak K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Mtalkz - CS review

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

Pros

Convenient, easy to setup and install, most responsive client service.

Cons

Pricing should be reviewed. Time to time connect with clients for product review.

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Thanks, Pankaj. We look forward to making your customers more successful in their marketing initiatives.

Paritosh V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best services

Reviewed on 2020/03/17

It is great for our business

Pros

Dashboard and detailing has worked great for us.

Cons

Nothing bad here. Since we got what we required

Response from mTalkz Mobility Services

Thanks Paritosh, we look forward to work with you for a long time

Kapil D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

Pros

We were up with Mtalkz within few hours...we use it for automated transnational messages. there have been no point of dissatisfaction ever since we are with them.

Cons

User experience of Admin portal, to view dashboard or send some promotional messages

Manish R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome customer support and product delivery

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

Pros

The best part is the instant and error free delivery. And what adds more to the service is the instant support as and when required. Client engagement is the need of the hour for modern business and mTalkz stand by the commitment.

Cons

No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap

Kamaldeep singh B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

mTalkz review_Seshat Tech

Reviewed on 2020/04/25

We use mtalkz to authenticate users registering on our platform through phone as well as to do promotional campaigns. So far, we have not seen any failures for the last four years that we have been using it.

Pros

1. Reliability, almost zero failure
2. Responsive and prompt support

Cons

Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt

Sushobhan D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

mTalkz Review

Reviewed on 2020/04/28

Pros

It's very east to use and integration to the existing business processes were very smooth. Has an API for every application

Cons

none that I have come across as of now.

Kahni K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Amazing Software!

Reviewed on 2020/04/28

Pros

The product is very easy to use and the convenience is stellar. The demo before registering for purchase is also very helpful.

Cons

A little difficulty integrating with services.