10 reviews

HubbubHR

Comprehensive human resources management solution

4,6 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,9
90% recommended this app
10 reviews
Sylvie H.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: Self Employed

Software implementation at client

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

Moving from excel to some of the softwares with more features than needed, lacking agility and personalized support, can be too big of a step for many end users. The product was easy to get used to, and multilingual.

Pros

User friendly, excellent support, relative fast deployment.

Cons

Nothing that comes to mind. At the time we were developing customized reporting; there might be a lot more standard reports available now as they integrate within the next releases so all clients benefit from improvements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lisa E.
Industry: Mining & Metals
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Software you can count on!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/30
Review Source: Capterra

Its one thing for a company to implement their software but it is a totally different experience when they are there to help you after go live. Our consultant was always available to answer our questions years after we implemented.

Pros

Employee data at your finger tips. The ATS flow was seamlines and the Compensation module allowed us to create multiply Bonus plans at once.

Cons

The integration between Hubbub HR and the JDE Payroll application caused some headaches but our consultant help us build a custom interface that we were able to schedule.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Desarie H.
Industry: Mining & Metals
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Customer Support and Continuous Improvement

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Hubbub HRIS is extremely user friendly and customization is easily handled. I would recommend Hubbub for small to mid sized companies that do not have complex processes. Simplicity at its best, the Hubbub team is always readily available and work very closely with their clients to continuously improve the system.

Cons

There are glitches with the integration to the Talent Applicant Tracking System. However we were very happy to have some basic data pull across. The compensation module did not suite our needs, but I know the team is working on enhancements. No system is perfect, however when you have a team readily available for support it take away the small pain points.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Lachlan S.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Well priced, feature packed and very easy to use...

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/24
Review Source: Capterra

The team at Hubbub know what they're doing - they are well experienced, highly responsive and always have solutions to solve any problems. They offer a very personalised service which makes implementations as seamless as possible.

Pros

Hubbub is a feature rich and powerful HRIS that is very easy to deploy and get up and running. For us working in the global mining industry, having an IS that supports corporate sites with remote operational locations within in multiple languages and different currencies is very important. It's UI is very easy and the set-up is easy making deployments quick and the overall user experience positive.

Cons

So far there's not been anything really in HubbubHR that doesn't tick the boxes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Akhilesh M.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Recruitment made simple.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/15
Review Source: Capterra

Report generation and workflows are impressive enough to adopt and I have been satisfied with the usage.

Pros

Workflows are very easy to make and understand. Integrations with known brands such as MS Active Directory and iCIMS are good and helps in seamless working.

Cons

I think the overall product should have more information that is not visible during demo versions.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Anita N.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Highly recommend HubbubHR

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent attention to detail and customer centric. Fast response times and always available.

Pros

Ease of use and nice user interface. Able to configure and customize. Also can be integrated with other software such as oracle adp and Ceridian. Excellent customer service!

Cons

Nothing to speak about here as it is great

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kathy E.
Industry: Mining & Metals
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Customer Support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

I would recommend this product to mid size global companies looking to have an HRIS with Performance and Compensation modules. It is easy to use and works well.

Pros

Like many vendors Hubbub says they will support you after the sale. The difference is they actually do provide outstanding support after the sale! You have a dedicated support team that will work tirelessly to answer questions, request a feature update, or fix any issue. I've worked with several vendors and I have never had such excellent customer support.

The product is easy to implement, straightforward for the user and simplifies processes. We use it globally and it works well. We have the HRIS, Performance, Compensation and Succession Modules.

Cons

Really don't have any as upgrades are in process to fix what would be a con. Some information carries forward from module to module but not all, say Performance Scores. This is in the works to happen.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ashley C.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

HRIS with Continuous Improvement

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

Prior to Hubbub, our employee data was kept in an Excel spreadsheet and several local folders. With Hubbub, we are able to consolidate global employee data in a user-friendly system and retain more than a snapshot of our information at a time.

Pros

Hubbub continuously strives to enhance their product experience, whether from regular internal upgrades or from client suggestions. I was impressed and appreciative that several “this would be nice” comments became concrete updates to their system.

Cons

It was important for our company to arrange data in a layout that makes sense for us. Due to this, we needed different ratios of field types than what was provided by the default Hubbub layout.

It would be helpful if adding more of a certain field type (such as dropdown pick list or date) on a page could be done easily on the front end instead of reaching the technical team or repurposing other fields as a band-aid solution.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Suzanne W.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Outstanding Customer Support

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/06/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The sales team that partnered with me on the selection process went above and beyond the typical support I have experienced in the past. They were true partners! Interested in understanding our culture and our business goals. They were with me every step of the way, patient and kind in their support.

Cons

There wasn’t anything that I liked least

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Perfect for Global HR

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

Very much satisfied with the product considering new professional users.

Pros

This platform provides best platform for Global HR, featuring multiple currency and languages.
User friendly along with good customer support , what else is needed .
I would prefer this over other applications.

Cons

Did not find any cons yet , will update if found any.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10