14 reviews

EddyCore

Credentialing & enrollment software for healthcare providers

4,7 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
93%
recommended this app
14 reviews
Maureen P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A new start

Reviewed on 2020/04/28

As a new client I have found the team at Eddy to be helpful and available as questions arise. The team at Eddy has made the transition as smooth as possible.

Pros

I am looking forward to having all required information in one place. No longer needing to keep spreadsheets to keep track of expirations. Also the ability of providers to keep track of their own information is great.

Cons

As a new user I am in the process of learning the system. I have yet to find any obstacles that Eddy has not addressed.

Brittany L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best new Credentialing Software on the Market!!

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

Eddy is EASY, EFFICIENT, BUDGET friendly, and comprehensive software that ALL our clients are HAPPY to use. I've always had issues with providers completing their standardized credentialing applications. However, Eddy's software has completely put an end to that issue. I had a provider that was limited to understanding English and completed her form on the FIRST try!!! Furthermore, she had a CAQH profile since 2014 and didn't understand how to achieve her credentialing application. From this point forward, all of our clients LOVE and are confident in understanding how the credentialing process works on their own. Thank you so much, representative!

Pros

Excellent Customer Service, Budget Friendly, Fast, and Easy to use!

Cons

Nothing everything has been fantastic! New features are always released to existing clients to enjoy!

Keith W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Eddy Credentialing Software Review

Reviewed on 2019/06/07

Pros

Able to load multiple providers in one platform.

Cons

Not easily available in every State to upload files to carrier sites.

Carleetha S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A must for smaller organizations

Reviewed on 2020/04/28

Pros

Eddy is a must for small organizations such as ours. We simply do not have the capacity to hire a full-time Credentialing Specialist. Eddy's customer service and skill are second to none.

Cons

There is a slight learning curve to get the hang of the software.

Renee M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service and Exceptional Product!

Reviewed on 2019/06/04

Eddy is helping us track credentialing and insurance applications for 27+ dental offices. Its by far the easiest , most intuative oiption avaiable , espically for the Dental world!

Pros

The ease of using this software is my favorite thing about it! I had a another software I was using before the switch and demoed a few others but Eddy is by far the easiest to use. Eddy intuatively has the things you need in the right spot while the others I had used before buried important feilds.

Cons

My least fasvorite thing is honestly nothing. There have been a few instances of needing someting the software doesn't yet have, and they have been very accomidating to help me get those needed things!

Response from Ideal Privileges

Renee, you and your team have been wonderful to work with! We appreciate your feedback and cannot wait to share the upcoming feature releases with you!

Colleen M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Credentialing

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

It was a very positive experience.

Pros

The ease of going thru the software is AMAZING

Cons

I don't feel there is any cons about this software

Darlene S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Credentialing Specialist

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

The entire team is dedicated to providing a quality product, they go above and beyond. This is a great solution for credentialing needs.

Pros

The ease of maneuvering through the software was amazing.

Cons

I have no cons - it does not have any negatives

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Eddy Credentialing

Reviewed on 2019/05/24

I was able to set up and start using this almost immediately. Very little training is needed.

Pros

User friendly. Great support staff. Almost immediate responses to my questions.

Cons

No Cons. I didn't see any room for improvement

Brittany S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Eddy Software Review

Reviewed on 2020/04/28

Pros

Eddy features are very user friendly. The software keeps all my providers up to date and organized.

Cons

They only thing I dislike about this software is the amount of times I have to clear my cache to be able to see any updated information.

Deja S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficiency + Security = Sustainability

Reviewed on 2019/05/31

Excellent!

Pros

It is a great tool that allows you to implement an organization within your enrollment processes. It has a simple end-user approach.

Cons

No Zapier integration. I'm sure it'll evolve into that.

Holley R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Eddy Review

Reviewed on 2020/04/29

Pros

EddyNow is a very easy, self explanatory system to use. What I love the most is the relationship you establish with the employees. When you speak with them the first time, you feel like you've known them a lifetime. They are very helpful with every need you have and respond via email within a timely manner. I could not ask for a better company to use and to trust that they get our providers contracted.

Cons

At this time, I honestly can not think of anything I do not like about Eddy.

Kimball C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great software!

Reviewed on 2020/04/29

Has been efficent

Pros

It is user-friendly, and fun to use. Happy user here!

Cons

I found navigating through it to be a little challenging.

Nancy P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review By Small Start Up

Reviewed on 2020/05/01

It’s been okay. Having good experience with my enrollment specialist. I’ve had no need to go to software for anything as I did previously.

Pros

Cost. Ability to do payments. I was able to have contract.

Cons

It is not user friendly. I go to it and unable to do much of anything. Unable to really see anything happening with my credentialing.

Hayley A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Eddy

Reviewed on 2020/04/24

Pros

The software is very user friendly, and the customer service is sublime.

Cons

I had a few issues with Eddy, however, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were both so helpful each time an issue occurred, and since corresponding with them, each issue has been resolved. I just wish there would have been an easier way to input all of the provider information, as I had to do it all manually.