8 reviews

Simplex HIMES

Medical software for hospitals, clinics, pharmacies & labs

4,5 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,5
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,5
100% recommended this app
8 reviews
Sachin R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

HIMES Simplex HIS Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

Its a great team to work with. They are always available on call for all the requirements we had. They also seem to have a really fast dev cycle as compared to any of other products that we have used.

Pros

Great product. Absolute value for money.

The team really supported us in terms of going above and beyond the requirements.

All in all one of the best HIS systems that we have used.

Cons

Integrations is an area that needs some focus.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Arunkumar K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Feedback on Simplex Himes

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

Over all experience is good and product is competent with big names especially when comparing Value for Money. The best thin about is the company is their willingness to accommodate change requests and customer support.

Pros

Ease of use for new joiners and acceptance by existing doctors who were using another software previously. We recently moved to Simplex HIMES in one of our clinic which is a very busy clinic and was using another software for a long period. The migration was smooth and very less complaints in comparison with my previous experience in another company.

Cons

setting certain masters are bit complicated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Abdul M.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

User friendly application on latest technology with their own PACS and ERP application

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/01
Review Source: Capterra

We did faced challenges in the intial phase of the project , but the quick response and ontime support from Simplex team helps us a lot and its going good

Pros

The application is flexible enough to manage all the workflow (OP and IP). The team has configured the application in a quick span of time. Since we are a green filed project and we have stakeholders coming from different entities, its highly challenging to manage the requirements. But Simplex team has got rich experience in handling the green filed project and handled the implementation so perfectly by keeping the resource for full time and ensured all the users are well-supported while go-live phase.

Cons

They missed ERP application and got integrated with 3rd party application. But later when our management requested to have their own ERP, they develivered their own application which makes our life simple to manage the HR & Payroll and finance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jamsheer A.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent health care software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, interfacing done well with devices.

Cons

User Interfaces can be improved. Some configurations are difficult to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jaseem B.
Industry: Government Relations
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

SIMPLEX HIMES Product Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/10
Review Source: Capterra

Simplex Himes helped to transform the manual operations of our Veterinary Patient management to digital . It is very easy to use and adapt or integrate new requirements .

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly, ability to customize up to business requirement, providing time-oriented support and service

Cons

Apart from the basic report, Vendor should suggest some statistical reports that will completely help the management make any decision

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Joji M.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Simplex HIMES implementation

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

We wanted a modern system that is scalable, customizable and can be integrated with other applications. Intuit's Simplex HIMES suits well to our requirement. Their Customer Support is excellent.

Pros

Lightweight
Easy to use
Customizable
Single standard version for all branches
Easy localization

Cons

Areas that need improvement
1. Interface
2. Documentation and user guides

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Amit P.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Himes software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Cloud based technology , frequent updates as per DHA requirement

Cons

Integration with other app, live reporting on mobile app

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ramaprasad K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

very easy to implement and train the team

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

A product which is reliable and secured. Adaptable to your environment very easily. Worth the cost of investment.

Pros

Quick implementation time. Also the ability to customise. Rich reports. Very good after sakes service. The never said no came up with many alternatives to accommodate the change request.

Cons

Can not say much. In fact they were so helpful to find solutions for every need.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10