8 reviews

SIMPLEX HIMES

Medical software for hospitals, clinics, pharmacies & labs

4,5 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Jamsheer A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent health care software

Reviewed on 2020/05/19

Pros

Easy to use, interfacing done well with devices.

Cons

User Interfaces can be improved. Some configurations are difficult to do.

Arunkumar K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback on Simplex Himes

Reviewed on 2020/05/20

Over all experience is good and product is competent with big names especially when comparing Value for Money. The best thin about is the company is their willingness to accommodate change requests and customer support.

Pros

Ease of use for new joiners and acceptance by existing doctors who were using another software previously. We recently moved to Simplex HIMES in one of our clinic which is a very busy clinic and was using another software for a long period. The migration was smooth and very less complaints in comparison with my previous experience in another company.

Cons

setting certain masters are bit complicated.

Amit P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Himes software

Reviewed on 2020/06/04

Pros

Cloud based technology , frequent updates as per DHA requirement

Cons

Integration with other app, live reporting on mobile app

Ramaprasad K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very easy to implement and train the team

Reviewed on 2020/05/13

A product which is reliable and secured. Adaptable to your environment very easily. Worth the cost of investment.

Pros

Quick implementation time. Also the ability to customise. Rich reports. Very good after sakes service. The never said no came up with many alternatives to accommodate the change request.

Cons

Can not say much. In fact they were so helpful to find solutions for every need.

Jaseem B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Relations
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SIMPLEX HIMES Product Review

Reviewed on 2020/06/10

Simplex Himes helped to transform the manual operations of our Veterinary Patient management to digital . It is very easy to use and adapt or integrate new requirements .

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly, ability to customize up to business requirement, providing time-oriented support and service

Cons

Apart from the basic report, Vendor should suggest some statistical reports that will completely help the management make any decision

Joji M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simplex HIMES implementation

Reviewed on 2020/05/31

We wanted a modern system that is scalable, customizable and can be integrated with other applications. Intuit's Simplex HIMES suits well to our requirement. Their Customer Support is excellent.

Pros

Lightweight
Easy to use
Customizable
Single standard version for all branches
Easy localization

Cons

Areas that need improvement
1. Interface
2. Documentation and user guides

Sachin R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

HIMES Simplex HIS Review

Reviewed on 2020/05/13

Its a great team to work with. They are always available on call for all the requirements we had. They also seem to have a really fast dev cycle as compared to any of other products that we have used.

Pros

Great product. Absolute value for money.

The team really supported us in terms of going above and beyond the requirements.

All in all one of the best HIS systems that we have used.

Cons

Integrations is an area that needs some focus.

Abdul M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User friendly application on latest technology with their own PACS and ERP application

Reviewed on 2020/10/01

We did faced challenges in the intial phase of the project , but the quick response and ontime support from Simplex team helps us a lot and its going good

Pros

The application is flexible enough to manage all the workflow (OP and IP). The team has configured the application in a quick span of time. Since we are a green filed project and we have stakeholders coming from different entities, its highly challenging to manage the requirements. But Simplex team has got rich experience in handling the green filed project and handled the implementation so perfectly by keeping the resource for full time and ensured all the users are well-supported while go-live phase.

Cons

They missed ERP application and got integrated with 3rd party application. But later when our management requested to have their own ERP, they develivered their own application which makes our life simple to manage the HR & Payroll and finance.