Showing 22 reviews of 12

Oberlo

Dropshipping automation platform for Shopify stores

4,8 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 22 reviews of 12
Luiz gustavo D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Practical and objective

Reviewed on 2020/04/12

Pros

Its integration with applications like shopify greatly enhances my store's ordering process.

Cons

Difficulty in editing products already launched in the store.

Syed mustafa F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Most important Chrome Extension for Dropshipping

Reviewed on 2019/10/21

I used Oberlo while dropshipping from AliExress. It helped me get the pictures and product description of every product I tried to sell. And it worked like a charm.

Pros

It makes it easy to import all the products with the description and all images from Ali express. The extension also puts a green outline on the products that offer epacket shipping which is also very cool.

Cons

It doesn't have any drawbacks, it could be better though by also showing which countries the epacket shipping is supported for.

Mahek V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Useful Platform for Drop shipping.

Reviewed on 2020/10/31

Pros

Oberlo- the best drop shopping platform for the fast growing e-commerce business. Also, it is the most easiest platform for the beginners to get start for their new business. It provides a free plan for starting their new business for the e-commerce platform. The most amazing feature is the clean and easy interface.

Cons

The only thing is that we are un-aware of the product quality that your drop shippers are delivering to customers. Also, we can't track the shipment and delivery time of orders.

Maulik V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Outstanding & Fantastic Dropshipping App

Reviewed on 2020/11/12

I highly recommended using Oberlo for your Dropshipping Business, because It is the best and one only that provides too many fabulous features for Dropshipping than other providers. like Spocket, Dropshippo, etc. The one main important is It is free for up to 500 Products, so you don't have to pay any single penny for starting your Business.

Pros

The most thing I like in Oberlo areas below:

- This App provides you to create pricing rules and setup pricing for bulk products very easily.
- I can track my all sales with Oberlo.
- I can change product descriptions, titles, and images easily.
- I can also change product supplier in Oberlo.

Cons

The below things that Oberlo should improve that are:

- There is no chance to work on other sites than Shopify.
- Only Aliexpress is supported.

Preet C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Platform for Dropshippers

Reviewed on 2020/09/15

Overall I want to conclude that The Oberlo is very best and effective platform for Dropshipping business and we can do easily dropshipping business via Shopify integration or any other website. I highly recommended it for dropshipping as a beginner.

Pros

The most things I like in Oberlo are:

1. Easy Product Customization
2. Easy Shipment tracking
3. Change Product suppliers
4. Pricing Automation can be done easily with just a few clicks

Cons

The few things that I don't like in Oberlo are:

1. Aliexpress is supported only so it is the main point that disappointed me.
2. No possibility to work on a standalone website.

Ian C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A must for dropshippers

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

I am just getting started and this is allowing me to find and connect a large range of products that would have taken months to do without having the time saving functionalities and precautions of Oberlo.

Pros

Oberlo is incredible for its ability to synch products into your store from available stores working with dropshippers. That takes so much time out of your work to get products launched, so it is a great tool to have.

Cons

I did not like that they are discontinuing relations with American suppliers who would have been able to provide much faster shipping times.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The great tool for starters

Reviewed on 2020/11/12

Pros

This tool has lots of good features like video content, tools for generating good meaningfully and attractive names for business.

Cons

All things are good except one. There should be a live chat option integrated.

Patel P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Most Easiest Plugin to use

Reviewed on 2020/10/17

I would recommend you that, you must try this freely available platform for expanding their market for greater profit.

Pros

The simple and clean interface of this platform attracts me the most. Also, It provides the FREE starter plan for the users to land up their business in the initial phase. It has wide range of products and suppliers.

Thus, the ease of usage is the most advantageous one for this most demanding platform.

Cons

For any platform, an Chat support is must. The only missing thing in this platform is the chat support. if it supports chat support the most of the users would raise their queries and can get a quick response for the product.

Ayoub E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Future of dropshipping

Reviewed on 2019/05/18

The main problem i am solving with oberlo is: to import product directly with images and description, which helped me save a lot of time ,and provide me with the trusted store from aliexpress

Pros

Oberlo allows you to import products directly from aliexpress into your shopify strore,and ship it directly to your customer ,furthermore the most thing that I like is that oberlo filter and provide a list of the

Blacklisted sellers to avoid a lot of problems

Cons

the main downside of oberlo is: that's available only with shopify store ,I hope it will be available with woocommerce store ,more than that Oberlo can’t import products from other platforms other than AliExpress.

Sven H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Oberlo is a must have

Reviewed on 2020/12/15

Oberlo is a must have for Shopify dropshipping. The amount of stuff this software allows you to do is pretty awesome and it just means a lot to have that kind of software (the kind that cuts your time spending by 90%). Just awesome, be sure to use it.

Pros

Oberlo is awesome. Free for up to an unreachable amount of products. The hassle free instant setup with Shopify for dropshipping through aliexpress. You can edit products in bulk even before importing them to your Shopify store. You can set specific pricing parameters for changes to your suppliers product and even import products straight from the software itself. It even has an integrated tracker for your products and of course E-packet support for faster delivery.

Cons

The only downside to Oberlo is the software only supports Shopify and that is the only E-commerce platform you can use it on.

Jay T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Absolute Platform for Dropshippers

Reviewed on 2020/10/17

I can say it's perfect plateform for Dropshipping purpose.

Pros

The extension of oberlo is awesome, it suggest best product with perfect price and specification. Oberlo is easy to use and need only some clicks to use it. I most like to Oberlo is it offer free course to learn dropship. Inclusively it's awesome software.

Cons

I most unlike thing is it's can not be integrated another of spotify or aliexpress. Other than it's fine.

Kenil V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effective Platform for Dropshipping Product

Reviewed on 2020/10/16

Oberlo is the one easiest plugin or platform for my fashion dropshipping business. It saves lot of time by importing all products to Shopify with just one click. I highly recommended to use this platform or plugin for your dropshipping business.

Pros

The following features that I love are:

1. Very easy and clean user-friendly interface.
2. Easy to import any product from aliexpress.
3. There is no charge to start a dropshipping business.

Cons

The two things that I least like are:

1. Their chat support is little slow or poor.
2. The only one integration with Shopify no any other integration with oberlo.