11 reviews

priceintelligence

Pricing optimization software for retailers & manufacturers

4,8 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
11 reviews
Sascha F.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great Competence, high Data Quality and good Features

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

First of all we were able to implement dynamic pricing without any problems due to the data quality. A same or similar data quality was not found within our evalution with any other provider in Europe. The hit rate is very high and the consistency of the delivered data is really well. If there were any failures due to a change at the source, they reacted very quickly and delivered the data again. So all in all a great and competent team from onboarding until the regular support.

Pros

Mostly i like the impressive and perfect matching of articles and their verification via artificial intelligence.
Also the range of covered platforms and competition shops is great and i like the dashboard and reportings too.
Finally many thanks for an outstanding customer support.

Cons

Sadly there was no API in the beginning of the project but i appreciate that it's now available

Response from Price Intelligence

Hi Sascha, thank you very much for your review. Absolutely right, by now our software has many interfaces, also RESTful API.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Divakar A.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Value for money!! Satisfied with the product and the customer service for our requirements.

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Our requirement now is very minimal. For our current requirement Price Intelligence perfectly does the job for a very good price without any complexity.

Pros

- Ease of use
- Comprehensive information it captures via web crawling
- Various reports and analysis

Cons

- Not very intuitive when it comes to data download and upload funtionalities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Simone H.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Easy-Quick-Agile

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Priceintelligence is a tool which can be used easily and intuitively by all team members - just in a MVP manner. So we could realize working on pricings quickly with the standard user interface iterating and customizing it step by step. The integration into own tools and systems to provide a real dynamic pricing at its best is a necessary next step - regarding the competitive environment.

Cons

The team of priceintelligence does a great job by understanding our customer needs as a retailer. I really appreciate the pragmatic way of developing new functions and features within the tool, when our users determine lacks.

Response from Price Intelligence

Thank you Simone for the fantastic review.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lennart K.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great data & support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- quick contact
- straight forward communication
- online data interface
- customer centric

Cons

- there is nothing that bothers me so much that I feel like I need to note it here

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Remo P.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use with wide capabilities

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

We have a good overview and comparison to the market since we are using the tool. it helps us to react fast where necessary and increase margin where possible

Pros

- easy and fast to implement
- good dashboard and overview
- reportings and export possibilities
- matchings and updates work well

Cons

- sometimes you need to click often to get product detail

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Helko M.
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best tool for repricing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software is very helpful for us in our daily price war. So we can adjust our prices daily, without manual effort to those of our competitors. The tool is quite intuitive and relatively quick to adapt to our own needs. If you get stuck, your personal contact person will help you immediately and you can then jointly implement the best solution for implementing your price strategy.

Cons

For us the software works correctly and flawlessly. There is nothing to complain about.

Response from Price Intelligence

Thanks Helko for the great rating. We are working on improving the satisfaction even further.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andreas R.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Hohe Flexibilität die in unser dynamisches Umfeld passt

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

PI zeichnet eine hohe Flexibilität aus, was den Import, die Auswertung und den Export von Daten angeht. Wir können damit sehr gut unsere sich ständig fortentwickelnden Anforderungen gestalten. Wenn wir morgen einen neuen Feedtyp in einem anderen Webshop oder auf einer anderen Plattform platzieren wollen, dann lässt sich das in Kürze einrichten.

Cons

Wenn es in die mathematischen Feinheiten bei der Auswertung der Crawls und der Preisgestaltung geht, braucht man als Anwender leider auch das Wissen um diese Feinheiten. Die Quadratur des Kreises wäre es also, in diesem Bereich noch leichter verständlich die Einstellmöglichkeiten präsentiert zu bekommen und diese einsetzen zu können.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Khaled H.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 201-500 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Hohe Qualität und hervorragender Support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Die Ergebnisse, die wir durch die Priceintelligence Software erhalten haben eine sehr hohe Qualität. Durch diese hohe Qualität können wir unser Pricing zuverlässig steuern. Besonders hervorzuheben ist der Customer-Support, der sehr gut erreichbar ist und im Falle von Auffälligkeiten sofort handelt.

Cons

Als wir die Software implementiert haben, existierte noch keine API-Schnittstelle. Das wird aktuell optimiert, so dass wir für die Datenübertragung schon bald auch eine API nutzen können.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rainer S.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 201-500 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Bewertung priceintelligence

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- sehr schnell und leicht aufrufbar
- hohe Flexibilität
- viele Funktionen, welche kontinuierlich erweitert werden
- schneller und guter Support

Cons

Ein paar kleinere Funktionen sind nicht direkt erklärt, so dass man sich zunächst die ausführlicheren Beschreibungen durchlesen muss.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Julian B.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 201-500 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Gute Software!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/29
Review Source: Capterra

Man hat stets einen guten Überblick über die Marktsituation

Pros

Man kann sich sehr leicht Berichte ziehen mit verschiedenen Kriterien.

Cons

Mehr grafische Darstellungen wären gut, sind wohl auch kurz vor dem Release

Translate to English

Response from Price Intelligence

Thanks Julian

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Finn S.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Gut strukturiertes, leicht verständliches Tool mit vielen Funktionen

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Für eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Marktübersicht ist price intelligence sehr zu empfehlen. Der Import, wie auch Export der Ergebnisse funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Validität der Ergebnisse ist bisher sehr zufriedenstellend.
Zudem geht das Ganze mit einem sehr guten Support einher. Nutzung und Funktionen wurden sehr gut uns ausführlich erläutert. Bei Problemen wird direkt geholfen.

Cons

Derzeit läuft alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10