Showing 18 reviews of 9

TYASuite

Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) software

4,7 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 18 reviews of 9
Rashim M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good software

Reviewed on 2020/06/06

Very smooth and quick to adapt

Pros

All features are useful and helpful to run finance and accounts.

Cons

Yet to establish its brand but would be established in the near future.

Response from TYASuite

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best ERP for SMEs

Reviewed on 2020/06/13

Best ERP for SME

Pros

Easy to implement, no much training required For users, flexible, easy interface

Cons

So far there is nothing which I could find

Response from TYASuite

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Anup L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very Good Procurement Software

Reviewed on 2020/05/01

Pros

Very Good Software. Value for Money. For Mid Sized organization like ours, we were not able to affors Netsuite or SAP B1 and this software has given real value for money. Streamlined our complete procurement function

Cons

Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement

Response from TYASuite

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Hemant G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good speed, amazing customer support

Reviewed on 2020/04/11

It's really good to use .

Pros

Amazing customer support and ease of use.

Cons

Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

Response from TYASuite

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Parmit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

Pros

Easy to use, and amazing customer care response

Cons

Nothing for this time, will update if found something.

Response from TYASuite

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Utkarsh G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best tool to start finance automation

Reviewed on 2020/09/06

Pros

Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful
Overall it's a great tool been built and implemet d by industry veterans- we have seen our vendor communication getting streamlined with this

Cons

So far we are happy with the utility of the tool, we are still exploring customized solutions from TYA which are getting developed and delivered

Response from TYASuite

Thank you!

Amrish B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Brilliant software

Reviewed on 2020/05/31

It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite. 24*7 response and support provided by the company.

Pros

Interface is user friendly. Value for money for mid size organisations like us. Very easy to work on TYASuite

Cons

Small problems aroused in beginning but with the help of support team it resolved very fast.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete and use friendly software

Reviewed on 2020/06/06

Pros

Very useful across various industries and domain .

Cons

Nothing as such to my knowledge - should continue upgrading it with new features .

Response from TYASuite

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Pankaj K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good Plug N Play ERP

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

Pros

Integration & Automation of complete business process. Easy to use.

Cons

Customised Reports, but software team customised the same very quickly as per our requirement.

Response from TYASuite

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating