7 reviews

On Page

Product information management software, catalog management

4,6 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,5
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Stefano L.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

IT'S A MUST HAVE FOR EVERY MODERN BUSINESS

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/10
Review Source: Capterra

Most precious benefit is time saving and flexibility. If I need to modify something in my catalogue, with a few clicks I have everyhing updated, pricelists, website, specsheet, offers.. One data source for everyhing means less mistakes, better efficiency and, why not, thanks to all possible personalizations, an outstanding look on all my documentation

Pros

All starts from an exhisting database, then the sky is the limit: everything can be done with this tool, but the most usueful thing is the automatic generation of price-lists and complex specsheet which in the traditional way would require 10 times more efforts.
I added as plug-in, also a system which creates offers, fully customized on my needs.
One of the most incredible things about Onpage, is that there are no compromises on fixed templates or other restrictions: I decide what I need and On Page does it

Cons

No complaints. This software is very easy to use and fully customizable

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Silvia Z.
Industry: Furniture
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Onpage:yes or not? Take your time to decide but it is faster than you!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/10
Review Source: Capterra

In these about 7 years that i use Onpage, i have see that is more simple and fast to do a price-list, the comunication with the operator that impaginate is easy. I can change the data everytime and this reduces the amount of possible errors. In the last years i got an improvement in the software which makes my job faster.

Pros

Onpage is a simple software to use that give the possibility to automatically impaginate all data that can be included in a price-list. For a company like us that manage 6 languages in one price list, it easy to do thanks to a dictionary of all the words and thanks to the possibility to extract all in a one file Excel.

Cons

If there are more articles in one topic, the software is "slow" because there are many informations but this decelerate the layout phase.
There are also some data or pictures that don't appear in the print preview. I also think that the picture of the product must have a fix dimension to upload or a way of automatically adapting

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Daniele S.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

ON page great experience

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/07
Review Source: Capterra

No more typos in the product information, now both our catalog and website get updated in real time.
Thanks to mass publishing and sync functions, I can now publish and update the product information on my site In a matter of minutes.

Pros

No more typos or inaccuracies in the product information, because both our catalog and website can be updated in real time.

Cons

None so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Elisabetta S.
Industry: Building Materials
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A great help to save time and optimize resources

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/24
Review Source: Capterra

Thanks to OnPage, we discovered the power of automated layouts: we're currently saving more than 60/70% of the time when publishing a new catalog or a price list.
And when updating existing ones, the process takes us just a few minutes.

Pros

Our catalog has fluid layouts which need to adapt to the complexity of the data. OnPage lets us customize the appearance of the data on paper, while keeping everything connected to our data source for maximum reliability.

Cons

Nothing in general, OnPage delivers exactly what it promises.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Luca B.
Industry: Graphic Design
Company size: Self Employed

On Page

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

We discovered DTP automated layouts thanks to OnPage: this is saving us up to 80% of the time when publishing catalogues for our customers.
We can now allocate more time and resources to business growth-oriented activities.

Pros

One of the biggest advantages is that I can now automatically paginate even the most complex catalogues and price lists from OnPage® directly to InDesign, in a very simple way, saving up to 80% of my time.

Cons

At the moment nothing, the software perfectly reflects the features presented.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Stefania S.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Meno tempo, più precisione

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

L'interfaccia grafica è molto intuitiva ed il frasario un validissimo aiuto per "normalizzare" e gestire le traduzioni in lingua. Comodo non solo per la creazione e l'aggiornamento dei cataloghi, ma anche per realizzare in velocità delle schede di anteprima sulle novità di prodotto.

Cons

Piccolo bug che, in un paio di casi, hanno cancellato delle correzioni già inserite nel database. Con l'assistenza abbiamo però prontamente risolto l'inconveniente.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Luca M.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Il software che stavo cercando

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/11
Review Source: Capterra

Io e il mio team eravamo alla ricerca di un software che ci potesse aiutare nella gestione dei dati prodotti dall'ufficio tecnico.
Questi dati sono ricchi di informazioni e uniti a quelli commerciali rischiano sempre di portare confusione e situazioni difficili da gestire durante la produzione di un listino.
Fortunatamente ci siamo imbattuti su OnPage che ci ha fatto fare subito il salto di qualità.
Grazie a OnPage riusciamo a pubblicare automaticamente i nostri listini azzerando gli errori e refusi grazie a un miglior controllo e alla correzione in real time.

Pros

La possibilità di gestire facilmente una mole di dati complicati.
L'interfaccia user frienldy e la sua adattabilità a qualsiasi progetto grafico.
Risparmio in termini di tempo grazie all'impaginazione automatica.
Azzeramento degli errori e refusi.
Il frasario che permette una gestione ottimizzata delle traduzioni multilingua.

Cons

In questo momento non ho nessuna critica nei confronti di questo software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10