Showing 26 reviews of 13

Overall rating

4,2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
69%
recommended this app
Showing 26 reviews of 13
Lonnie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly pleased with Faithlife Live-streaming

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

We were caught by surprise when our governor shut down all the churches in our state in March. We quickly gathered necessary equipment and contacted Faithlife. Over the phone they helped us set up so we could live-stream our services. They even instructed us on how to download and integrate OSB.

Pros

It’s easily integrated with Proclaim, and the tech support is outstanding.

Cons

Nothing we dislike. Everything set up easily.

Daniel R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Your message online

Reviewed on 2021/01/03

Pros

The software opened the possibility to deliver messages online.

Cons

It could give the possibility to live stream to other plataforms.

Daniel E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Excellent If You Have Expertise

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Pros

Faithlife streaming offers excellent integration with Faithlife’s other products, making for a seamless presentation. However, since you must use OBS plus Facebook or YouTube, if on a Mac, using the product is cumbersome.

Cons

Needing to use OBS plus Facebook or YouTube

Brandon A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nice All in One Package

Reviewed on 2020/12/30

Pros

Love the chat and integrated giving instructions. It blasts to get all platforms too

Cons

Its a little too much for what we need at the moment. Some features like live chat are helpful, but not used.

Michael C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easiest way to stream!

Reviewed on 2020/12/25

We have fully made the switch and it was such an easy one to make.

Pros

Made the transition to livestream and am so glad we did. So smooth and easy to use with with our other church software!

Cons

Honestly can't think of anything not to like it works very well!

David P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Perfect for Churches

Reviewed on 2020/12/31

Pros

Great product for churches to livestream with

Cons

It works really well. with some time they'll be up there with the best

Jeffrey W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Faithlife Live Stream: Excellent integration with Faithlife ecosystem

Reviewed on 2020/12/23

Pros

It is very integrative with Proclaim and easy to use. Viewers can access it easily and smooth.

Cons

It needs more improvement and lower the price, so it can be use widely.

Eric U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

First time Live Streaming

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Pros

Faithlife makes live streaming worship services a breeze! We combine Proclaim with OBS.

Cons

I would like to see more options for free media in the library.

Craig M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Faithlife Live Stream

Reviewed on 2020/12/23

I started, I was excited, I tried to reach out for help, the - IN THE END FAITHLIFE LIFE LIVESTREAM never happened. I still really want to implement it but don't know where to start.

Pros

I tried getting help with this to begin, but was unable to implement because I did not know what I was doing and I needed help

Cons

I found alot of hype and like the idea but I found myself on my own with no support

Dee B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Too Expensive

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Pros

I love the integration within the Faithlife ecosystem and its ease of use in setting it up initially.

Cons

I think the price of maintaining it too high. We eventually switched to YouTube and other streaming software, which were less expensive and have more robust features.

Francis H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome tools

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Pros

I loved to have everything I needed in one only platform.

Cons

It could be a little more easygoing and some effects of camera transitions

Response from Faithlife Corporation

Thanks for your feedback, Francis!

Myke H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very well designed product

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Easy to use. No issues. Very dependable. Integrates very easily with other Faithlife products.

Pros

As usual with Faithlife, a very well-designed product. Integrates well with Faithlife Sites and Proclaim!

Cons

Nothing really. Does exactly what we need it to do. Been very pleased.

Tanner T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Live Streaming needs to catch up

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Pros

It was easy for many of our church members to access.

Cons

The price relative to the features. Streams had a huge delay compared to other platforms. This service is often available for free elsewhere.