7 reviews

ewiz commerce

AI-powered B2B eCommerce Platform with marketing automation

4,9 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Issac Z.
Industry: Public Relations & Communications
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Smooth operating

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/22
Review Source: Capterra

People that login in to the site are registering with us and asking to join our email campaign.

Pros

The functionality is very diverse and give us lot of ways to help our customers view and engage with our site.

Cons

Limitation of attaching some pictures than need to have very particular size and dimensions.
Ease of adding new products can be friendlier.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Thank you so much for your kind words, Issac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so grateful for your 5-star review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Nur A.
Industry: Printing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

imprintID website

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Team is great and very helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has great communications skills and get thinks done correctly.

Pros

it is much faster than our previous website and has more options.

Cons

There are some glitch and items that can be easily approved but current system is too complex. For example: for product color you have to do pricing for each product which is redundant. There should be two options where you can simply select the product colors and other options where you can put the pricing if there is a different cost for different colors.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Nur, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Lydia W.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Ewiz commerce review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The integration has been pretty smooth and the ability to develop and manage information are pretty straightforward

Cons

Sometimes we experience glitches and other minor malfunctions.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star rating - it's much appreciated!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Daniel B.
Industry: Paper & Forest Products
Company size: 11-50 Employees

excellent service and software platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

it's a platform already configured for our industry, so implementation was simple and all necessary features there

Cons

maybe 3-D or virtual renderings could be improved

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Daniel, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Soledad W.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: 51-200 Employees

New web site launch

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Our existing web site was not "user friendly" to consumers, that is why we created a new web site. And we are very pleased with the outcome.

Pros

This platform is "experienced" and has already figured out many of the features that will be required. This allowed us to focus on how best to convey our product message.

Cons

Can't think of something that we asked to be adjusted, that could not be adjusted.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Soledad, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Erik M.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very Easy to Use Software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/23
Review Source: Capterra

Since implemented, I've been happy along with no issues that I've encountered.

Pros

The most that I like about this software was the overall ease to use it, very straightforward.

Cons

Nothing as of now. All has been working great.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Thank you so much for this 5-star review.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dan M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Kamble Rocks

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

fantastic

Pros

functionality, simplicity, it was straight forward

Cons

We had no issues. I wouldn't change a thing

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Dan, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10