ewiz commerce

4,7 (12)
AI-powered B2B eCommerce Platform with marketing automation

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(12)
Value for Money
4,9/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,3/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

100%
recommended this app

12 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

usage of Ewiz

Reviewed on 2021/02/27

Overall experience is nice. I highly recommend this to others.

Pros

The great feature about ewiz was the smooth transition from old website to a new one.

Cons

There are some problems related to uploading pictures and a bit of bug here there. But still it gave great value.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Thank you!

Issac Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Smooth operating

Reviewed on 2020/06/22

People that login in to the site are registering with us and asking to join our email campaign.

Pros

The functionality is very diverse and give us lot of ways to help our customers view and engage with our site.

Cons

Limitation of attaching some pictures than need to have very particular size and dimensions.
Ease of adding new products can be friendlier.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Thank you so much for your kind words, Issac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so grateful for your 5-star review.

Keith B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product Easy To Use

Reviewed on 2021/12/16

Good and easy to use.

Pros

Easy to use and everything is organized in a way that I can manage.

Cons

Nothing stands out as being a con. I suppose the UX could be sleeker. But not that important to us.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Thank you, Keith for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Lydia W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Ewiz commerce review

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

Pros

The integration has been pretty smooth and the ability to develop and manage information are pretty straightforward

Cons

Sometimes we experience glitches and other minor malfunctions.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star rating - it's much appreciated!

Dj P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Dependable platform with very good support

Reviewed on 2021/11/04

In summary, I'm happy using the software because when I do have a problem the support team responds promptly and definitively, and that makes up for some perceived issues.

Pros

Many custom-flavored features tailored to our market. Easy to learn how to use. Very flexible product management options. Consistent uptime and response speed compared to competitive products.

Cons

Though most features are great/good/satisfactory, there are some features that need to be updated, at least on our current eWiz platform version (not the newest one I think). Of particular note are item management via upload/download, the search feature and user interface could use an update to make it more intuitive/easier to use for beginners.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Nur A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

imprintID website

Reviewed on 2020/07/01

Team is great and very helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has great communications skills and get thinks done correctly.

Pros

it is much faster than our previous website and has more options.

Cons

There are some glitch and items that can be easily approved but current system is too complex. For example: for product color you have to do pricing for each product which is redundant. There should be two options where you can simply select the product colors and other options where you can put the pricing if there is a different cost for different colors.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Nur, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

Daniel B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Paper & Forest Products
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent service and software platform

Reviewed on 2020/06/30

Pros

it's a platform already configured for our industry, so implementation was simple and all necessary features there

Cons

maybe 3-D or virtual renderings could be improved

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Daniel, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Dominick R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

GNP x PowerWeave

Reviewed on 2021/11/02

Pros

Adding products, creating promotions, importing/exporting reports and categories

Cons

creating landings pages takes a few steps and uploading images is sometimes a hassle image also become low res at some points

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Scott H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very happy with end result

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Our website has only been live for a month, however we've noticed a significant amount of engagement compared to our old website in terms of feedback, registrations, subscriptions. It provides us with a higher level of credential than previous. Your website is your shop window!

Pros

Mobile friendly a big tick, easy to navigate, assistance in migration from old website helpful.

Cons

Image upload process not quite as easy as I would have liked.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

We came across the review you wrote for us just now. Thank you so much, reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Soledad W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New web site launch

Reviewed on 2020/06/24

Our existing web site was not "user friendly" to consumers, that is why we created a new web site. And we are very pleased with the outcome.

Pros

This platform is "experienced" and has already figured out many of the features that will be required. This allowed us to focus on how best to convey our product message.

Cons

Can't think of something that we asked to be adjusted, that could not be adjusted.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Soledad, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Erik M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Easy to Use Software

Reviewed on 2020/06/23

Since implemented, I've been happy along with no issues that I've encountered.

Pros

The most that I like about this software was the overall ease to use it, very straightforward.

Cons

Nothing as of now. All has been working great.

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Thank you so much for this 5-star review.

Dan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Kamble Rocks

Reviewed on 2020/07/08

fantastic

Pros

functionality, simplicity, it was straight forward

Cons

We had no issues. I wouldn't change a thing

Response from Powerweave Software Solutions

Dan, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.