niikiis

4.1 (11)
Write a Review!
People management software by and for frontline workers

Overall rating

4.1 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
3.9/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

82%
recommended this app
Sort by

11 Reviews

Medline
Medline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Onboarding Application

Reviewed on 2020/07/24

I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some...

I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some research I decided that niikiis was the best choice. It is designed to assist businesses in automating tasks, keeping track with their employee's performance, and also streamline engagement.

Pros

The most liked about feature from my clients is that niikiis allows companies to develop content and collect feedback by conducting sublibraries from employees'. This feature allows companies to see their business metrics visually and track their users easily.

Cons

I have seen other alternative products on the market and to be quite honest it is the best on the market and I simply have no cons about it.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Medline, many thanks for your review. We hope you continue enjoying using niikiis.

Catarina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sheraton Lisboa Review

Reviewed on 2022/12/02

I recommend !!

I recommend !!

Pros

Niikiis allowed one of our dreams to happen, to have an app that would put all our employees together, as if it were an internal facebook. This is, for now, one of his greatest valences of this platform. It made it easier for us to communicate internally, which was one of our shortcomings! Now all the news of the hotel is shared in niikiis and the staff loves it.

Cons

For us, the issue of shift management is not yet 100% resolved, but we know that we have a support team that will do everything to make it work on January 1st.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Thank you so much for your appreciation, Catarina. We're happy to read that Sheraton Lisboa's staff loves our internal communication tools.

Victoria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Amazing for PYMES

Reviewed on 2022/11/24

Pros

Niikiis is easy to use and allows HR managers have all the information in a single site. The most interesting part is the performance evaluation that allows us to give metrics to the managers and the evaluated ones.

Cons

The weakness of this software depends on the subscrition that you have. Perhaps it would be interesting to let managers control some of the information flows that are currently controlled by the Nikkis support team.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Thanks for your review, Victoria! We appreciate your feedback to keep growing.

Cristina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Functionality alignment Quality and Price

Reviewed on 2022/11/23

Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Pros

attractive, usable, friendly, easy to implement, low cost, good commercial action and accompaniment

Cons

Sometimes the developments and evolutions requested to the tool do not follow the same speed as the needs of the company.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hello Cristina, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments to continue improving. We hope to continue working and growing together.

Iván
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good option for employees time tracking

Reviewed on 2022/11/23

Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Pros

the easiness to use it

Cons

Nothing

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Ivan, we really appreciate your review. We hope that we can keep satisfying your expectations and continue growing together.

Xavier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Get rid of intranets

Reviewed on 2020/05/08

Pros

Easy to use.
Allows individual creativity.

Cons

The voice of the avatar still sounds a little too "robotic"

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Xavier, thank you for the great review! We're happy you loved niikiis and can't wait to keep improving our platform. If you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via [email protected].

Matteo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Software buono per monitoraggio orari

Reviewed on 2023/07/17

Pros

Per il monitoraggio dei turni di lavoro è discreto ma c'è da lavorarci su

Cons

Non ho trovato nessun inconveniente per ora

Diego Alejandro
Diego Alejandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Uso de Niikiis

Reviewed on 2023/08/29

Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener...

Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor control de nuestros empleados

Pros

Niikiis nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor manejo del tiempo de nuestros empleados, así como una mejor comunicación entre ellos

Cons

En ocasiones el sistema no está totalmente optimizado, es muy complicado poner tareas a los usuarios, así como en ocasiones suele fallar al no cargar la página.

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Switching to niikiis

porque era más accesible en costo de implementación.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Nada es lo que parece

Reviewed on 2024/03/05

Pros

La interfaz para los usuarios es visualmente agradable, las secciones de noticias están bien.
La gestión de ausencias y la configuración de los flujos es aceptable.

Cons

La atención al cliente y la resolución de incidencias, muy lenta o inexistente. Los tiempos de desarrollo de cualquier mejora son eternos (o nulos). El módulo de contratación aporta lo mismo que gestionar los procesos vía excel.
El apartado de evaluación del desempeño es extremadamente limitado.
La herramienta es bastante rígida, limitada y todos los outputs en cuanto a datos para analizar y demás tienen formatos que no se integran bien con otras herramientas.

Alternatives Considered

, , , , and

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Buenos días. Nos entristece el feedback y nos extraña porque una de las cosas que es relevante para nosotros es la flexibilidad y la atención al cliente. Te agradeceríamos que contactases con nosotros para darnos este feedback y poder ayudarte en la transición de no ser más cliente de niikiis, si ese es el caso.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Niikiis - Gestión de reclutamiento

Reviewed on 2022/12/04

En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de...

En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de utilizar y está bastante optimizada.

Pros

Este software es bastante bueno para la gestión de RRHH, concretamente para el reclutamiento de nuevos empleados. Es ideal para medianas y pequeñas empresas, ya que ofrece un control o seguimiento de cada uno de ellos. Posee gran funcionalidad y es sencillo de utilizar.

Cons

Por el momento todo me ha funcionado bien, no le he visto ningún inconveniente.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

¡Muchas gracias por tu recomendación! Seguimos trabajando para cumplir con tus expectativas.

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Profesionales y un programa muy intuitivo

Reviewed on 2022/11/24

Pros

La facilidad de uso, es muy intuitivo y sencillo de implantar en la empresa.

Cons

La parte de gestión de los proyectos pueden haber implantaciones y mejoras, pero el software está bien.

Response from Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Alex, thank you very much for your review and the trust in us. We keep working to give you the best service.