7 reviews

Opinum Data Hub

Data analytics software for energy and environment industry

4,6 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Some features PROS and CONS of the product on the behalf of my experience.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/18
Review Source: Capterra

overall experience with this product is very good in term of support price and functionalities ratio.

Pros

It's easy to use flexible configurable and excellent report generation on behalf of my experience I am extremely satisfied with this collaboration of Opium it provides cheap solution of may problems excellent customer support.

Cons

Need some improvements in terms of interface and some functionalities that may need to custom development prove costly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Stanislas D.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Cheap, efficient, versatile data platform, with a good partnering spirit

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/16
Review Source: Capterra

We have been working with Opinum for almost 3 years, and we are very satisfied with this partnership. Opinum proved to answer our needs for a reasonable price, and proved very open for discussions on the product and its roadmap.

Pros

It is very configurable and easy to use.
The team is skilled and flexible, with a good partnering spirit
Pricing for the software is very reasonable (as long as we don't require strong modifications)

Cons

There are still a few functionalities missing, and custom development can sometimes prove expensive

Response from Opinum

Thanks Stan :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Defays B.
Industry: Renewables & Environment

Few experience with the software, still learning how to use it.

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The wide field of application and its flexibility.

Cons

The interface and the charts: not friendly and few possibility.

Response from opinum

Thanks to A+ Concept sprl for the nice review !

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Guillaume P.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent Software, Excellent Team

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The most important of all Pros is the quality of the relationship with the Opinum team, which is always attentive, responsive and looking for the best solutions

Cons

None. The functionalities we needed have been, if absent, included into the roadmap of development

Response from Opinum

Thanks Guillaume !

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Herve D.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

High technological asset

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is very easy de connect with IoT and customer's data base. The marketplace is also going to be very usefull

Cons

I actually do not know what has been an issue for us

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Raoul N.

Use of Opisense as Energy Monitoring Tools for EPC contract

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The flexibility in terms of report generation is quite large due to the use of MS softwares as editor.

Cons

Forecasting to be developed with implementation of specific algorithm regarding energy performance.

Response from opinum

Opinum is grateful to have EDF Luminus as one of its partner.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Hélène B.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Remote control deployment

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ability to adapt connection to different architecture

Cons

Time required to understand what has to be done for set-up - from a technical point of view

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10