10 reviews

Lumiform

Quality management software for conducting inspections

4,8 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Axel K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

As easy as it should be!

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

We were thinking of developing a solution ourselves because we thought our needs are too special. With Lumiform we can tailor the checklists along the whole process to our needs.

Pros

Lumiform is so intuitive and easy to use. But the best is that it is very flexible. Also the communication with the staff is very good and the team supports you whenever needed.

Cons

They are still a young company with some of the typical flaws. Nevertheless, everything works already very good and they fix problems very fast and are very supportive.

Steffen G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great usage for QM in the hospital environment

Reviewed on 2020/08/22

Great tool that can be easily used for various processes and quality documentation.

We would very much like to discuss potential features with the lumiforms team to get even deeper into medtech applications, e.g. maintance documentation.

Pros

The product is very flexible and can be customized easily for multiple usecases.

Cons

Overall, there is not that much missing. For our specific usecases we would very much like to have a BLE integration.

Tim B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for inspections and wholesaler issues

Reviewed on 2020/03/19

Intuitive and very easy to onboard, great for inspections.

Pros

We (as NordCap) use this great tool for the warehouse processes to keep everything under control and ensure that inspections are carried out reliably. It's very cool because everyone can use this app.

Cons

Lumiform don't have a barcode scanner yet, but that they said that it will come soon.
But that's for us only a "nice-to-have".

Valentin D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software - great service

Reviewed on 2020/05/03

Pros

implementation of customer feedback and overall good adaptability

Cons

All feedback has been greatly considered and either implemented or optimised

Julius W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback - frugee GmbH

Reviewed on 2020/04/09

Nice Customer Experience. Excelent customer service

Pros

Its very easy to handle and perfectly fits in our warehouse operations. It helps us to constantly check our processes like commissioning, allocation of teams and observance of our cleaning plans.

Cons

What would be absolutly perfect for our business is a version where we ca switch to different languages as our team consists of differnet nationalities.

Marleen T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All in one solution for quality checks

Reviewed on 2020/04/09

Pros

We found with lumiform the all in one solution for inbound quality checks in our warehouses. It was super easy to integrate the checklist process via app into our workflow. By having customised quality checklists with integrated photo documentation and reporting we were able to scale-up our processes and increased efficiency within few days of using lumiform.

Cons

As we are having supplier warehouses across Europe, we are looking forward to more language options, so we can increase the coverage of using the tool across all warehouses.

Anna W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super viele vorgefertigte Checklisten, einfaches Tool

Reviewed on 2020/04/16

Ich habe nach einer spezifischen Bewertungsmethodik für Home Office gegoogelt und bin so auf diese Firma gestoßen. Ich war überrascht wieviele vorgefertige Checklisten Lumiform angeboten hat. Sehr praktisch für uns, da ich keine Lust hatte mich ewig mit dem Thema zu beschäftigen!

Pros

Ich habe ein spezifisches Template gegoogelt und bin dann auf diese Firma aufmerksam geworden (Selbstbewertungs-Checkliste für Home Office). Mein Team ist in Corona Zeiten im Home Office und ich wollte Ihnen eine Möglichkeit geben ihr Home Office zu bewerten. Wir nutzen zwar nur die Kostenlose Version, aber wir machen auch nicht mehr als 8 Prüfungen pro Monat. Ich bin dennoch begeistert von der Checklisten Bibliothek mit super vielen vorgefertigten Checklisten, also muss man nichts selber erstellen, wenn man es nicht möchte. Die App war super einfach zu nutzen, sodass alle eine professionelle Bewertung ihres Home Office machen konnten. Die Ergebnisse konnte ich sehr leicht auswerten.

Cons

Wir haben nicht sehr viele Prüfungen und Bewertungen in der Firma. Wenn es allerdings mehr davon gibt, werde ich wieder auf Lumiform zurückgreifen.

Pierre W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So einfach wie analoge Checks nur besser!

Reviewed on 2020/03/30

Durch die einfach Handhabung und Anpassbarkeit zu verschiedenen Situationen (sowie die Checklisten Bibliothek) ein unfassbar sinnvolles tool für unsere Mitarbeiter um Fehler zu vermeiden/melden und diese zu dokumentieren.
Für das Management sind die analytischen Funktionen von Lumiform extrem hilfreich bei der Prozessverbesserung, sei es Qualität, Arbeitssicherheit, Sauberheit, etc.

Pros

Sehr einfach anzuwenden und jeder Mitarbeiter kann seine ihm zugeteilten Qualitätschecks digital ausfüllen, dokumentieren und ggf. nötige nächste Schritte einleiten.
Für das Management ist jetzt klar nachvollziehbar wo Mängel sind und können Lösungen via Lumiform einleiten, sowie auf Grund der Datenauswertung Fehler vermeiden und Prozesse verbessern.

Cons

Nichts da sehr intuitiv und features ständig erweitert werden, lernen wir mit Lumiform

Nils K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ohne jede Vorkenntnis sehr einfach nutzbar!

Reviewed on 2020/04/15

Man versteht das System innerhalb von wenigen Sekunden/Minuten. Anders als andere Wettbewerber, die ich verglichen habe.

Pros

Ich habe mich für einen Free Trial ohne jede Vorkenntnisse angemeldet. Es sollte ein System sein mit dem ich regelmäßige professionelle Prüfungen während der Entwicklungs- und Evaluierungsphase von Produkten durchführen kann. Ich wollte die Dokumentation so einfach und automatisch wie möglich haben und alles digital per App durchführen. Genau das habe ich bei Lumiform bekommen.

Cons

Es gibt keine Schnittstelle zu unserem ERP System, brauche ich aber auch nicht. Ansonsten keine Nachteile.

Thomas H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sehr gute Anwendungen/Top/ Kaufempfehlung

Reviewed on 2020/03/18

Sehr gute Anwendungen Absolute Kaufempfehlung.

Pros

Tolle Betreuung, leicht zu Händeln Die automatische Benachrichtigung

Cons

Macht alles was es soll.Sehr leichte Anwendung