5 reviews

Mangomint

Business management software for beauty & wellness industry

5 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Desiree T.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

What a blessing this has been for my business

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/07
Review Source: Capterra

Mangomint's attention to detail is superb. They not only offer great customer assistance but genuine care for their clients.

Pros

Very versatile software. The Mangomint team assisted us to customize the software for our growing business. The system is so easy to learn, my entire team loves it.

Cons

I wish I could track clients referrals in the system. Either from other clients or from websites.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jason F.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best system we ever had!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/07
Review Source: Capterra

All of the salon is on it

Pros

We used STX and a computer. Now everything is on the internet. So much easier, our clients love the new online booking. Payment at reception is great too!

Cons

It doesn't connect google calendar for my personal calendar

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michelle B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Booking System out there!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Mangomint changed my life. I used to spend so much time back and forth with my clients on scheduling. Mangomint has eliminated that problem and also made everything so easy for my business. I have everything in one place from calendar / schedule management, client information, SMS / email reminders (which is SO important!) and payments. Their customer service is amazing and is always reachable if I come across any issues. Thank you Mangomint!

Pros

A very user friendly software for small business owners like me. My main attraction to the software was the ease of online booking. This added so much value to my salon.

Cons

I wish they can add a place where my clients can leave reviews for the service they received.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Trena M.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

AMAZING support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/05
Review Source: Capterra

By far best customer service I have ever received

Pros

This software is super easy to use and the support from the personnel you get on a daily basis is amazing
I’m a new business owner and they have been so responsive and supportive! It’s been a way beyond my expectations!!

Cons

Integration was easy and I have had the best experience
Would recommend over and over again

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Darlene L.
Industry: Banking
Company size: 51-200 Employees

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with Mangomint

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very helpful via chat and email, also sent me great contacts for a Poynt contact. Thank you again!!!!

Cons

Integrations with other apps and equipment

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10